تداول الريبل على Plus500

تستطيع في منصة Plus500 تداول العديد من العملات الرقمية المشفرة المختلفة كالبيتكوين والإيثريوم، ومؤخراً أصبح تداول الريبل ممكن أيضا بعقود الفروقات، ولكن كيف يمكن تداول الريبل على Plus500 وما الذي يميز الريبل عن غيرها، مثلاً عن البيتكوين؟

تداول الريبل على Plus500

سنستعرض هنا كيفية تداول الريبل على Plus500، أولاً إذا لم يكن لديك حساب في Plus500، فقم بفتح حساب، لتستطيع تجربة كل الإمكانات مجانا، استخدم الزر بالأسفل لفتح حساب في Plus500

بعد إنشاء الحساب، تستطيع فوراً بدء تداول عقود الفروقات على الريبل، ولكن كيف تفعل هذا بالتحديد، أولاً عليك إيجاد عقد فروقات الريبل في البرنامج، عن طريق استخدام خاصية البحث أو عن طريق تصفح فئة العملات الرقمية المشفرة. فبداخل تلك الفئة ستجد عقد فروقات الريبل، وستكون أمام خيارين:

شراء ريبل أو بيعها

عند الضغط على شراء فأنت تضارب على ارتفاع السعر وعند الضغط على بيع فأنت تضارب على الهبوط، الأمر الذي يجعل التداول على عملة الريبل المشفرة ممكن تحت ظروف السوق المختلفة.

تداول الريبل

ما يجب مراعاته عند تداول الريبل 

عند تداول الريبل بعقود الفروقات، هناك العديد من الأشياء التي يجب إدراكها، أولا يجب أن تتذكر أنك لا تتداول الريبل مباشرةً؛ فعند استخدام عقود الفروقات، أنت تتداول على مشتق الريبل، وتستطيع التجاوب مع تطور السعر ولكن لن تمتلك الريبل لفترة طويلة مطلقاً.

التداول من خلال عقود الفروقات به مميزات ضرورية، ومن تلك المميزات الكبيرة استخدام الرافعة المالية؛ فباستخدام الرافعة ستتداول أكثر بمال أقل. ولديك اختيار البيع على المكشوف في Plus500. وعند اللجوء لهذا الخيار فأنت تراهن على هبوط سعر الريبل.

ومع ذلك تداول الريبل بهذه الطريقة له ميزتان: الأولى هي أن هناك تاريخ إنتهاء الصلاحية ومدته ستين يوماً، وسيكون عليك عقد الصفقات من جديد بعد انقضاء تلك المدة، والثانية أنك ستدفع تكاليف التمويل على تداولك الريبل يومياً، وهي تكاليف غير باهظة، ولكن تجعل تداول عقود الفروقات على الريبل غير جذاب على المدى البعيد.

ما هو الريبل 

الريبل هو عملة رقمية مشفرة كالبيتكوين، ولكن لهذه العملة ما يميزها. على سبيل المثال، الريبل يتسم بعدم المركزية، فشركات العملات بدأت استخدام الريبل عام 2012 وتطمح إلى خفض تكلفة المعاملات الدولية، فتستطيع وبسرعة تحويل الدولارات إلى ريبل والعكس صحيح.

سعر الريبل أقل بكثير جداً من سعر البيتكوين، ولكن لا يعنى هذا أن الريبل أقل أهمية. وتعتمد قيمة الريبل أيضا بقوة على عدد العملات المتداول بها في السوق، فعدد عملات الريبل إجمالا أكثر بكثير من عدد عملات البيتكوين الذى يصل إلى 21 مليون عملة. ومن المهم النظر إلى رأس مال السوق عند الاستثمار في العملات الرقمية المشفرة، فهذا الرقم يحدد القيمة الإجمالية لكل العملات متجمعة.

التجارة في الریبل

فهم الريبل 

سبق وأوضحنا أن الريبل يتسم بعدم المركزية، وهي عملة مدارة بواسطة شركة، ولا تطور العملة إلا بموافقة 80% من عدد المستخدمين.

وما زال مصنعو الريبل يمتلكون طاقة كبيرة، فهم الآن يمتلكون 62% من نسبة العملة، وهو ما يعادل مائة مليار عملة ريبل، وخططوا لنظام أكثر فاعلية من البيتكوين. وتكون تكلفة المعاملة المالية 0.00001 ريبل ويتم تنفيذ المعاملة على الفور، ولكن عند التعامل باستخدام البيتكوين يدفع عشرين دولار أو أكثر ويستغرق إتمام المعاملة ساعة وعشر دقائق.

من الواضح أن الريبل بها المميزات الضرورية والتي تتفوق بها على البيتكوين، لذا سيكون من الممتع التداول بالريبل في Plus500، ويمكن الاستفادة من عدم استقرار سعر الريبل لتصبح متداول نشط. ولكن يجب توخى الحذر؛ فمثل تلك الاستثمارات على درجة عالية من الخطورة، قرار خاطئ قد يؤدي إلى خسارة المبلغ برمته.

This post is also available in: English Nederlands Español Čeština polski Română Svenska Italiano Deutsch العربية עברית Português Dansk Norsk bokmål

Trading Ripple on Plus500

On Plus500 you can trade in various well-known cryptocurrencies like Bitcoin or Ethereum. Recently it has also become possible to trade in Ripple using CFDs. But how exactly does trading in Ripple with Plus500 work and what makes Ripple unique compared to, for example, Bitcoin?

Trading Ripple on Plus500

In this explanation we look at how you can trade Ripple with Plus500. If you have not already done so, you must first open an account on Plus500. You can try the possibilities on Plus500 completely free with a demo. Use the button below to open an account with Plus500:

After creating an account, you can immediately start trading CFDs on Ripple. But how exactly do you do that? First you need to find the Ripple CFD within the software. You can find the CFD by using the search function or by navigating to the cryptocurrencies category.

Within the category you can find the Ripple CFD. You have two options here:

Ripple buy sell plus500

When you press on buy you speculate on a price increase and when you press sell you speculate on a price decrease. This makes it possible to take a position on the cryptocurrency Ripple under all market conditions.

ripple trading plus500

Some things you should be aware of

When trading in Ripple using CFDs, there are a few things to keep in mind. First of all, it is important to remember that you do not trade directly in the Ripple. When you use CFDs, you trade in a derivative on the Ripple. You can respond perfectly to price developments with a CFD, but you will never own the Ripple for the long term.

Trading through CFDs has the necessary advantages. A big advantage is that you can use a leverage. By using leverage, you can take a larger position with a smaller amount. You also have the option short sell with Plus500. When you go short you bet on a declining Ripple price.

However, trading in Ripple in this way also has two disadvantages. The first drawback is that you are dealing with an expiration date. The CFDs on Ripple expire every 60 days, and after that period you will have to open a new position again. A second drawback is that you pay financing costs on a daily basis on your trading on the Ripple. The daily costs are not high, but make it unattractive to trade in Ripple with CFDs in the long term.

What is Ripple?

Ripple is a cryptocurrency just like Bitcoin is. However, this coin has some unique features. For example, the Ripple is not fully decentralized. The Opencoin company started Ripple in 2012 and aims to significantly reduce transaction costs on international transactions. You can quickly convert dollars to Ripple and vice verca.

The price of one Ripple is much lower than the price of a Bitcoin. However, this does not mean that the Ripple is less interesting. The value of a cryptocurrency also strongly depends on the number of coins that come on the market. There are far fewer Bitcoins (up to 21 million) in total than Ripple coins. When you invest in a cryptocurrency, it is therefore important to look at the market capitalization. This number indicates the total value of all coins together.

trading in ripple

Understanding Ripple

We already mentioned that the crypto currency Ripple is not fully decentralized. The coin is managed by a company. New developments are only implemented if 80% of the users agree.

The makers of Ripple still have a lot of power: they currently own 62 percent of the coin, which equates to 100 billion Ripple coins. They managed to set up a more efficient system than with Bitcoin. The costs for a transaction are only 0.00001 XPR and the transaction is executed immediately. With transactions with the Bitcoin you quickly pay $ 20 or more and it takes an average of 1 hour and 10 minutes to complete the transaction.

The Ripple currency clearly has the necessary advantages over Bitcoin. It can therefore certainly be interesting to trade in this coin at Plus500. The Ripple is very volatile and you can take advantage of this as an active trader. It is important to remember that these types of investments are very risky. You can lose your full deposit if you make the wrong decision.

This post is also available in: Nederlands (Dutch) Español (Spanish) Čeština (Czech) polski (Polish) Română (Romanian) Svenska (Swedish) Italiano (Italian) Deutsch (German) עברית (Hebrew) العربية (Arabic)