關於我們:Plus500review.com的使命是什麼?

請允許我介紹自己。我叫埃里克斯 莫斯特爾特(Alex Mostert),寫這篇文章時我25歲,我創建了Plus500review.com。從我16歲時開始接觸股票,我在股票市場摸爬滾打了10年。如今我是獨立的基金投資人,閒暇時我也會在Plus500上交易。
我是Plus500的忠實粉絲。平台提供了極具人性化的界面,我還是小孩的時候就能看在上面進行交易。我那時一邊炒股,一邊在Plus500平台做著石油CFD。
除了投資我還創立了幾家公司。其中一家公司主要從事交易信息搜索,創建交易信息網站,成為英國最大的交易網站之一。
創建網站以來,我發現許多人對Plus500寸有疑慮。他們質疑平台的合法性,他們對網站的交易流程也缺乏了解。我發現網上沒有Plus500相關的優質操作指南,Plus500官網上的相關信息也很有限。
2020年我開始創建 Plus500review.com。在這個網站上,你可以了解到你想知道的關於Plus500的一切。我的目標:消除人們對Plus500的疑慮,獲得良好的交易體驗。
操作指南已有英語和荷蘭語版本。之後將被翻譯為30多國語言。我的目標是將Plus500指南帶到世界的每個角落。

祝您好運!謹記:投資有風險,建議思考風險後慎重投資。

Company details:公司聯絡方式:
公司名稱:Site Diensten
地址:1016BV阿姆斯特丹 紳士運河248F
商會編號:55807410
Phone: +31 6 81 82 85 72
電話:+31 6 81 82 85 72
郵件:點擊這裡

This post is also available in: 繁體中文 English Nederlands Español Čeština polski Română Svenska Italiano Deutsch العربية עברית Português Русский Dansk فارسی Norsk bokmål Français 简体中文

What is the mission of Plus500review.com?

Plus500review.com owner alex mostertAllow me to introduce myself J I am Alex Mostert, 25 years old at the time of writing and I am the owner of plus500review.com. I have been interested in investing for over 10 years. When I was 16 I came into contact with shares and I tried to learn as much as possible about the stock market. Nowadays, I invest in various funds myself and when I have time, I also speculate via the Plus500 platform.

I myself am a big fan of Plus500. The platform is very user-friendly and this allowed me to start trading at a young age. As a young boy, I kept an eye on the stock exchanges while trading CFD barrels of oil with the Plus500 application.

Investing is not the only thing I do. I am also a big fan of entrepreneurship. Over the years I have therefore started various companies. One of my companies focuses on people who are looking for information about trading. I manage trading.info, which is one of the largest websites about trading in the UK.

Since I started the website, I noticed that many people have questions about the Plus500 trading platform. They wonder if the platform is legit and they often don’t understand how trading works. There is actually no good manual for the Plus500 platform available on the internet. Even the information on the Plus500 website is very limited.

That’s why I decided to launch plus500review.com in 2020. On this website you can really find everything you need to know about Plus500. It is my goal to remove all doubts and questions from people so that they can get a good trading experience at Plus500.

The project started in English & Dutch, but will eventually be translated into more than 30 languages. It is my goal to ensure that the Plus500 manual is available in all corners of the world.

Good luck with your investments! And don’t forget: when you invest money, you can always lose money. Therefore, only trade with money that you can afford to lose.

Company details:

  • Company name: Site Diensten
  • Adress: Herengracht 248F, 1016BV Amsterdam
  • Chamber of Commerce number55807410
  • Phone: +31 6 81 82 85 72
  • Mailclick here

This post is also available in: Nederlands (Dutch) Español (Spanish) Čeština (Czech) polski (Polish) Română (Romanian) Svenska (Swedish) Italiano (Italian) Deutsch (German) עברית (Hebrew) العربية (Arabic)