معلومات عنا: ما هي مهمة موقعPlus500review.com؟

مالك Plus500review.com أليكس موسترتاسمح لي بتقديم نفسي: أنا أليكس موسترت، عمري 25 عاماً في وقت كتابة هذا التقرير وأنا مالك موقع.plus500review.com. حاز الاستثمار على اهتمامي لمدة أكثر من 10 سنوات. عندما كان عمري 16 عاماً ازدادت معرفتي بالاسهم وكنت أحاول معرفة أكبر قدر ممكن عن سوق الاسهم. حالياً، أستثمر في صناديق مختلفة بنفسي وعندما يكون لدي متسع من الوقت، أضارب أيضا عبر منصة Plus500.

أنا شخصياً معجب جداً بمنصة Plus500 حيث أنها منصة سهلة جداً في الاستخدام وهذا الأمر الذي سمح لي ببدء التداول في سن مبكرة. كصبي صغير، راقبت البورصات أثناء تداول براميل من النفط على عقود الفروقات من خلال تطبيق منصة Plus500.

 الاستثمار ليس الشيء الوحيد الذي أقوم به. أنا أيضا معجب كبير بريادة الأعمال. لذلك أسست شركات مختلفة على مر السنين. تركز إحدى الشركات الخاصة بي على فئة الأشخاص الذين يبحثون عن معلومات بشأن التداول. أنا أدير موقعtrading.info، وهو أحد أكبر مواقع الويب المتخصصة في التداول في المملكة المتحدة.

منذ أن أنشأت موقع الويب، لاحظت وجود أسئلة لدي العديد من الأشخاص بشأن منصة التداول Plus500. أسئلة تتعلق بموثوقية المنصة وفي الغالب لا يفهمون طريقة عمل التداول. في الواقع لا يوجد دليل استخدام جيد لمنصة Plus500 متاح على الإنترنت. حتى أن المعلومات الموجودة على موقع منصة Plus500 محدودة للغاية.

لهذا السبب قررت إنشاء موقع plus500review.com في عام 2020. في هذا الموقع باستطاعتك إيجاد كل المعلومات التي تريد معرفتها عن منصة Plus500. هدفي هو إزالة جميع الشكوك والأسئلة التي تراود الناس حتى يتمكنوا من الحصول على تجربة تداول جيدة في منصة.Plus500

بدأ المشروع باللغتين الإنجليزية والهولندية، ولكن سيترجم في النهاية إلى أكثر من 30 لغة. هدفي هو التأكد من توفر دليل استخدام لمنصة Plus500 في جميع أنحاء العالم.

حظاً سعيداً مع استثماراتك! ولا تنس: عند استثمارك للمال، يوجد احتمال دائم بخسارته. لذلك الأفضل أن تتداول فقط بالمال الذي يمكنك تحمل خسارته.

تفاصيل الشركة:

  • اسم الشركة: Site Diensten
  • العنوان: قناة هيرينجراخت، 248F، 1016BV، أمستردام.
  • رقم الغرفة التجارية: 55807410
  • الهاتف: +31 6 81 82 85 72

This post is also available in: English Nederlands Español Čeština polski Română Svenska Italiano Deutsch العربية עברית Português Dansk Norsk bokmål

What is the mission of Plus500review.com?

Plus500review.com owner alex mostertAllow me to introduce myself J I am Alex Mostert, 25 years old at the time of writing and I am the owner of plus500review.com. I have been interested in investing for over 10 years. When I was 16 I came into contact with shares and I tried to learn as much as possible about the stock market. Nowadays, I invest in various funds myself and when I have time, I also speculate via the Plus500 platform.

I myself am a big fan of Plus500. The platform is very user-friendly and this allowed me to start trading at a young age. As a young boy, I kept an eye on the stock exchanges while trading CFD barrels of oil with the Plus500 application.

Investing is not the only thing I do. I am also a big fan of entrepreneurship. Over the years I have therefore started various companies. One of my companies focuses on people who are looking for information about trading. I manage trading.info, which is one of the largest websites about trading in the UK.

Since I started the website, I noticed that many people have questions about the Plus500 trading platform. They wonder if the platform is legit and they often don’t understand how trading works. There is actually no good manual for the Plus500 platform available on the internet. Even the information on the Plus500 website is very limited.

That’s why I decided to launch plus500review.com in 2020. On this website you can really find everything you need to know about Plus500. It is my goal to remove all doubts and questions from people so that they can get a good trading experience at Plus500.

The project started in English & Dutch, but will eventually be translated into more than 30 languages. It is my goal to ensure that the Plus500 manual is available in all corners of the world.

Good luck with your investments! And don’t forget: when you invest money, you can always lose money. Therefore, only trade with money that you can afford to lose.

Company details:

  • Company name: Site Diensten
  • Adress: Herengracht 248F, 1016BV Amsterdam
  • Chamber of Commerce number55807410
  • Phone: +31 6 81 82 85 72
  • Mailclick here

This post is also available in: Nederlands (Dutch) Español (Spanish) Čeština (Czech) polski (Polish) Română (Romanian) Svenska (Swedish) Italiano (Italian) Deutsch (German) עברית (Hebrew) العربية (Arabic)