如何从Plus500平台提现?

想要从Plus500账户中提现?在这个章节中,我们要介绍的是如何从你的账户中提现。我们还将介绍提现的最低额度,并探讨在Plus500上是否可以频繁提现。

如何提现?

想要提现,只需点击菜单中的资金funds,然后点击提现在这个界面中填写你想要提现的金额,选择提现的方式。

  • 银行转账
  • Paypal
  • Skrill

利用PayPal或Skrill到账更快。银行转帐时间会长些。 Plus500取款

何时能提现?

在完成了所有验证流程后,可以提现。Plus500是一家金融服务机构。金融中介结构必须对每个客户进行审核。在上传护照、提供有效的电话号码和电子邮件后,可以正常提现。

提现的最低金额

Plus500平台的最低投资金额是$100,提现的最低金额同样也是$100。如果你账户内的金额未达到最低金额,但仍想把这些钱取出,最聪明的方法就是事先在账户内多存一些钱,这样就满足提现的额度了。在达到最低提现额度后,就可以将这些资金提现了。

在Plus500上提现多久才能到账?

当你发出提现申请时必须经过平台审核。当审核通过时,通常在5-7个工作日内可以收到提现金额。如果转入银行账户,花的时间可能更长一些。一些国家和银行还有监管流程,所需时间会稍长。

能提现账户内的哪部分金额?

如果还有在进行中的交易,不能将账户内的所有金额提出。在Plus500平台上的顶部栏里,你可以查到你的余额。

只有部分余额可以提现。当你开仓时, 必须交纳一定的保证金。这个保证金是维持你账户进行正常交易的最低额度。在保证金章节中我们将会详细介绍。

想把所有金额都转入银行账户中?首先先把所有交易平仓。

Plus500平台提现很频繁吗?

Plus500是一家活跃与金融舞台上数十年、深受客户信赖的中间商平台。公司的资金转出频繁。从平台到你的账户只需要几个工作日。

如果在几个工作日内没有收到资金,可以联系Plus500客服。客服会为你查询到账情况。

想了解更多Plus500的可信度吗?详情参见本章节

不进行交易时资金可以留在账户中吗?

如果暂时不进行交易,我们不建议账户内长时间留有资金,如果长时间不用账户交易,平台会收取不活跃账户费。

This post is also available in: English Nederlands Español Čeština polski Română Svenska Italiano Deutsch العربية עברית Português Dansk Norsk bokmål 简体中文

Withdraw money from Plus500

Do you want to withdraw money from your Plus500 account? In this article, we take a look at how you can cash out the money in your account. We will also discuss what the minimum withdraw amount is, and we will research whether Plus500 always pays out.

How can you withdraw money?

In order to withdraw money from your account, click on funds in the menu and then withdraw. In the withdrawal screen you can fill in the amount you want to withdraw. You can choose from different payout methods at Plus500:

  • Bank transfer
  • PayPal
  • Skrill

Payouts with PayPal or Skrill can be made quickly. A payout on your bank account may take a little longer.

withdraw money plus500

When can you withdraw money?

You can only withdraw your money after you have completed the entire verification process. Plus500 is a financial service provider. Financial brokers are required by law to audit all customers that trade with them. Before you can withdraw money, you must upload a copy of your passport. Plus500 also checks whether your mail and telephone are active.

What is the minimum amount to withdraw?

On Plus500 the minimum deposit amount is $100. The minimum amount you can withdraw is also $100. Do you not have enough money in your account and do you still want to have the amount paid out? Then it can be smart to deposit enough extra money in your account to be able to complete the withdrawal request. After you meet the minimum balance required, you can have the full amount paid into your account.

How long does it take to withdraw money from Plus500?

When you submit a withdrawal request, it must first be approved. After the withdrawal has been approved, it normally takes 5 to 7 business days before you receive the money. When you transfer the money to your bank account it can sometimes take longer. Some countries and banks have additional control processes that take time.

Which part of your balance can you withdraw?

If you still have open trades, you can’t withdraw the full amount in your account. At the top of the Plus500 software you see an overview of your balance:

balance plus500

Only the available part of your balance can be paid out. When you open a position, you have to comply with a maintenance margin. This is the minimum amount you need on your account to keep your position open. In the article about the margin, we explain how this works.

Do you want to have the full amount paid into your bank account? Then you will first have to close all open positions.

Does Plus500 always pay out?

Plus500 is a reliable broker that has been active for more than ten years. The company therefore always pays out. It can take a few working days before you receive the payment on your account.

If you did not receive your payment after a few days, you should contact the Plus500 costumer service. Customer service can check why you have not yet received the money.

Do you want to know more about the reliability of Plus500? Then read this article.

Can you leave the money in your account?

It is not recommended leaving the money in your Plus500 trading account when you do not use it. You pay inactivity costs if you do not use the account for a long time.

This post is also available in: Nederlands (Dutch) Español (Spanish) Čeština (Czech) polski (Polish) Română (Romanian) Svenska (Swedish) Italiano (Italian) Deutsch (German) עברית (Hebrew) العربية (Arabic)