موثوقية Plus500

هل تتساءل عما إذا كان Plus500 مزود موثوق به؟ إذن، لقد وصلت إلى المكان الصحيح! ستكتشف في هذه المقالة ما إذا كان من الآمن إيداع الأموال مع المزود لتتمكن من تحديد ما إذا كان من المثير للاهتمام أن تبدأ التداول مع Plus500.

ما مدى موثوقية Plus500؟

  • لدى Plus500 أكثر من 200.000 عميل نشط
  • Plus500 هي شركة متداولة في بورصة لندن
  • Plus500 البرنامج متوفر باللغة العربية 
  • Plus500 مرخصة من سلطة السلوك المالي البريطانية (# 509909).

باستخدام الحساب التجريبي، يمكنك تجربة إمكانيات التداول في Plus500 دون أي مخاطر. استخدم الزر أدناه لفتح حساب تجريبي مجاني.

حول منصة Plus500

Plus500 هو مزود إلكتروني يمكنك من خلاله التداول في العقود مقابل الفروقات. عقود الفروقات هي مشتقات تسمح لك بالتداول النشط على ارتفاعات الأسعار وهبوطها. يمكنك تداول العقود مقابل الفروقات على جميع الاسهم المعروفة في Plus500. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، من الممكن أيضا تداول عقود الفروقات العملات الرقمية المشفرة والسلع وأزواج العملات وغيرها من المنتجات الاستثمارية.

يمكنك بدء التداول بمبلغ 100 دولار. يمكنك أيضا ممارسة التداول بصورة غير محدودة على منصة Plus500 مع الحساب التجريبي المجاني الخالي من المخاطر. وبهذه الطريقة، يمكنك أن تكتشف بنفسك ما إذا كان برنامج Plus500 مصمم بأمان.

 موثوقية برنامج Plus500

هل Plus500 جدير بالثقة؟

لقد تحققت بالفعل فيما إذا كان Plus500 مزود موثوق به أم لا. وفي النهاية، توصلت إلى استنتاج مفاده أنه يمكنك إيداع الأموال بأمان على منصة Plus500. وفي هذا القسم من المقالة، نلقي نظرة فاحصة على موثوقية Plus500.

Plus500 خاضع للإشراف

يجب دائما الإشراف على البنوك ومزودي التداول، فمهمة المشرف هي التحقق من التزام جميع الأطراف بالقواعد. يضع المشرفون شروط صارمة للطريقة التي يسمح بها لمزودي التداول بأداء عملهم. هذه أيضا إشارة قوية على أن Plus500 طرف موثوق به. يمكنك أدناه رؤية لمحة عن المشرفين المختلفين الذين يتحكمون في Plus500:

  • Plus500 المحدودة في بريطانيا مرخصة ومنظمة من قبل سلطة السلوك المالي البريطانية (# 509909).
  • Plus500 المحدودة في قبرص مرخصة ومنظمة من قبل لجنة الأوراق المالية والبورصات القبرصية (# 250/14)
  • Plus500SG المحدودة في سنغافورة، مرخصة من السلطة النقدية في سنغافورة (# CMS100648-1) و شركة انترناشيونال بريز (# PLUS / CBL / 2018).
  • Plus500 المحدودة المملوكة (ACN 153301681 في أستراليا)، مرخصة من هيئة الأوراق المالية والاستثمارات الأسترالية في أستراليا، وترخيص الخدمات المالية الأسترالي # 417727، وهيئة الأسواق المالية في نيوزيلندا، مقدم الخدمات المالية # 48602، وهو مقدم مالي معتمد في جنوب أفريقيا، FSP # 47546

هل أموالك آمنة على Plus500؟

من المهم بالطبع أن تعرف مسبقاً أن إيداع الأموال آمن بنسبة 100%. على Plus500؛ فهم يضمنون أن أموالك محفوظة بشكل آمن. يتم الاحتفاظ بالأموال التي تودعها في حسابات مصرفية منفصلة. لا تستخدم Plus500 أموالك للاستثمار ولا لمنحها لأطراف أخرى. كما أن Plus500 نفسها لا تضارب في السوق. لذا، إذا أفلس Plus500، فلن تختفي أموالك فجأة.

أموالك بأمان في Plus500

Plus500 كبيرة وشعبية

Plus500 هي شركة كبيرة ضمت أكثر من 200.000 عميل نشط في عام 2019. وقد قاموا معا بفتح أكثر من 35 مليون صفقة بقيمة إجمالية تزيد عن 1310 مليار دولار! ليس دائما ما يكون الكبير هو أفضل. ومع ذلك، كانت الشركة موجودة منذ أكثر من عقد، وخلال ذلك الوقت نمت بشكل ملحوظ. هذه إشارة أخرى تصب في صالح موثوقية Plus500.

Plus500 مدرجة في سوق الاسهم

تم إدراج Plus500 في بورصة لندن. وتبلغ القيمة السوقية للشركة أكثر من مليار یورو. لن تجد منظمة إجرامية في البورصة. هذه علامة أخرى على أن Plus500 يمكن أن تكون طرفًا تجاريًّا موثوقًا به.

خدمة عملاء Plus500

تعتبر خدمة العملاء إشارة إيجابية أخرى لموثوقية هذه الشركة. مع Plus500، يمكنك دائما التحدث إلى شخص ما عبر الدردشة المباشرة: 24 ساعة في اليوم، 7 أيام في الأسبوع. سيحلون بسرعة أي مشاكل قد تواجهها في حسابك. كما أنها متاحة بأكثر من 30 لغة.

لقد جربت التواصل مع خدمة العملاء بنفسي، يحلون المشكلات والأسئلة بسرعة عبر الدردشة المباشرة. ولكن الأمر قد يستغرق وقت أطول قليلاً عند إرسال بريد إلكتروني قبل أن تحصل على إجابة.

استنتاج حول موثوقية Plus500

Plus500 هو مزود موثوق؛ حيث يمكنك إيداع الأموال بأمان. ونظراً لأنه يتم تخزين أموالك في حسابات منفصلة، فأنت محمي في حالة إفلاس الشركة. Plus500 هي واحدة من أكبر مزودي تداول عقود الفروقات بقاعدة عملاء ضخمة. هذه بالطبع تعتبر علامة جيدة للغاية. إذا كانوا مجموعة محتالة لم يكونوا ليصبحوا على اتصال بالإنترنت حتى الآن. لذلك، ينصح بتجربة التداول مع Plus500 من خلال الحساب التجريبي المجاني.

This post is also available in: English Nederlands Español Čeština polski Română Svenska Italiano Deutsch العربية עברית Português Dansk Norsk bokmål

Plus500 reliability

Are you wondering if Plus500 is a reliable broker? Then you’ve come to the right place! On this page you’ll discover whether it is safe to deposit money with this broker. By reading this article, you can determine whether it is interesting for you to start trading with Plus500.

How reliable is Plus500?

  • Plus500 has more than 200.000 active customers
  • Plus500 is a publicly traded company on the LSE
  • Plus500 has a fully English-speaking customer service
  • Plus500UK is licensed by the FCA (#509909).

With a demo account you can try out the possibilities of Plus500 without any risks. Use the button below to open a free demo account.

About the Plus500 platform

Plus500 is an online broker where you can invest through CFDs. CFDs are derivatives that allow you to speculate on price rises and falls. You can trade CFDs on all known shares at Plus500. In addition, it is also possible to trade CFD cryptocurrencies, commodities and currency pairs.

You can start trading from $100. You can also practice unlimited with the Plus500 trading platform with the free and risk-free demo. That way, you can discover for yourself whether the Plus500 software is safely designed.

plus500 webtrader

Is Plus500 trustworthy?

I have extensively investigated whether Plus500 is a reliable broker. In the end, I came to the conclusion that you can deposit money safely on the Plus500 platform. In this section of the article we take a close look at the reliability of Plus500.

They are supervised

Banks and brokers must always be supervised. It is the task of a supervisor to investigate whether a broker complies with all rules. Supervisors set strict requirements for the way brokers are allowed to perform their work. This is also a strong signal that Plus500 is a reliable party. Below you can see an overview of the different supervisors who control Plus500:

  • Plus500UK Ltd authorized & regulated by the FCA (#509909).
  • Plus500CY Ltd authorized & regulated by the CySEC (#250/14).
  • Plus500SG Pte Ltd, licensed by MAS (#CMS100648-1) and IE Singapore (#PLUS/CBL/2018).
  • Plus500AU Pty Ltd (ACN 153301681), licensed by: ASIC in Australia, AFSL #417727, FMA in New Zealand, FSP #486026; authorized financial provider in South Africa, FSP #47546

Your money is safe on Plus500

It’s of course important to know beforehand that depositing money is 100% safe. On Plus500 they ensure that your money is stored securely. The money you deposit is kept in separate bank accounts. Plus500 does not use your money to invest itself and the money will not be given away to other parties. Plus500 itself does not speculate on the market. So, if Plus500 goes bankrupt, your money is not suddenly gone.

plus500 safety money

Plus500 is large and popular

Plus500 is a large company with over 200,000 active customers in 2019. Together they opened over 35 million positions with a total value of over $ 1310 billion! Big is not necessarily better. Still, the company has been around for over a decade and during that time they’ve grown significantly. This is another sign that speaks in favor of the reliability of Plus500.

They are listed on the stock exchange

Plus500 is listed on the London Stock Exchange. The company’s market capitalization is over $1 billion. You would not find a criminal organization on the stock exchange. This is another sign that Plus500 can be a reliable trading party.

Plus500 customer service

Another positive sign for the reliability of this company is the customer service. On Plus500 you can always speak to someone via live chat: 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. They will quickly solve any problems that you may experience with your account. Customer service is available in more than 30 languages.

I have tried the customer service myself. Problems and questions are quickly resolved via live chat. When you send an email, it may take a little longer before you get an answer.

Conclusion about the reliability of Plus500

Plus500 is a reliable broker where you can deposit money safely. Because your money is stored on separate accounts, you are protected in the event of bankruptcy. Plus500 is one of the largest CFD brokers with a huge customer base. This is of course a very good sign. If they were a scam group they would have been taken offline by now. It is therefore advisable to try out trading with Plus500 through a free demo.

This post is also available in: Nederlands (Dutch) Español (Spanish) Čeština (Czech) polski (Polish) Română (Romanian) Svenska (Swedish) Italiano (Italian) Deutsch (German) עברית (Hebrew) العربية (Arabic)