在Plus500上交易外汇

外汇交易盈利颇丰。外汇交易众所周知是在外汇交换市场进行交易。利用货币的汇率值进行交易。比如,买进欧元卖出美元。在本章节中了解在Plus500上的外汇交易。

如何在Plus500进行外汇交易。

建立免费模拟账号,体验Plus500上的外汇交易。在Plus500平台上可以进行股票、货币、商品、指数的CFD交易。使用模拟账户零风险,无费用,不限时。点击下方按钮开户。

点击外汇栏目就可以进行外汇交易。在这个栏目里可以看到Plus500上可以交易的货币对。

外汇交易_Plus500

如何操作外汇交易

外汇交易根据相关汇率展开。单一货币没有价值,只有当它和别的货币兑换时才能产生价值。比如,欧元兑换美元或英镑兑换欧元。当用户开始交易货币对时,货币单位会以这样的形式出现:欧元/美元。

当用户对欧元/美元进行投资时,是对欧元兑换美元的价值进行投资,投资方式如下:

  • 做多:欧元升值时得到盈利
  • 做空:欧元贬值时得到盈利

点击买入卖出按钮,对货币对开仓。点击按钮后屏幕出现以下界面:

外汇交易_美元/欧元

在这个操作界面,可以输入你想要交易的数量。例如,对欧元/美元进行$1,000的开仓。当欧元升值,用户获益,当欧元贬值,用户亏损。

在这个操作界面还能设置保护功能。设置止损点防止损失过多。

外汇止损

杠杆交易

可以通过Plus500进行货币杠杆交易。杠杆提供了以小博大的可能行,用较少的金额操作成倍金额的交易。最大杠杆比率是1:30,也就是说投入$1,000,获得$30000的仓位。利用杠杆可以让收益加倍。举例说明。

不使用杠杆交易的情况下,欧元/美元汇率上升一个百分点,投入$1,000获益$10。使用1:30的杠杆交易,获利增至$300。获利回报是不用杠杆交易的30倍。同样当交易亏损时,损失也会加倍。

哪些因素影响着货币价值?

货币价值受供求关系影响。全球外汇市场庞大,买卖交易的数量巨大。在度假时用外币买冰淇淋,已经影响到了货币流通和兑换。

买冰淇淋的游客当然不是外汇市场最终的玩家。一些外汇投资大鳄对外汇价格起到至关重要的作用。中央银行掌握控制大权,对货币价格有巨大影响。当一支货币快速增值受投资者追捧,中央银行会推出加息措施。当更多投资者买入这支货币时,货币汇率升值。

经济数据至关重要。某个地区的经济运行良好吸引投资。欧洲经济衰退美国经济向好,公司需要更多美元,欧洲兑美元的汇率就会下跌。

无法预期的时间会引起货币对的强烈波动。投资者需要有预期能力。当投资者知道加息或减息政策时,货币价格已经产生了波动。当投资者预测加息时,实际政策为减息,市场会产生强烈波动。

进行外汇交易有时是非常有意思的。在英国推出欧盟期间,可以密切注意些英镑的汇率。

重要的外汇术语有哪些?

  • :外汇货币对价格小数点后的最末位数值,可能是0.00001
  • 价差:外汇买入价格和卖出价格之间的差额
  • 杠杆交易:用较小的保证获得相应比例的仓位资金
  • 汇率:基准货币和计价货币的兑换率
  • 买入价:中间商想买入货币对的价格
  • 卖出价:中间商想卖出货币对的价格

最受追捧的货币有哪些?

最受欢迎的外汇货币对是欧元/美元这是最具流动性的货币对,也是尝试外汇交易最好的选择。欧元/美元的波动规律易掌握,投资者可根据技术分析适时交易。

英镑/美元也是投资的热门币种。在英国退出欧盟的影响下,这对货币对的价格更具波动性。建议用户积累一些经验后再尝试投资英镑/美元。

美元/日元仅次于欧元/美元的热度,交易量位居第二,同样受投资者追捧。日本在全球经济的地位至关重要,日元汇率的变化反映出整个亚洲的经济情况。在Plus500上交易美元/日元同样很有趣。

当开始在Plus500上进行交易外汇时,建议先对一对货币对进行研究。你越熟悉这对货币汇率变动模式,得到的回报越多。可以现在平台提供的免费 试用版中进行模拟操作,看看自己是否适合做外汇交易。

如何对外汇进行分析?

许多投资者做当日外汇交易。当日外汇交易时,可根据基础报告做出汇率分析。通过基础报告找到价值低估的货币,再判断这个货币未来是否具有升值的空间。

用户还可以利用技术报告分析。Plus500为投资者提供了各种数据指标,投资者可添加到自选外汇中,并利用这些指标做出决策。

外汇技术分析

你可以在图标上标出水平指标。水平指标是价格通常达到的点位,但并没突破这个点。你可以用RSI(相对强弱指数指标)研究出价格走向和移动平均数。最后,你可以看到K线图的走势。在Plus500的教程中你可以学习怎么使用柱形图。

哪些因素影响外汇价格?

从事外汇交易,请注意下以下几项注意事项:

  • 利息:利率越高货币的价值越高
  • 通货膨胀:低通胀率促使央航减息,货币贬值。
  • 就业率:高就业率促使货币增值。
  • 心理层面问卷调查:调查用户对地区发展的想法。
  • GDP国内生产总值:国家或地区的生产总值提高,对货币的需求也相应增加。

在Plus500上进行外汇交易的费用

Plus500为外汇交易用户提供了最优惠的政策。平台在用户开仓时收取价差。价差的费率很低,比如说0.00002。平台根据仓位金额收取价差。

用户只需支付很少的费用就可以持仓一段时间。在交易外汇CFD产品时,中间商也会为用户提供杠杆交易资金,具体的资费会显示在每个货币对信息中。

This post is also available in: English Nederlands Español Čeština polski Română Svenska Italiano Deutsch العربية עברית Português Dansk Norsk bokmål 简体中文

Trading Forex on Plus500

Trading Forex can be very lucrative. Forex trading is also known as trading the foreign exchange market. When you trade Forex, you trade the value of currencies against each other. For example, you buy euros and sell dollars. In this article you can read everything about trading in Forex with the trading platform Plus500.

How to trade Forex on Plus500?

Before you can trade in Forex at Plus500, you must first open a free demo account. With Plus500 you can trade CFDs on stocks, currencies, commodities and indices. You can try the possibilities 100% without risk and without costs with the unlimited demo. Use the button below to create an account:

You can then trade Forex by pressing Forex (category). Here you see an overview of all currency pairs in which you can trade on Plus500.

Forex trading Plus500

How does trading Forex work?

When you trade Forex, you always trade in a relative ratio. After all, a single currency cannot have any value. For example, you trade in the value of the euro against the dollar or in the value of the pound against the euro. When you start trading in a currency pair, you will see it noted as follows: EUR / USD.

When you trade in EUR / USD you invest in the value of one euro against a dollar. You can open two types of Forex trades:

  • Buy: you achieve a positive return when the euro becomes more valuable against the dollar
  • Sell: you achieve a positive return when the euro becomes less valuable against the dollar

You can open a position on A forex pair by pressing the buy or the sell button next to the pair. After you press one of the buttons the following order screen opens:

Forex order screen

In the order screen you determine the amount with which you want to trade. For example, you can open a position on EUR / USD for $1000. When the euro becomes more valuable, you achieve a positive investment result and when the euro becomes less valuable, you lose money.

You can also protect your positions in the order screen. You do this by setting a stop loss. A stop loss is a level at which you automatically take your loss.

stop loss forex

Trading with leverage

You can trade currencies on Plus500 through leverage. Leverage makes it possible to take a larger position with a small amount. The maximum leverage on currency pairs is 1:30. This means that with an amount of $1000 you can take a position of $30.000. Using leverage has a strong effect on your results. Let’s explain this with an example.

Without leverage you achieve a positive result of $10 with a position of $1000 when the EUR / USD exchange rate increases by one percent. When you apply a leverage of 1:30, the positive result increases to $300. So your returns move 30 times faster! Obviously, the same goes for your losses.

With a leverage you can therefore increase both the potential for gaining profits and losses.

How is the price of a currency determined?

The value of a currency depends on the supply and demand of the currency. However, the global foreign exchange markets are huge and the number of people buying and selling currencies is large. When you buy an ice cream in a foreign currency on holiday, you are already responsible for the constant flow of money.

A tourist who buys an ice cream is of course not the most important player on the Forex market. There are some parties that can greatly influence the price of a currency. Central banks have a lot of power and strongly influence the price of currencies. They can raise interest rates which can make a currency more attractive. When more people buy that currency, the exchange rate of that currency will rise against other currencies.

forex trading

Economic data is also very important. If the economy is doing very well in a region it can attract investments. When Europe is in a slump and America is doing very well economically, there will be more companies that need dollars. It may then happen that the value of the euro drops against the dollar.

The strongest price movements on currency pairs can be seen in unexpected events. Investors always look ahead and when traders know that the interest is going up or down, this is often already passed on in the price. Do investors think interest rates are going up, but are they going down? Then you can expect a significant market movement.

It can therefore be interesting to trade Forex in uncertain times. During Brexit, for example, it was interesting to keep an eye on the exchange rate of the British Pound.

What are the most important Forex terms?

  • Pip: the smallest amount a currency pair can move, this can be 0.00001
  • Spread: the difference between the buy- and sell price of a currency pair
  • Leverage: makes it possible to trade with a higher amount
  • Exchange rate: the value of a base currency versus the quote currency
  • Bid price: the price at which the broker wants to buy the currency pair
  • Asking price: the price at which the broker wants to sell the currency pair

What are the most popular currencies?

The most popular Forex pair is EUR/USD. This is the most liquid currency pair and a good place to start trading Forex. The EUR / USD moves in relatively predictable patterns, allowing you to get in at the right times based on technical analysis.

Another popular currency pair for investments is GBP/USD. Under the influence of Brexit, we have seen more volatility on this currency pair. When you start investing in GBP/USD you need a bit more experience.

The USD/JPY currency pair is also very popular. After the EUR/USD, this is the most traded currency pair. Japan has a central role in the global economy and the exchange rate of the Japanese Yen is often indicating of the economic situation in the entire Asian region. Trading USD/JPY on Plus500 can also be interesting.

When you start trading with Plus500, it is wise to first keep a close eye on one currency pair. That way you will become familiar with the patterns within the pair and you can get better results. It is advisable to first practice with a free demo to discover whether Forex trading is for you.

How can you analyse Forex?

Many people do day trading on Forex. When you do day trading, you try to predict the exchange rate of currencies using analyses. You can do this entirely through fundamental analysis. When you use fundamental analysis, you research whether a currency is undervalued and whether there is a high chance that the currency will become more valuable in the future.

Another interesting analysis that you can apply is technical analysis. Within the Plus500 software you can add technical indicators to your graph. The indicators can help you make the right trading decisions.

Forex technical analyses Plus500

You can investigate whether a currency is undervalued and whether there is a high chance that the currency will become more valuable in the future.

Another interesting analysis that you can apply is technical analysis. Within the Plus500 software you can add technical indicators to your graph. The indicators can help you make the right investment decisions.

Technical indicators Forex Plus500

You can draw horizontal levels on the graph. Horizontal levels are levels that the price regularly hits, but does not break through. You can also recognize patterns with indicators such as the RSI (relative strength index) and moving averages. Finally, you can learn how candlesticks work. In the Plus500 tutorial you will learn more about using candlesticks.

Which events influence the Forex price?

When you start trading in Forex you need to be careful when the following numbers are released:

  • Interest: Higher interest rates can increase the value of a currency.
  • Inflation: low inflation can cause central banks to cut interest rates. This can weaken the currency.
  • Employment rates: When employment numbers in a region are strong, the currency there may strengthen.
  • Sentiment questionnaires: discover how consumers think about developments within a region.
  • GDP: When a country or region produces more, the demand for its associated currency may increase.

How much does Forex trading cost on Plus500?

Plus500 is one of the most advantageous brokers for Forex trading. On Plus500 you pay a spread when you open a position. The spread is often minimal, such as 0.00002. You then multiply this spread by the amount of currency you trade with.

However, you should take into account that you pay a small financing interest on positions that you keep open for a long time. The broker funds a large part of your trade when you trade Forex using CFDs. How much interest you pay (or sometimes receive on short positions) can be found in the information of each currency pair.

Plus500 currency pair information

This post is also available in: Nederlands (Dutch) Español (Spanish) Čeština (Czech) polski (Polish) Română (Romanian) Svenska (Swedish) Italiano (Italian) Deutsch (German) עברית (Hebrew) العربية (Arabic)