تداول عملات الفوركس في منصة Plus500

التداول بعملات الفوركس قد يكون مربح. يعرف التداول بعملات الفوركس بالتداول في سوق صرف العملات الأجنبية. عندما تتداول بعملات الفوركس فإنك تتعامل بقيمة العملات ضد بعضها، فتشتري يوروهات وتبيع دولارات مثلا. في هذا المقال ستقرأ عن كل ما يتعلق بتداول عملات الفوركس على منصة Plus500.

كيف تتداول بعملات الفوركس على Plus500؟

يجب عليك أولا أن تفتح حساب تجريبي مجاني على Plus500 قبل البدء بالتداول بعملات الفوركس. بعد ذلك يمكنك التداول عن طريق خدمة عقود الفروقات في الاسهم والعملات والسلع والمؤشرات. استعمل الزر أدناه لتفتح حساب تجريبي مجاني وبدون أخطار بنسبة 100%. 

يمكنك الآن التداول بالفوركس بضغطك على (صنف) فوركس. يمكنك هنا رؤية مراجعة لجميع أزواج العملات التي يمكنك التداول بها في Plus500.

التداول بعملات الفوركس على بلاس500

كيف يتم التداول بعملات الفوركس؟

عندما تتداول بعملات الفوركس فإن ذلك يتم بنسبة معينة لأن أي عملة منفردة لا قيمة لها. مثلا، تتداول بقيمة اليورو ضد الدولار أو بقيمة الجنيه ضد اليورو. عندما تبدأ التداول بزوج من العملات فإنك ستراه على هذا الشكل: يورو / دولار أمريكي.

عندما تتداول في يورو / دولار فإنك تستثمر في قيمة واحد يورو ضد واحد دولار. يمكنك فتح نوعين من التداول بالفوركس:

  • شراء: تحقق ربح عندما تصبح قيمة اليورو أكبر من قيمة الدولار.
  • بيع: تحقق ربح عندما تصبح قيمة اليورو أقل من قيمة الدولار.

تستطيع أن تفتح صفقة على زوج من عملات الفوركس بالضغط على زر الشراء أو البيع بجانب زوج العملات. عندما تضغط على أحد الزرين تظهر لك الشاشة ذات المحتوى التالي:

التداول بالفوركس في Plus500

تقوم بتحديد القيمة التي تتداول بها على شاشة الأوامر. مثلا، تستطيع فتح حساب باليورو / دولار بقيمة 1000 دولار. عندما ترتفع قيمة اليورو ستربح بينما ستخسر إذا انخفضت قيمته.

يمكنك كذلك أن تحمي صفقاتك على شاشة الأوامر وذلك بضبط وقف الخسارة. وقف الخسارة هو المستوى الذي تحدده لقيمة خسائرك.

وقف الخسارة الفوركس Plus500

التداول باستعمال الرافعة المالية (leverage) 

بإمكانك تداول العملات على Plus500 عن طريق الرافعة المالية فهي تمكنك من الحصول على عائد مالي كبير بمبلغ صغير. الحد الأقصى للرافعة على أزواج العملات هو 1 :30 وهذا يعني أن عائداتك على 1000 دولار هي 30.000 دولار. استعمال الرافعة المالية له تأثير كبير على نتائجك المالية، دعنا نوضح لك ذلك عبر المثال التالي:

بدون الرافعة المالية يمكنك تحقيق عائدات ب 10 دولار إذا تداولت بمبلغ 1000 دولار عندما يرتفع تبادل اليورو / دولار بواحد بالمئة. ولكن عند استعمالك للرافعة المالية 1 :30 فإن عائداتك ترتفع إلى 300 دولار أي بثلاثين ضعفا ولكن بالمقابل فنفس حجم التأثير سيكون عند الخسارة! 

الرافعة المالية سلاح ذو حدين فقد ترفع أرباحك عالياً أو تكلفك خسائر مرتفعة.

كيف يتم تحديد سعر عملة ما؟

قيمة العملة يحددها مبدأ العرض والطلب عليها. ولكن أسواق العملات كثيرة جداً وعدد المتداولين الذين يشترون ويبيعون العملات ضخم جدا. عندما تشتري بوظة بعملة أجنبية أثناء عطلتك، فإنك تساهم في التدفق المستمر للأموال.

السائح الذي يشتري بوظة ليس أهم عامل في سوق عملات الفوركس، هنالك أطراف أخرى تؤثر بشكل كبير على أسعار العملات من أهم هذه الأطراف البنوك المركزية.

تداول الفوركس

للبنوك المركزية قوة هائلة وتأثير كبير على أسعار العملات. فهي قادرة على رفع أسعار الفائدة مما يجعل العملة أكثر جذباً وبالتالي فعندما يقبل الكثير من الناس على شراء تلك العملة يرتفع سعر صرفها أمام باقي العملات.

طرف مهم آخر مؤثر على أسعار العملات هو المعلومات الاقتصادية، فإذا كان الاقتصاد في مكان ما قوياً فإنه سيجلب الاستثمارات التي تعود بالإيجاب على العملة، فعندما يعاني الاقتصاد الأوروبي من اضطرابات بينما يكون الاقتصاد الأمريكي منتعشاً فإن الطلب يزداد على الدولار مما يخفض قيمة اليورو أمام الدولار.

قد تحصل الحركة الكبيرة في أسعار ازواج العملات في الأوقات غير المتوقعة، المستثمرون يراقبون توقعات المتداولين في ارتفاع وانخفاض أسعار العملات فهذا يؤثر على الأسعار ولكن هل يمكن أن يعتقد المستثمرون أن الأسعار في ارتفاع بينما هي في انخفاض؟ هنا يمكنك توقع حركة كبيرة في السوق.

إذن فالتداول في الأوقات المضطربة يمكن أن يجلب أرباحاً أكثر. فخلال البريكسيت مثلا كان من المهم مراقبة سعر صرف الجنيه الإسترليني.

ما هي أهم مصطلحات عملات الفوركس؟

  • Pips النقاط: واحد على عشرة آلاف من الوحدة (0.00001) وهي أصغر قيمة يحققها زوج من العملات.
  • السبريد: الفرق بين سعر الشراء وسعر البيع بالنسبة لزوج من العملات.
  • الرافعة المالية: تمكنك من التداول بقيمة أكبر
  • سعر الصرف: قيمة العملة الأساسية مقابل سعرها في السوق 
  • سعر الطلب: السعر الذي يشتري به السمسار زوج العملات
  • سعر العرض: السعر الذي يبيع به السمسار زوج العملات

ماهي أشهر العملات؟

أشهر زوج من عملات الفوركس هو اليورو / دولار. إنه الزوج الأكثر سيولة ويعتبر الأنسب لبدء التداول على عملات الفوركس. يتحرك زوج اليورو / دولار بشكل متوقع مما يمكنك من الدخول في الأوقات المناسبة تبعا لتحاليل تقنية. 

زوج شهير آخر هو الجنيه الإسترليني/ الدولار، مر هذا الزوج مؤخراً بتقلبات سريعة بسبب تأثير ملف البريكسيت لذلك فإنك تحتاج إلى خبرة أكبر للتداول على هذا الزوج. 

زوج شهير ثالث هو الدولار الأمريكي / الين الياباني، ويحتل المرتبة الثانية من حيث التداول بعد اليورو / دولار، وذلك لأن اليابان تلعب دورا مركزياً في الاقتصاد العالمي كما أن سعر صرف الين الياباني كثيراً ما يعتبر مؤشراً على الوضع الاقتصادي في المنطقة الآسيوية. التداول على الدولار / الين في Plus500 يعتبر مهما كذلك.

عندما تتداول في Plus500 فإنه من الحكمة أولا أن تراقب وضع زوج مالي واحد، فهذا يمكنك من التعود على أحوال الزوج من أجل الحصول على نتائج موفقة. ننصحك بالتداول عبر حساب Plus500 التجريبي المجاني لتكتشف الأوقات المناسبة للتداول بعملات الفوركس.

كيف يمكنك تحليل الفوركس؟

يتداول الكثير من الناس على عملات الفوركس عبر التداول اليومي، التداول اليومي يمكنك من توقع أسعار الصرف باستعمال التحاليل. يمكنك فعل ذلك من خلال التحليل الأساسي الذي يمكنك من معرفة إذا كانت قيمة العملة منخفضة جداً وهنالك فرص كبيرة لارتفاع قيمتها مستقبلاً.

المؤشرات التقنية لعملات فوركس بلاس500

يمكنك الاعتماد على نوع آخر من التحاليل وهو التحليل الفني، بإمكانك إضافة المؤشرات الفنية لبياناتك على منصة Plus500. المؤشرات تمكنك من اتخاذ قرارات صائبة لتداولاتك.

المؤشرات الفنية لعملات فوركس في Plus500

يمكنك الاستثمار في عملة قيمتها منخفضة ولديها حظوظ كبيرة في أن ترتفع قيمتها.

تستطيع رسم مستويات أفقية على منحنى بياناتك، المستويات الأفقية هي مستويات يبلغها السعر بطريقة منتظمة ولكن لا يتجاوزها. تستطيع كذلك معرفة الأنماط عن طريق مؤشرات مثل مؤشر القوة النسبية والمعدلات المتغيرة. أخيراً، يمكنك معرفة كيف تعمل الشموع اليابانية للعملات في دليل Plus500 التعليمي.

ماهي الأحداث التي تؤثر على أسعار عملات الفوركس؟

عندما تبدأ التداول على عملات الفوركس يجب عليك أن تكون على دراية بالمصطلحات التالية:

  • الأسعار: الأسعار المرتفعة تزيد من قيمة العملة.
  • التضخم: التضخم المنخفض يمكن أن يدفع البنوك المركزية لخفض الأسعار، وهذا قد يضعف العملة.
  • معدلات التوظيف: عندما تكون أرقام العمالة مرتفعة في منطقة ما فإن العملة هناك تكون قوية كذلك.
  • استطلاعات العواطف: تمكنك من معرفة طريقة تفكير المستهلك حيال التطورات الاقتصادية في منطقة معينة.
  • إجمالي الناتج المحلي: عندما يرتفع الناتج المحلي لبلد أو منطقة ما فسيرتفع الطلب على العملة المعنية.

ماهي تكلفة التداول بعملات الفوركس على Plus500؟

يعتبر Plus500 واحد من أهم الوسطاء للتداول بعملات الفوركس، ستدفع السبريد بين سعري الشراء والبيع عندما تقوم بفتح صفقة. الفرق عادة ما يكون صغيراً مثل 0.00002 ثم تضربه في القيمة التي تتداول بها.

ولكن يجب عليك معرفة أنه يتوجب عليك دفع قيمة مالية صغيرة على الصفقات التي تتركها مفتوحة لمدة طويلة. يمول الوسيط جزء كبيراً من تداولك على الفوركس باستعمال خدمة عقود الفروقات. القيمة التي ستسددها (أو أحيانا التي تتلقاها على الصفقات الصغيرة) يمكن إيجادها في المعلومات الخاصة بكل زوج من العملات. 

معلومات حول أزواج العملات

This post is also available in: English Nederlands Español Čeština polski Română Svenska Italiano Deutsch العربية עברית Português Dansk Norsk bokmål 简体中文

Trading Forex on Plus500

Trading Forex can be very lucrative. Forex trading is also known as trading the foreign exchange market. When you trade Forex, you trade the value of currencies against each other. For example, you buy euros and sell dollars. In this article you can read everything about trading in Forex with the trading platform Plus500.

How to trade Forex on Plus500?

Before you can trade in Forex at Plus500, you must first open a free demo account. With Plus500 you can trade CFDs on stocks, currencies, commodities and indices. You can try the possibilities 100% without risk and without costs with the unlimited demo. Use the button below to create an account:

You can then trade Forex by pressing Forex (category). Here you see an overview of all currency pairs in which you can trade on Plus500.

Forex trading Plus500

How does trading Forex work?

When you trade Forex, you always trade in a relative ratio. After all, a single currency cannot have any value. For example, you trade in the value of the euro against the dollar or in the value of the pound against the euro. When you start trading in a currency pair, you will see it noted as follows: EUR / USD.

When you trade in EUR / USD you invest in the value of one euro against a dollar. You can open two types of Forex trades:

  • Buy: you achieve a positive return when the euro becomes more valuable against the dollar
  • Sell: you achieve a positive return when the euro becomes less valuable against the dollar

You can open a position on A forex pair by pressing the buy or the sell button next to the pair. After you press one of the buttons the following order screen opens:

Forex order screen

In the order screen you determine the amount with which you want to trade. For example, you can open a position on EUR / USD for $1000. When the euro becomes more valuable, you achieve a positive investment result and when the euro becomes less valuable, you lose money.

You can also protect your positions in the order screen. You do this by setting a stop loss. A stop loss is a level at which you automatically take your loss.

stop loss forex

Trading with leverage

You can trade currencies on Plus500 through leverage. Leverage makes it possible to take a larger position with a small amount. The maximum leverage on currency pairs is 1:30. This means that with an amount of $1000 you can take a position of $30.000. Using leverage has a strong effect on your results. Let’s explain this with an example.

Without leverage you achieve a positive result of $10 with a position of $1000 when the EUR / USD exchange rate increases by one percent. When you apply a leverage of 1:30, the positive result increases to $300. So your returns move 30 times faster! Obviously, the same goes for your losses.

With a leverage you can therefore increase both the potential for gaining profits and losses.

How is the price of a currency determined?

The value of a currency depends on the supply and demand of the currency. However, the global foreign exchange markets are huge and the number of people buying and selling currencies is large. When you buy an ice cream in a foreign currency on holiday, you are already responsible for the constant flow of money.

A tourist who buys an ice cream is of course not the most important player on the Forex market. There are some parties that can greatly influence the price of a currency. Central banks have a lot of power and strongly influence the price of currencies. They can raise interest rates which can make a currency more attractive. When more people buy that currency, the exchange rate of that currency will rise against other currencies.

forex trading

Economic data is also very important. If the economy is doing very well in a region it can attract investments. When Europe is in a slump and America is doing very well economically, there will be more companies that need dollars. It may then happen that the value of the euro drops against the dollar.

The strongest price movements on currency pairs can be seen in unexpected events. Investors always look ahead and when traders know that the interest is going up or down, this is often already passed on in the price. Do investors think interest rates are going up, but are they going down? Then you can expect a significant market movement.

It can therefore be interesting to trade Forex in uncertain times. During Brexit, for example, it was interesting to keep an eye on the exchange rate of the British Pound.

What are the most important Forex terms?

  • Pip: the smallest amount a currency pair can move, this can be 0.00001
  • Spread: the difference between the buy- and sell price of a currency pair
  • Leverage: makes it possible to trade with a higher amount
  • Exchange rate: the value of a base currency versus the quote currency
  • Bid price: the price at which the broker wants to buy the currency pair
  • Asking price: the price at which the broker wants to sell the currency pair

What are the most popular currencies?

The most popular Forex pair is EUR/USD. This is the most liquid currency pair and a good place to start trading Forex. The EUR / USD moves in relatively predictable patterns, allowing you to get in at the right times based on technical analysis.

Another popular currency pair for investments is GBP/USD. Under the influence of Brexit, we have seen more volatility on this currency pair. When you start investing in GBP/USD you need a bit more experience.

The USD/JPY currency pair is also very popular. After the EUR/USD, this is the most traded currency pair. Japan has a central role in the global economy and the exchange rate of the Japanese Yen is often indicating of the economic situation in the entire Asian region. Trading USD/JPY on Plus500 can also be interesting.

When you start trading with Plus500, it is wise to first keep a close eye on one currency pair. That way you will become familiar with the patterns within the pair and you can get better results. It is advisable to first practice with a free demo to discover whether Forex trading is for you.

How can you analyse Forex?

Many people do day trading on Forex. When you do day trading, you try to predict the exchange rate of currencies using analyses. You can do this entirely through fundamental analysis. When you use fundamental analysis, you research whether a currency is undervalued and whether there is a high chance that the currency will become more valuable in the future.

Another interesting analysis that you can apply is technical analysis. Within the Plus500 software you can add technical indicators to your graph. The indicators can help you make the right trading decisions.

Forex technical analyses Plus500

You can investigate whether a currency is undervalued and whether there is a high chance that the currency will become more valuable in the future.

Another interesting analysis that you can apply is technical analysis. Within the Plus500 software you can add technical indicators to your graph. The indicators can help you make the right investment decisions.

Technical indicators Forex Plus500

You can draw horizontal levels on the graph. Horizontal levels are levels that the price regularly hits, but does not break through. You can also recognize patterns with indicators such as the RSI (relative strength index) and moving averages. Finally, you can learn how candlesticks work. In the Plus500 tutorial you will learn more about using candlesticks.

Which events influence the Forex price?

When you start trading in Forex you need to be careful when the following numbers are released:

  • Interest: Higher interest rates can increase the value of a currency.
  • Inflation: low inflation can cause central banks to cut interest rates. This can weaken the currency.
  • Employment rates: When employment numbers in a region are strong, the currency there may strengthen.
  • Sentiment questionnaires: discover how consumers think about developments within a region.
  • GDP: When a country or region produces more, the demand for its associated currency may increase.

How much does Forex trading cost on Plus500?

Plus500 is one of the most advantageous brokers for Forex trading. On Plus500 you pay a spread when you open a position. The spread is often minimal, such as 0.00002. You then multiply this spread by the amount of currency you trade with.

However, you should take into account that you pay a small financing interest on positions that you keep open for a long time. The broker funds a large part of your trade when you trade Forex using CFDs. How much interest you pay (or sometimes receive on short positions) can be found in the information of each currency pair.

Plus500 currency pair information

This post is also available in: Nederlands (Dutch) Español (Spanish) Čeština (Czech) polski (Polish) Română (Romanian) Svenska (Swedish) Italiano (Italian) Deutsch (German) עברית (Hebrew) العربية (Arabic)