Plus500教程:如何在Plus500上交易股票?

Plus500為投資者提供了股票、商品、貨幣和加密貨幣的CFD交易。我們將會在指南的第一部分講解Plus500的運轉模式。我們將以親身體驗介紹在Plus500上的第一單交易。在教程的第二部分,我們將關注如何做出交易決策。

註冊免費試用版賬戶

開始閱讀指南之前,我們建議用戶在Plus500上註冊一個免費的試用賬號,用戶可以使用虛擬貨幣進行模擬交易。當用戶選擇開戶後,就可以使用真實資金進行CFD交易了。使用虛擬模式的結果和使用真實資金交易的結果一樣。當你對自己的結果表示滿意時,你可以存入資金進行真實交易。點擊下方按鈕開立免費試用版賬號:

在Plus500上註冊一個賬戶過程很簡單,填寫郵件地址和密碼就可以完成賬戶開通。

Plus500開設賬戶

如何在Plus500開始交易?

如果你是Plus500的新用戶,需要花一點時間學習如何使用交易軟件。用戶可以在教程的開頭部分學習如何使用軟件交易第一單。 Plus500的交易網頁是這樣的:

plus500交易頁面

在屏幕左邊是可以交易的目錄,用戶可以通過搜索功能鎖定某個CFD。

plus500交易頁面

想要開倉,點擊做多即可。接著屏幕會彈出訂單界面,點擊買入即可開始交易。

Plus500下訂單

你必須設置你想交易的數量。例如你想交易股票CFD,那麼輸入你想交易的股票開倉數量。點擊買多,倉位立即開立。

提示:設置自動盈利點和止損點

建議用戶在平台上設置盈利和止損點,當價格到達這個點時,系統會自動平倉。用戶可在下單指令界面設置此功能。

止損

當系統自動平倉後,才能確認最終損失。當市場波動強烈時,你的損失可能比屏幕顯示的更多。如果你不想損失更多資金?那就設置一個止損吧。

如何在Plus500下單?

用戶可以在Plus500上下單。系統會在你的預期價格達到時自動下單。點擊訂單界面的進階,設置買入價格。在這裡也可以設置自動開倉的價格。

用戶下單後可以在開倉界面找到訂單。可以選擇刪除訂單或修改止損/止贏點。

提示:使用追踪止損

Plus500向用戶提供了追踪止損功能。追踪止損就是追隨價格,為其設置一定的點數,在這個點位到達時,系統會自動止損。例如,當前每股股票虧損$5,隨後股價上升,當股價每股漲了$3時,止損點也增加$3。

在價格呈現上升趨勢時,用戶可以使用追踪止損。追踪止損對價格多變的產品有利,幫助用戶保護倉位。

如何在Plus500上管理交易?

用戶在開始交易時,可以在開倉界面找到訂單。用戶要學會怎麼跟踪交易。在倉位旁邊有正/負數字。數字顯示的你是你當前的損失或盈利。不到平倉那一刻,一切都是未知數。是虧是贏平倉後才是定局。

賬戶內要多存一些資金,防止損失倉位。

如何利用下跌股價投機?

用戶可以在Plus500平台上,通過判斷價格的下跌趨勢進行交易。每筆交易都有兩個按鈕選項:做多或做空。當點擊做多按鈕當價格上漲時獲利,當價格下跌時虧損。點擊做空(賣出)按鈕,當價格下跌時獲利,當價格上漲時虧損。

做空這一投資選擇提供了更多的交易靈活性。但用戶必須知道當選擇做空時,理論上講損失是無下限的。因為價格不會跌破零,但它能無限上漲。在Plus500上不允許出現賬戶負餘額。

Plus500做空

如何在Plus500使用槓桿交易

在Plus500上只需要交一定的保證金,就可以利用槓桿交易。槓桿交易讓小金額投資者也有機會做大金額的交易。但同時也增加了投資的風險。如何正確在Plus500上使用槓桿進行交易?
每一種CFD的槓桿比例不同。當最大槓桿為1:10時,用戶只需在賬戶內存有$ 1,000,就能進行 $ 10,000的交易。 Plus500會為用戶融資$ 9,000。使用槓桿時,收益和損失都會被加速放大。不使用槓桿以上漲$ 100 為例:

  • 做多時獲利$100
  • 做空時損失$100

當使用槓桿1:10時,收益和損失迅速放大,以上漲 $ 100 為例:

  • 做多時獲利$ 1,000。
  • 做空時損失$1,000。

確保賬戶內有足夠的資金,當槓桿為1:10時,當跌掉10%就已經虧光了所有本金。想對Plus500槓桿交易有更深入的了解嗎?可以閱讀如何在Plus500上進行槓桿交易保證金交易

如何看待交易風險?

經過指導,你現在學會瞭如何在Plus500上進行交易。我們正在設計教程中的交易決策部分。小心謹慎、密切注意可以讓你減少賬戶損失,不至於虧掉全部本金。

如果想在Plus500上成為贏家,必須警惕風險。許多新手沒做好風險管控,資金受損。

想成為交易的贏家,必須處理好風險和回報之間的關係。損失$10去賺 $1沒什麼意思。而以損失$1的可能性能賺$10是可行的。

確保你的倉位潛在利潤大於損失,才會贏利。中途你需要做出正確的決定,所以必須理解風險和回報之間的關係。

何時開始交易?

開始交易前必須做好規劃。不經過深思熟慮就匆忙開倉往往會事倍功半。開倉之前考慮以下幾點:

  • 為什麼選擇這支CFD開倉?
  • 預期獲利價格是多少?
  • 預期損失價格是多少?

預先思考以上這些,以免到時做出衝動的決定。可以藉助技術分析完成思考:

  • 基礎分析:查看所有背景數據。
  • 投資者心里分析:大多數投資者的想法。
  • 技術分析:圖表分析

基本分析怎麼發揮作用?

基本數據分析,分析CFD背後的基本數據。當交易股票時,分析年度財務報告。交易貨幣對時,分析國家或地區的經濟情況。謹記當下金融市場信息對股票價格有重大影響。

當這些數據比預期的更為出色時,價格呈上漲趨勢,當數據沒有達到預期時,價格呈下跌趨勢。在基本數據分析中,預測某個數字的影響尤為重要。做賊投資者須密切關注並利用這些新數據,發現其中的變化。

心理數據怎麼發揮作用?

當研究心理數據時,要從多數投資者的心理層面出發。不過很多加密貨幣的投資者非常業餘,他們只希望比特幣能給他們帶來高額利潤。

這證明有時交易很快陷入恐慌。當寶馬汽車爆出排放量造假事件,寶馬股價迅速崩塌。當中國表示禁止加密貨幣的消息一出,價格滑落。在恐慌的拋售後都會迎來一個恢復期。

投資者須記,市場價格受供求關係影響。股票交易價格不反映股票真實價值。當用戶開始交易CFD產品,須著重研究大眾投資者心理。分析大眾投資者的行為,利用這些信息做出反應。

技術分析如何發揮作用?

大多數投資者都會使用數據分析。當利用數據分析時,只須緊盯屏幕上的圖表和數據,不需要考慮基本面和投資者心理。

最簡單的技術分析是形態識別圖,可以直觀地看到價格的發展趨勢。買入的最低點和賣出的最高點。聽起來簡單,但操作有點複雜。在Plus500指南中,我們會為你詳盡解讀如何利用數據分析進行交易決策。

價格趨勢決策

好的開局第一步識別價格趨勢。共有三種價格趨勢。第一種是上升趨勢。當市場呈上升趨勢時,價格上漲。

上漲趨勢

不是所有價格都會上漲,當然價格回落,我們稱之為下降趨勢。

下降趨勢

在某些市場上的價格不是很明確。買賣在激烈的戰鬥中相持不下,價格升升降降。這中情形就是平穩趨勢

水平趨勢

根據趨勢交易

根據價格趨勢交易是非常明智的。上升趨勢買入,下降趨勢賣出。

在上升趨勢,當然不會在最高點買入。當價格輕微下挫時做多。可以看到下方的類似這樣的形勢:

斐波納契分析

下降趨勢可以反向操作。價格拉升的時候選擇做空

如果市場的趨勢不明朗,價格來回盤整,可以做多也可以做空。在低點做多,高點做空。

識別水平等級

可以在Plus500軟件中繪製水平等級圖。軟件中自帶繪製工具:

在反彈多次的那個價格點上繪圖。可以利用這個點投資。也可以使用K線圖進行確認。在最後章節中,我們講述瞭如何使用K線圖制定交易決策。

水平線

交易時,如何閱讀和使用蠟燭圖/K線圖

蠟燭圖可以提供比普通直線更多的價格趨勢信息。在使用此功能之前,你需要啟用軟件中的蠟燭圖。你可以在軟件中按該按鈕:轉換k線圖理解如何閱讀蠟燭圖仍然很重要。 區分兩部分:

  • 主體:蠟燭圖的彩色主體
  • 把柄部分:蠟燭圖突出的細長部分。

主體顯示在與蠟燭圖相關的時間段內市場的開市和閉市的價格。把柄顯示當天的總價格範圍。顏色表示價格是上漲和下跌情況。綠色表示增加,紅色表示減少。
當顏色為紅色,主體最高部分為開盤價,最低部分為收盤價。當顏色為綠色,主體最低部分為開盤價,最高部分為收盤價。

明顯趨勢

以下內容裡,我們會討論這些蠟燭圖表明明確的價格運動。

高測試/低測試

高測試係指蠟燭的身體在最低的1 / 3的部分。該圖能運行很長時間。在高測試中,顏色並不重要。這支蠟燭顯示了買家和賣家之間的明確鬥爭,而買家輸了。因此,這可能是一項明確的銷售信號。

而低測試的情況正好相反。主題位於桿體的頂部三分之一。這支蠟燭顯示了買家和賣家之間的鬥爭,這時是賣家輸了。這可能是一項明確的買入信號。

看漲/熊勢吞噬盤口

看跌熊勢吞噬盤口則是強烈的賣出信號。這種組合由兩個蠟燭圖組成。第一個桿體是一個具有上升趨勢的蠟燭圖。接下來是一個下降趨勢的蠟燭圖,蠟燭圖的主體比第一個桿體低。

行情看漲的吞噬條與此完全相反。這種組合由兩個蠟燭圖組成。第一個桿體是一個具有下降趨勢的蠟燭圖。接下來是一個上升趨勢的蠟燭圖,蠟燭圖的底部比第一個桿體更高。這是一項強烈的買入信號。

不明顯的趨勢

以下內容裡,我們會討論這些蠟燭圖不表明明確的價格運動的情況。在無決斷力持續一段時間後,通常會出現重大的變動。

Doji桿體

Doji桿體具有很明顯的無決斷性。桿體很大,主體很小。主體幾乎完全處於中間位置。

內含桿體

內含桿體也顯示出無決斷性。新桿體的最高點和最低點完全在之前桿體的最高點和最低點的範圍之內。

現在開始交易!

現在你了解的足夠多,可以通過Plus500開始交易。你可以應用所有學習的信息,免費使用無限演示。關注風險並運用好的策略。通過不同的策略,你會很清晰地發現哪種交易方法最適合你。使用下面的按鈕立即免費開始演示:

This post is also available in: 繁體中文 English Nederlands Español Čeština polski Română Svenska Italiano Deutsch العربية עברית Português Русский Dansk فارسی Norsk bokmål Français 简体中文

Plus500 tutorial: how can you trade on Plus500?

In this article you will learn how to actively invest in CFDs on stocks, commodities, currencies and cryptocurrencies using Plus500. In the first part of the Plus500 manual, we discuss how the Plus500 software works. We will explain how you can open your first trade with Plus500. In the second part of the tutorial we look at how you can make trading decisions.

Open a free demo account

Before you can get started with this manual, you first need a free demo account on Plus500. When you open an account with Plus500, you receive a virtual amount with which you can immediately start trading CFD shares. The results you get with the demo show how you would do if you actually deposit money. With the button below you can directly open a free account on Plus500:

Opening a demo account with Plus500 is an easy process. You just need to enter an email address and password. After you have done this you can start immediately.

plus500 open account

How can you start trading with Plus500?

If you are new to Plus500, it may take some getting used to. In the first part of the tutorial, we look at how to use the software to open your first trade. Here you can see how the Plus500 WebTrader looks like:

plus500 webtrader

On the left of the screen you can easily find a CFD in which you can trade with the categories. You can also use the search falcon to find a specific CFD.

Plus500 search manual

When you want to open a position, you click on buy. This way you open the order screen on Plus500. You can immediately start trading within the order screen.

order screen Plus500 tutorial

You must always indicate with what amount you want to trade. For example: if you want to trade CFD shares, choose the number of shares on which you want to open a position. When you press buy, the position is executed immediately.

Tip: automatically close positions on loss/profit

It’s advisable to close your trading positions automatically when you have reached a certain profit or a certain loss. In the order screen you can easily indicate this by entering automatic closing for profit and loss.

automatic profit loss tutorial

The moment you automatically take your loss is not 100% guaranteed. When the market suddenly moves strongly, you can lose more money than the amount you indicate there. Do you no longer want to lose the amount you set? Then you can use the guaranteed stop loss.

How can you place an order with Plus500?

Within the Plus500 software it is also possible to place an order. An order ensures that your trade is opened automatically when the price you set is reached. To set an order, press advanced within the order screen and then buy as the price. Here you can then set the value at which you automatically open a position.

Plus500 place order tutorial

After you have placed an order, you can find it under open positions. Here you can cancel the order or adjust the moment when you take your loss or take a profit.

Tip: using trailing-stop

You can also use a trailing stop at Plus500. A trailing stop is a moving level at which you close the position automatically. You set at which level this stop should be set. This could be $5 below the current share price for example. The level then moves as the share price moves in the profitable direction. When the price of the share increases by $ 3, the level of the stop also increases by $ 3.

You can use a trailing stop to take full advantage of an upward trend. It is sometimes difficult to predict when the price will move back. With a trailing stop you prevent losing profits and at the same time you protect your position.

How do you manage trades on Plus500?

After you have opened a trade, you can find it under open positions. It is important to understand how the result of a trade is tracked. Next to the position you will see a negative or a positive number. This number indicates whether your position is currently at a loss or profit. The result of the investment is only final when you close the position. Until then, the result of your position has not yet been decided.

You should always have enough money in your trading account: if this is not the case, you can lose the entire position.

How do you speculate on falling share prices?

On Plus500 it is also possible to speculate on falling share prices. With each asset you can click on two buttons: buy and go short. When you press the buy button, you get a positive result with a rising price and a negative result with a falling price. When you press the sell button you achieve a positive result with a falling price and a negative result with a rising price.

The possibility to also place orders on falling prices greatly increases your flexibility. However, it is important to take into account that the theoretical loss on a short position is unlimited. The price does not usually fall below zero, but it can rise infinitely. With Plus500 you are protected against a negative balance.

short selling Plus500 tutorial

How can you use leverage with Plus500?

On Plus500 you have the option to apply leverage to your trades. You then trade on a margin. The use of a leverage can make it possible to take large positions with a small amount. The use of leverage also carries additional risks. But how does trading with leverage with Plus500 work exactly?

You can use a different maximum leverage with each CFD. When the maximum leverage is 1:10, you can make a trade of $10,000 with an amount of $1,000. Plus500 then finances the extra $9,000. When you apply this leverage, both your gains and losses increase faster. Without leverage, an increase of $100 would result in:

  • A profit of 100 on a buy position
  • A loss of €100 on a sell position

With a leverage of 1:10, these gains and losses increase a lot faster. At an increase of $100 you would:

  • Achieve a profit of $1000 on a buy position.
  • Achieve a loss of $1000 on a short position.

You must always ensure that there is sufficient money in your account. When you trade with a leverage of 1:10, you can already lose the full amount in your account when the price drops 10%. Do you want to know in detail how trading with leverage works on Plus500? Then read the articles trading with leverage and trading with margin on Plus500.

How can you deal with your risks when trading?

Thanks to this guide, you now know how to open a trade within the Plus500 platform. In the rest of the tutorial we look at how to make trading decisions. By paying close attention, you reduce the chance of losing your entire deposit on your trading activities.

If you want to achieve good results with your trades at Plus500, it’s important to keep a close eye on your risks. Many new users lose money because they forget to properly manage their risks.

In order to achieve a good result, you must ensure a good division between risk and return. A trade with a potential profit of $ 1 and a potential loss of $ 10 is not very interesting. A trade with a potential profit of $10 and a potential loss of $1 is interesting.

If you ensure that your positions potentially yield more profit than loss, you can achieve good results. After all, you need to make the right decision in less than half of the cases. Therefore, only open trades with a favourable balance between risk and return.

When do you start trading?

When you decided to start trading it’s important to do this with a plan. Opening positions without good considerations often leads to a great loss. Therefore, before opening a position, consider the following:

  • Why do you want to open a position in this CFD?
  • At what price would you take a profit?
  • At what price would you take a loss?

By thinking this up in advance, you avoid making wrong decisions under the influence of emotions. You can make these decisions in different ways. Examples of popular analysis techniques are:

  • Fundamental analysis: in which you examine the underlying figures.
  • Sentimental analysis: where you think about what the masses would do.
  • Technical analysis: where you examine patterns in the graph.

How does fundamental analysis work?

With fundamental analysis you analyse the figures behind a CFD. When you trade in shares, these can be the annual accounts. When you trade in a currency pair, these can be the economic numbers of an entire region. You must remember that the price of a share has already been determined under the influence of the information that the financial markets have at this moment.

When new figures turn out to be more positive than expected, the prices rise and when the figures turn out to be more negative than expected, the prices fall. In fundamental analysis, it is therefore important to estimate the impact of certain figures. When new data is released you often see a lot of volatility that you as a trader can take advantage of.

How does sentimental analysis work?

When you mainly do sentimental analysis, you try to analyse the situation from the perspective of the average trader. Certainly, in the cryptocurrency market you can see that many traders are quite amateurish. They speculate on the price of the Bitcoin hoping to make a nice profit.

This shows that traders can sometimes panic quickly. When the car brand BMW had cheated with emissions, you saw that the price of the share immediately collapsed. When China indicated that it wanted to ban cryptocurrencies, you saw that the price fell sharply. You often see a good recovery after a crash influenced by panic.

As a trader you can respond to this by remembering that prices on the market are only established through the law of supply and demand. The price on the stock exchange does not therefore have to indicate the actual value of, for example, a share. When you start trading in CFDs, you should try to empathize with the average investor. Try to predict what the average investor will do and take your trades based on this information.

How does technical analysis work?

Most traders use technical analysis when they are actively speculating or trading the markets. When you use technical analysis, you only use the graph on the screen. The fundamentals or the feelings of other investors are not used when you use technical analysis.

The simplest form of technical analysis is simple pattern recognition. You intuitively watch how the price develops and you buy at the lowest points and you sell at the highest points. This sounds simple, but in practice there is a bit more to it. In the rest of this Plus500 manual, we will explain how you can make trading decisions based on technical analysis.

Determine the trend

A good first step when trading is to identify the trend. There are roughly three types of trends. We call the first type the uptrend. When a market is in an uptrend, the price mainly moves upwards.

uptrend

Not everything rises, of course: when prices mainly fall, we speak of a downtrend.

downtrend manual

The direction is less clear in some markets. The buyers and sellers are engaged in a fierce battle and the price is bouncing up and down. We call this market situation a consolidation.

consolidation plus500

Trading within the trend

If you want to achieve good results with your trades, it is wise to trade in the direction of the trend. When there is an uptrend you buy and when there is a downtrend you sell.

Within an uptrend, you obviously don’t want to buy when the price is at a peak. You do this precisely when the price just drops slightly. Below you can see what this looks like:

impuls retracement explanation plus500

You can do the opposite within a downtrend. You go short when the price has just risen again. By going short you achieve a positive result when the price of the asset decreases.

In an indeterminate market where the price is constantly moving between two points, you can buy or short sell. It is wise to buy at the lower level and to sell at the higher level.

Recognize horizontal levels

You can draw horizontal levels within the Plus500 software. You do this by using the drawing tool within the software:

horizontal drawing tool Plus500 tutorial

You normally draw a horizontal level in a place where the price bounces several times. These are often great times to open an investment. If you want even more confirmation you can also use candlesticks. In the last part of the Plus500 manual, we will discuss how you can use candlesticks to make trading decisions.

horizontal levels Plus500

How to read and use candlesticks when trading

A candlestick gives you more information about the price trend than a normal line. Before you can use this, you must first enable the candlesticks within the software. You can do this by pressing this button within the software:

switch candlesticks plus500

Now it is still important to understand how to read a candlestick. We distinguish two parts:

  • Body: the coloured body of the candlestick.
  • Stick: the protruding thin part of the candlestick.

The body indicates at what price the market has opened and closed within the time period to which the candlestick relates. The stick shows the total price range on that day. The colour indicates whether the price has gone up or down. A green colour indicates an increase and a red colour indicates a decrease.

When the colour is red, the highest part of the body is the opening price and the lowest part is the closing price. When the colour is green, the lowest part of the body is the opening price and the highest part is the closing price.

These candlesticks indicate a clear trend

Below we discuss candlesticks that indicate a clear price movement.

High test / low test

high testA high test is a candle in which the body is in the lowest 1 / 3rd part. The stick runs for a long time. The colour does not matter in a high test. This candle shows a clear battle between the buyers and the sellers that has been lost by the buyers. This can therefore be a clear sales signal.

In a low test the opposite applies. The body is located in the top 1/3 of the bar. This candle shows a clear battle between the buyers and sellers that has been lost by the sellers. This can be a clear buy signal.

Bullish / bearish engulfing bar

bullish engulfing barA bearish engulfing bar is a strong sell signal. This combination consists of two candlesticks. The first bar is a rising candlestick. This is followed by a falling candlestick with the body ending lower than the first bar.

A bullish engulfing bar is the complete opposite of this. This combination consists of two candlesticks. The first bar is a falling candlestick. This is followed by a rising candlestick with the body ending higher than that of the first bar. This is a strong buy signal.

These candlesticks do not indicate a clear trend

Below we discuss candlesticks that do not indicate a clear price movement. After a period of indecision, a significant move often follows.

Doji bar

doji barThe doji bar shows great indecision. The stick is large and the body is small. The body is almost completely in the middle.

Inside bar

inside barAlso, the insidebar shows indecision. The new bar’s highest and lowest points are fully within the range of the highest and lowest points of the previous bar.

Start trading now!

You now know enough to start trading with Plus500. You can apply all learned information directly with the free unlimited demo. It is important to keep an eye on the risks and to apply a good strategy. By using different strategies, you will automatically discover which trading method works best for you. Use the button below to start practising with a free demo right away:

This post is also available in: Nederlands (Dutch) Español (Spanish) Čeština (Czech) polski (Polish) Română (Romanian) Svenska (Swedish) Italiano (Italian) Deutsch (German) עברית (Hebrew) العربية (Arabic)