التداول بالنفط في منصة Plus500

سعر النفط شديد التقلب. وهذا لأن النفط هو القوة الأساسية التي تحرك اقتصادنا. لولا النفط لتوقفت الطيارات عن الطيران وأقلعت الآلات عن العمل وأوقفت المعامل إنتاج البضائع. ولذلك فمن غير المفاجئ أن تندلع الحروب في أنحاء العالم من أجل هذه المادة الخام. يمكنك في Plus500 أن تتداول بالنفط بنفسك باستخدام العقود مقابل الفروقات. وفي هذه المقالة سنشرح كيفية التداول بالنفط باستخدام منصة Plus500.

كيف يمكنك التداول بالنفط باستخدام Plus500؟

يمكنك في Plus500 التداول بالنفط باستخدام العقود مقابل الفروقات. عقد الفروقات هو العقد الذي يمكنك من تتبع تطورات سعر النفط عن كثب. حيث يمكنك عقد صفقات على كل من ارتفاع وهبوط السعر. وهذا يسمح لك بالاستمتاع بالمرونة القصوى في هذه الطريقة من المتاجرة.

هل ترغب في تجربة المتاجرة بالنفط باستخدام العقود مقابل الفروقات؟ افتح حساب تجريبي مجاني على منصة Plus500، وابدأ مباشرة بمتاجرتك الأولى بالنفط:

بعد فتح الحساب يمكنك القيام بتداولك الأول بالنفط مباشرة. يمكنك إيجاد النفط بالبحث عن النفط أو بتصفح البضائع ضمن WebTrader. وعندما تجد النفط تلاحظ مباشرة وجود خيارين للمتاجرة:

  • الشراء: يمكنك المضاربة على الزيادة في سعر النفط
  • البيع المكشوف: حيث يمكنك المضاربة على هبوط سعر النفط

بعد الاختيار، تفتح أمامك شاشة يمكنك من خلالها تحديد تفاصيل طلبك التجاري. يمكنك هنا اختيار كمية براميل النفط التي ترغب في عقد صفقة متاجرة عليها. الحد الأدنى من البراميل التي يمكنك المتاجرة بها في Plus500 هو 20. يمكن إدخال البيانات التالية في شاشة الطلب التجاري:

  • الإغلاق عند ربح: حيث يتم إغلاق الصفقة تلقائياً عند الوصول إلى ربح محدد
  • الإغلاق عند خسارة: حيث يتم إغلاق الصفقة تلقائياً عن الوصول إلى خسارة محددة
  • الشراء: حيث يمكنك عقد الصفقة عند سعر محدد للنفط

العقود مقابل الفروقات في النفط

لا يمكنك شراء النفط مباشرة في Plus500. كما أن هذا الأمر لن يكون أنيقاً: تخيل أن يكون لديك مئات براميل النفط على شرفتك. ولذلك تتم المتاجرة بالنفط باستخدام المشتقات. في Plus500 يمكنك التداول بسعر النفط باستخدام العقود مقابل الفروقات. عقد الفروقات هو نوع من المشتقات الذي يسمح لك بالمضاربة على كل من زيادة السعر ونقصانه.

هناك ميزة كبيرة لعقود مقابل الفروقات وهي حقيقة أنه بإمكانك تطبيق الرافعة المالية. ومن خلال استخدام الرافعة المالية يمكنك الحصول على صفقة أكبر باستخدام مقدار أقل من المال. الرافعة المالية القصوى في النفط هي 1:10. عندما تطبق الرافعة المالية 1:10 فهذا يعني أنه بإمكانك عقد صفقة بقيمة 10.000 دولار أمريكي من خلال إيداع أولي 1000 دولار. عندما تستخدم الرافعة المالية 1/10 فهذا سيكون له تأثير واضح على نتائج تداولاتك:

  • إذا ارتفع سعر النفط بنسبة 10%، تكون قد ضاعفت استثمارك
  • وإذا انخفض سعر النفط بنسبة 10% تكون قد خسرت حصتك كاملة

ولذلك يعد التداول مع الرافعة المالية أمراً شديد المخاطرة. وفي الوقت نفسه يمكنك تحقيق نتيجة أفضل باستخدام كميات أقل.

كيف يتم التداول بالنفط في Plus500

عندما تقوم بشراء أو بيع عقود مقابل الفروقات في Plus500 فهذا لا يعني أنك تتداول ببراميل النفط مباشرة. عندما تتداول في Plus500 فأنت تتداول بعقود التزويد بالنفط. لو كنت تقوم بعقد توريد أو عقد مستقبلي فإن النفط سيصل بشكل طبيعي عند انتهاء تاريخ العقد. ولكن لحسن الحظ فإن هذه الحالة لا تنطبق على Plus500.

عندما تنتهي مدة العقد فإنها تدور بشكل آلي إلى عقد جديد. وتتم تسوية أي اختلافات في سعر العقد الجديد آلياً. في Plus500 لا يؤثر التدوير في صفقة جديدة على نتيجة المتاجرة الخاصة بك.

تجارة النفط Plus500

المتاجرة في النفط: ما الذي عليك الاهتمام به؟

يزداد الطلب على النفط بشدة غالباً عندما يكون الاقتصاد في حالة جيدة. فالطلب على النفط يزداد عندما يزيد استقلال الطيارات وبناء المباني. عندما تبدأ بالمتاجرة في النفط فإنه من الحكمة عندها تحليل الحالة الاقتصادية.

يحدد الجانب العارض أيضاً سعر النفط. فدول أوبك لديها القوة وهي التي تحدد ما الذي تريد بيعه من النفط. وعندما تقوم بتقديم نفط أكثر من المطلوب فإن السعر سينهار. هذا ما حدث مثلاً خلال أزمة كورونا في عام 2020.

عند التداول في النفط من الضروري تذكر أن التداول يتم في بضاعة. يجب أن تعرف أي الأطراف التي تؤثر على سعر البضاعة، وأن تحلل كيفية تأثيرها على السعر. باستخدامك الحساب التجريبي المجاني، يمكنك التأكد من أنه بإمكانك التداول بالنفط بشكل عملي صحيح أولاً.

تداول النفط

النصيحة الأخيرة: اسهم النفط

من الممكن أيضاً في منصة Plus500 التداول باسهم النفط باستخدام العقود مقابل الفروقات. وهي طريقة غير مباشرة للتداول في النفط. فيمكنك مثلاً أن تتاجر بعقد مقابل الفروقات باسهم في شل. شركة شل هي شركة هولندية كبيرة تتعامل بخط إنتاج كامل للنفط. كما يوفر Plus500 مجموعة من اسهم النفط الدولية الأخرى التي يمكن التداول بها بحرية باستخدام العقود مقابل الفروقات. في هذه المقالة عن التداول باسهم النفط في Plus500 ستتعلم المزيد عن هذه الطريقة في التداول.

بالنسبة للأشخاص شديدي الجرأة فإنه هناك احتمالية أيضاً للتداول بالنفط باستخدام عقود الخيارات باستخدام العقود مقابل الفروقات. تتحرك عقود الخيارات بسرعة أكبر من المادة الخام نفسها بسبب وجود رافعة مالية أساساً في المنتج نفسه. ولذلك فإنه من المهم أن تكون شديد الحذر عندما تبدأ بالتداول بالنفط باستخدام عقود الخيارات!

السعر الحالي للنفط

يمكنك أن تشاهد في الأسفل السعر الحالي للتداول بالنفط على منصة Plus500. يمكنك من خلال الضغط على الأزرار أن تفتح مباشرة صفقة تداول مع هذا المزود:

This post is also available in: English Nederlands Español Čeština polski Română Svenska Italiano Deutsch العربية עברית Português Dansk Norsk bokmål

Trading in oil with Plus500

The oil price is very volatile. This is because oil is the driving force behind our economy. Without oil planes stop flying, machines stop running and factories stop producing goods. It is therefore not surprising that there is a worldwide battle for this raw material. On Plus500 you can trade in oil yourself by using CFDs. In this article we will explain how you can trade oil by using the Plus500 trading platform.

How can you trade oil using Plus500?

With Plus500 you trade in oil by using a CFD. A CFD is a contract with which you can closely follow the price developments of oil. With a CFD you can open positions on both price increases and price decreases. This allows you to enjoy maximum flexibility with this trading instrument.

Do you want to try trading in oil with CFDs yourself? Open a free demo account on Plus500 and start immediately with your first oil trade:

After opening an account, you can immediately make your first oil trade. You can find oil by searching for oil or by navigating to commodities within the WebTrader. When you have found oil you immediately see that you have two trading options:

  • Buy: you will speculate on an increase in the oil price
  • Short: you will speculate on an decrease of the oil price

After you have made a choice, a screen opens in which you can indicate the details of your order. Here you can choose on how many oil barrels you want to open a trading position. The minimum number of barrels in which you can trade with Plus500 is 20. You can enter the following data within the order screen:

  • Clos at profit: you automatically close the position at a certain profit.
  • Close at loss: You automatically close the position at a certain loss.
  • Buy on: you automatically open a position at a certain oil price.

Oil CFDs

You cannot buy oil directly with Plus500. It is would also not be very elegant: hundreds of barrels of oil on your balcony. Oil trading is therefore done with derivatives. On Plus500 you trade in the price of oil by using a CFD. A CFD is a type of derivative that allows you to speculate on price increases and price drops.

A big advantage of CFDs is the fact that you can apply leverage. By using leverage, you can take a larger position with a smaller amount of money. The maximum leverage for oil is 1:10. When you apply a leverage of 1:10 you can open a position with a value of $10,000 with an initial deposit of $1,000. When you use a leverage of 1:10 this will have a significant impact on your trading results:

  • Does oil rise by 10%? Then you double your investment.
  • Does oil drop 10%? Then you lose the full stake.

Trading with leverage is therefore much more risky. At the same time, you can achieve a good result with smaller amounts.

How does trading oil at Plus500 work?

When you buy and sell oil CFDs at Plus500 this does not mean that you directly trade in oil barrels.  When you trade at Plus500, you trade in oil supply contracts. With a supply contract or future the oil would normally be delivered at the expiry date of the contract. Fortunately, this is not the case with Plus500.

When the term of the contract expires, it automatically rolls over to a new contract. Any differences in the price of the new contract are automatically settled. At Plus500 rolling over to a new position does not influence your trading result.

Plus500 trading oil

Trading in oil: what should you pay attention to?

Demand for oil often rises sharply when the economy is doing well. The demand for oil increases when people take the plane more often and when more buildings are built. When you start trading in oil, it is therefore wise to analyze the economic situation.

The supply side also determines the price of oil. The OPEC countries have a lot of power and determine how much oil is sold. When they suddenly deliver more than necessary, the price can collapse. This happened for example during the 2020 corona crisis.

When trading in oil, it is important to remember that you are trading in a commodity. Remember which parties influence the price of the commodity and analyze how they influence the price. By using the free demo, you make sure that you can properly practice trading oil first.

oil trading

Final tip: oil shares

Within the Plus500 platform it is also possible to trade in CFD oil shares. This is an indirect way of trading in oil. For example, you can trade in CFD shares on Shell. Shell is a large Dutch company that deals with the entire oil production line. Other international CFD oil shares are also freely tradable on Plus500. In the article about trading shares on Plus500 you will learn more about this method of trading.

For the real daredevils there is also the possibility to trade with options on oil by using CFDs. Options move faster than the raw material itself because there is already leverage in the product itself. It is therefore important to be extra careful when you start trading in oil options!

The current oil price

Below you can see the current oil price on Plus500. With the buttons you can directly open a CFD position on this resource:

This post is also available in: Nederlands (Dutch) Español (Spanish) Čeština (Czech) polski (Polish) Română (Romanian) Svenska (Swedish) Italiano (Italian) Deutsch (German) עברית (Hebrew) العربية (Arabic)