التداول على Plus500 باستخدام حساب تجريبي

 نقدم لك حساب تجريبي 100% على Plus500 مجانا لتجربة كل الإمكانات المتاحة! فمن خلاله ستحصل على أموال وهمية للتداول بها، فتتيح لك تلك التجربة محاكاة التصرف في المال الفعلي. وفي هذا المقال ستجد كل ما تريد معرفته عن الحساب التجريبي المجاني لدى Plus500.

كيفية فتح حساب تجريبي على Plus500؟

فتح الحساب عملية سهلة، حيث تستطيع فتح حساب تجريبي على موقع Plus500 عن طريق كتابة البريد الإلكتروني وكلمة المرور الخاصة بك.

حساب تجريبي Plus500

ومن الممكن أيضا فتح حساب تجريبي باستخدام حساب الفيس بوك أو حساب جوجل الخاص بك، فبعد إدخال أي من الحسابين، سيفتح حسابك على الفور. هل تحب بدأ التجربة مع Plus500؟ اضغط على الرز بالأسفل لبدأ التجربة المجانية على الفور:

ما هي مزايا حساب Plus500 التجريبي؟

من المزايا الضخمة لحساب Plus500 التجريبي، هي أنك لست بحاجة إلى تنزيل أي من البرمجيات، فالبرنامج يعمل عن طريق الاتصال الكامل بالإنترنت، فمع webtrader تستطيع فتح حسابك من خلال أي جهاز كمبيوتر وبدأ التداول.

هذا الحساب التجريبي هام؛ لأنه يحاكي سوق التداول، فمن خلال البرنامج تستطيع التداول بشكل فعلي، واستقبال إشعارات بالأحداث الهامة، فالأحداث الرئيسة في بعض الأحيان تؤدي إلى تذبذب الأسعار، وحينها سيكون من الممتع بدء التداول بفتح صفقة.

الحساب التجريبي به العديد من خيارات التداول الممتعة، حيث أن التداول باستخدام الرافعة المالية يمكنك من التداول بشكل أكبر بمبلغ صغير، ويمكنك أيضا بيع اسهم عقود الفروقات على المكشوف، وتستطيع التداول بهبوط سعر الاسهم عن طريق البيع على المكشوف. 

التحويل إلى حساب المال الفعلي

عندما تصبح فترة التدريب كافية باستخدام الحساب التجريبي، تستطيع إيداع أموال فعلية داخل الـ webtrader، ولكن ستطالب بترك بعض المعلومات عنك قبل بدأ التداول الفعلي، فعند فتح حساب فعلي للتداول سيكون عليك تأكيد هويتك الشخصية كما نص القانون، ولحسن الحظ، ستقوم بهذه العملية مرة واحدة فقط.

تستطيع بدأ التداول على Plus500 بمائة دولار، وبمجرد أن تشعر بالثقة الكافية لبدء التداول، تستطيع فعل ذلك على الفور في Plus500.

كيف تستخدم الحساب التجريبي بالشكل الأمثل؟

يتداول بعض الناس بشكل عشوائي وبدون خطط واضحة، ومع ذلك لن تجني هذه الطريقة الثمار المطلوبة، فمن الأفضل تجربة استراتيجيات مختلفة. وبعد ذلك تستطيع اتخاذ القرار الأنفع لك. يتيح لك الحساب التجريبي التدرب على الآتي:

  • التحليل الفني: حيث تحاول التعرف على الأنماط التي يتجه إليها السعر والاستجابة لها 
  • التحليل الأساسي: حيث تحلل أرقام الشركات وعلى هذا الأساس تتخذ قرارك بالتداول.
  • تحليل الآراء: حيث تحاول التنبؤ برد فعل وسائل الإعلام تجاه أحداث معينة.

اكتب الصفقات التي ستدخلها وما هي الأسباب، فعن طريق هذا تستطيع متابعة ما إذا كانت سياستك ستحقق أهدافها المرجوة أم لا. ولا بد من التعلم من الأخطاء لكي تصبح متداول محترف. وتستطيع إيجاد العديد من الاستراتيجيات التي يمكن استخدامها أثناء التداول في الدليل الخاص بـ Plus500.

موثوقية برنامج Plus500

لماذا تقدم Plus500 حساب تجريبي؟

شركة Plus500 ليست بابا نويل لتقدم خدمات مجانية دون انتظار عائد بالنفع منها، فبالطبع كل شركة بحاجة لجني الأموال، فتلك التجربة المجانية بمثابة طعم لاستدراج العميل، فإذا أحببت الإمكانات التي نتيحها لك بالفترة المجانية فستزيد فرص تداولك معنا.

وبالطبع هناك نسبة توضع على المعاملات المالية الفعلية بطرق شتى، والتي تجلب لنا الأموال على المدى البعيد، وتضع Plus500 السبريد (الفرق بين سعر بيع وشراء الأوراق المالية) على كل معاملة، وهناك تكلفة التمويل أيضا على المراكز المفتوحة لمدة طويلة.

متى يجب عليك البدء بالتداول بالمال الفعلي؟

الأمر برمته يرجع إليك! فلا يوجد وقت محدد للبدء، ولكن من المهم أن تعرف أن هناك احتمالية لخسارة المال عن طريق التداول، فمن الحكمة أن تبدأ بأول إيداع لك فقط عندما تتأكد أنك تستطيع تقبل الخسارة، ولا تودع كما كبيراً من المال حيث يفضل البدء بإيداع مبلغ صغير.

ما الذي تستطيع التداول عليه باستخدام الحساب التجريبي؟

باستخدام برامج Plus500 تستطيع تداول عقود الفروقات في الاسهم، والبورصة، والسلع، والعملات الرقمية، وصناديق المؤشرات؛ حيث أن Plus500 لديها أكثر من ألف سهم مختلف للتداول في عقود الفروقات، وبناءً عليه سيكون من السهل إيجاد الأوراق المالية التي يفضل أن تتداولها عن طريق Plus500.

هل من الممكن أن تكون خسارة المال أكبر من المال المودع؟

هذا الأمر غير ممكن مع Plus500، فإذا قررت تحويل حسابك التجريبي إلى حساب فعلي فعليك ألا تقلق، لأن Plus500 تحمي كل العملاء من الرصيد السلبي.

كيف يمكن استرداد حساب Plus500 التجريبي؟

سيتم إعادة تعيين حسابك تلقائياً في حالة خسارة العديد من المال، ولكن تذكر في حالة التداول الفعلي من الوارد جداً أن تخسر المبلغ برمته.

بعض النقاط النهائية:

هذه الخطوات النهائية لضمان الخروج من تلك التجربة بأفضل النتائج:

  • تداول بالمبلغ الذي تتحمل خسارته 
  • جهز خطة، فلا مجال للقرارات العفوية.
  • استخدم وقف الخسارة تلقائياً وحدد اللحظة التي ستخسر فيها.
  • حدد مدى لرافعتك المالية حتى لا تخسر حصة كبيرة من رصيدك بشكل مفاجئ.

This post is also available in: English Nederlands Español Čeština polski Română Svenska Italiano Deutsch العربية עברית Português Dansk Norsk bokmål

Trading with a demo at Plus500

With Plus500 you can try all possibilities 100% for free with the unlimited demo. Within the demo you get a free fictional amount of money with which you can open and close positions to your heart’s content. You can then immediately see how you would do when you trade with real money. In this article you will find everything you need to know about the free demo account at Plus500!

How can you open a demo account at Plus500?

Opening a demo account with Plus500 is easy. On the Plus500 website you can easily open a demo account by leaving your email address and password:

Plus500 create demo account

It’s even possible to open your demo account with your Facebook or Google account. After entering this information, your free demo will be opened immediately. Would you also like to open a demo at Plus500? Then use the button below to receive an instant and free trial:

What are the advantages of the Plus500 demo?

A big advantage of the Plus500 demo is that you don’t need to download any software. The software works entirely via internet. With the WebTrader you can log in on any computer to open trades.

Because the demo fully simulates the market situation, you really learn how to trade with the Plus500 software. Within the software you regularly receive notifications when important events take place. Major events often lead to volatility and it can be interesting to respond to this by opening a position.

The demo has several interesting trading options. You can trade with leverage using the Plus500 demo. This makes it possible to open a larger position with a small deposit. You can also short sell CFD shares. By short selling you can speculate on a declining price.

Switch to real money

When you practised enough with the demo you can deposit real money within the WebTrader. Before you can trade with real money, you have to leave a little more information. When you open a real trading account, the law requires you to confirm your identity. Fortunately, you only have to go through this process once.

Trading with real money is possible on Plus500 from $100. As soon as you are sufficiently confident, you can immediately start trading with Plus500.

How do you get the most out of your demo?

Some users open random positions without a clear plan. However, that way you will not get the best results with your demo. It’s smarter to test different strategies. After all, with a demo you can determine without risk what works well for you. By using a demo you can practice with:

  • Technical analysis: you try to recognize patterns within the price trend and you respond to this
  • Fundamental analysis: you analyse the figures behind the company and on that basis you make trading decisions
  • Sentimental analysis: you try to predict how the mass will react to certain events

Write down which trades you take and for what reason. By doing so you can keep track of whether your strategy leads to good results. To grow as a trader, it is important that you learn from your mistakes. In the Plus500 manual we reveal more strategies that you can apply to your trades.

plus500 webtrader

Why does Plus500 offer a free demo?

Plus500 of course does not give away the free demo because they are Santa Claus. Of course, every company wants to earn money. The free demo is therefore mainly a bait. If you like the possibilities of the demo, you are more likely to trade with real money.

Of course, Plus500 charges fees on real transactions in several ways, allowing them to make money from new customers in the long run. Plus500 charges a spread on each transaction (the difference between the buying and selling price of a security) and they charge financing costs for positions that are open for a longer period of time.

When should you start trading with real money?

This is entirely up to you! There is no set time when you have to start trading with real money. It is always important to remember that you can lose money with trading. Only when you can accept this, it’s wise to make your first deposit. Do not immediately deposit a large amount. It is better to get used to trading with real money by making a small deposit.

What can you trade in with the demo?

Within the Plus500 software you trade with CFDs. You can trade in CFDs on stocks, Forex, commodities, cryptocurrencies and index funds. Plus500 has over a thousand different CFD shares that you can trade in. It is therefore likely that you can find a security you would like to trade in with Plus500.

Is it possible to lose more money than you deposit?

On Plus500 it is not possible to lose more money than you deposit. If you decide to convert your demo account to a real money account, you don’t have to worry. Plus500 protects all customers against a negative balance.

How can you reset the Plus500 demo account?

The Plus500 demo account will automatically reset if you have lost too much money. You don’t have to reset the account yourself. Remember that when you start trading with real money, you can of course lose your entire deposit.

Some final tips:

With these latest trading tips you ensure that you get the best results with your demo:

  • Only trade with money that you can afford to miss.
  • Come up with a plan in advance and don’t make spontaneous decisions.
  • Always use a stop loss: the moment when you automatically take a loss.
  • Limit your leverage so that you don’t suddenly lose a large portion of your deposit.

This post is also available in: Nederlands (Dutch) Español (Spanish) Čeština (Czech) polski (Polish) Română (Romanian) Svenska (Swedish) Italiano (Italian) Deutsch (German) עברית (Hebrew) العربية (Arabic)