在Plus500上进行模拟账户交易

Plus500无限制提供免费模拟账户,可以模拟交易真实交易。在这个账户里回给客户提供一笔虚拟资金,任由用户支配进行开仓、平仓操作。在真实交易时就能轻松驾驭了。在本章节中你可以了解到Plus500平台提供的虚拟账户详情。

如何在Plus500上开立一个模拟账户

开设模拟账户非常便捷。进入平台填写邮件地址和密码就可注册模拟账户。

Plus500创建账户

用Facebook或者谷歌账户可以直接登录模拟账户。填写信息开通模拟账户。想在Plus500上开通模拟账户吗?点击下方按钮快速注册。

Plus500模拟账户的优势

不用下载任何软件,就可以轻松体验Plus500的模拟账户,在线操作这是它最大的优点。可在任何电脑上使用网页交易版

模拟账户真实模拟了市场行情,用户借此学习实战场景。当重大事件发生时,系统会立即给客户发送通知。重大事件往往关联着市场波动。这是一个开仓的绝好时机。

模拟账户提供了多种交易选项。用户可以在模拟账户中体验杠杆交易以小搏大,也可以体验股票CFD产品的做空交易,认定未来一段时间价格的下降趋势而做空。

转为真实交易

在模拟账户积累了足够的经验,用户便可通过网络交易平台(WebTrader)投入真实资金进行交易。开通真实账号后依法填写身份信息,便可以投入实战。只需填写一次以后无需重复。

Plus500的投资准入资金最低为$100。自信地开始交易吧。

从模拟账户中可以学到什么?

一些用户没有明确的规划,非常随意地开仓。在模拟账户中这样操作不是最好的选择。尝试制定不同的策略比较明智。模拟账户是零风险的,你可以大胆尝试操作,选择更适合自己的交易策略。平台在模拟账户中为用户提供了以下内容:

  • 技术分析:用户可以了解到价格趋势,根据这个进行交易。
  • 基本分析:为用户分公司背景,基于这个用户可以做出自己的判断。
  • 心理分析:研究这个报告,可以判断大众对特定事件作何反应。

记下你的每笔交易、为什么这么操作。让自己心里有数,这个策略是否导向盈利。从错误中总结原因,让自己迅速成长为优秀的交易人。在Plus500指南中,我们介绍了交易中的策略。

Plus500为何向用户提供模拟版本?

天下没有免费的午餐。每个公司都想赢利。免费的版本是公司为用户抛出的橄榄枝。如果用户觉得模拟账户体验感非常好,就会大概率地开始真实交易。

诚然Plus500会对真实交易收取费用(费用包括几个方面)这样公司才能长期赢利。首先Plus500在每笔交易中会收取价差(证券卖出买入价格之间的差价),其次Plus500会对先知账户收取费用。

何时进行真是交易?

这完全由用户决定。什么时候开始真实交易都可以。用户必须认识到交易有风险须谨慎对待。初次进行真是交易时,切勿立即投入大量资金。可以用较少的资金试水。

在模拟账户中可以体验哪些内容?

可以体验Plus500上交易的CFD产品:股票外汇、商品期货、加密货币和指数基金的CFD产品。Plus500提供了千支以上的股票CFD交易。用户总能找到一个自己想交易的品种。

如果交易亏损会多于本金吗?

在Plus500上交易亏损不会多于本金。从模拟账户过度到真实账户时,不需要担心这点。Plus500对负余额有保护措施。

如何重置Plus500模拟账户?

如果在模拟操作时亏损太多,系统会对账号进行重置。用户不需进行任何操作。谨记进行真实交易时,有全部亏损的风险。

最后给用户一些提示:

下面的几点提示能帮助你更好地体验模拟账户:

  • 只投入自己可以亏掉的资金。
  • 提前规划不要随意操作。
  • 使用止损功能:系统自动止损。
  • 对杠杆交易设置限额,防止极速亏损。

This post is also available in: English Nederlands Español Čeština polski Română Svenska Italiano Deutsch العربية עברית Português Dansk Norsk bokmål 简体中文

Trading with a demo at Plus500

With Plus500 you can try all possibilities 100% for free with the unlimited demo. Within the demo you get a free fictional amount of money with which you can open and close positions to your heart’s content. You can then immediately see how you would do when you trade with real money. In this article you will find everything you need to know about the free demo account at Plus500!

How can you open a demo account at Plus500?

Opening a demo account with Plus500 is easy. On the Plus500 website you can easily open a demo account by leaving your email address and password:

Plus500 create demo account

It’s even possible to open your demo account with your Facebook or Google account. After entering this information, your free demo will be opened immediately. Would you also like to open a demo at Plus500? Then use the button below to receive an instant and free trial:

What are the advantages of the Plus500 demo?

A big advantage of the Plus500 demo is that you don’t need to download any software. The software works entirely via internet. With the WebTrader you can log in on any computer to open trades.

Because the demo fully simulates the market situation, you really learn how to trade with the Plus500 software. Within the software you regularly receive notifications when important events take place. Major events often lead to volatility and it can be interesting to respond to this by opening a position.

The demo has several interesting trading options. You can trade with leverage using the Plus500 demo. This makes it possible to open a larger position with a small deposit. You can also short sell CFD shares. By short selling you can speculate on a declining price.

Switch to real money

When you practised enough with the demo you can deposit real money within the WebTrader. Before you can trade with real money, you have to leave a little more information. When you open a real trading account, the law requires you to confirm your identity. Fortunately, you only have to go through this process once.

Trading with real money is possible on Plus500 from $100. As soon as you are sufficiently confident, you can immediately start trading with Plus500.

How do you get the most out of your demo?

Some users open random positions without a clear plan. However, that way you will not get the best results with your demo. It’s smarter to test different strategies. After all, with a demo you can determine without risk what works well for you. By using a demo you can practice with:

  • Technical analysis: you try to recognize patterns within the price trend and you respond to this
  • Fundamental analysis: you analyse the figures behind the company and on that basis you make trading decisions
  • Sentimental analysis: you try to predict how the mass will react to certain events

Write down which trades you take and for what reason. By doing so you can keep track of whether your strategy leads to good results. To grow as a trader, it is important that you learn from your mistakes. In the Plus500 manual we reveal more strategies that you can apply to your trades.

plus500 webtrader

Why does Plus500 offer a free demo?

Plus500 of course does not give away the free demo because they are Santa Claus. Of course, every company wants to earn money. The free demo is therefore mainly a bait. If you like the possibilities of the demo, you are more likely to trade with real money.

Of course, Plus500 charges fees on real transactions in several ways, allowing them to make money from new customers in the long run. Plus500 charges a spread on each transaction (the difference between the buying and selling price of a security) and they charge financing costs for positions that are open for a longer period of time.

When should you start trading with real money?

This is entirely up to you! There is no set time when you have to start trading with real money. It is always important to remember that you can lose money with trading. Only when you can accept this, it’s wise to make your first deposit. Do not immediately deposit a large amount. It is better to get used to trading with real money by making a small deposit.

What can you trade in with the demo?

Within the Plus500 software you trade with CFDs. You can trade in CFDs on stocks, Forex, commodities, cryptocurrencies and index funds. Plus500 has over a thousand different CFD shares that you can trade in. It is therefore likely that you can find a security you would like to trade in with Plus500.

Is it possible to lose more money than you deposit?

On Plus500 it is not possible to lose more money than you deposit. If you decide to convert your demo account to a real money account, you don’t have to worry. Plus500 protects all customers against a negative balance.

How can you reset the Plus500 demo account?

The Plus500 demo account will automatically reset if you have lost too much money. You don’t have to reset the account yourself. Remember that when you start trading with real money, you can of course lose your entire deposit.

Some final tips:

With these latest trading tips you ensure that you get the best results with your demo:

  • Only trade with money that you can afford to miss.
  • Come up with a plan in advance and don’t make spontaneous decisions.
  • Always use a stop loss: the moment when you automatically take a loss.
  • Limit your leverage so that you don’t suddenly lose a large portion of your deposit.

This post is also available in: Nederlands (Dutch) Español (Spanish) Čeština (Czech) polski (Polish) Română (Romanian) Svenska (Swedish) Italiano (Italian) Deutsch (German) עברית (Hebrew) العربية (Arabic)