Plus500 против IG Markets

И Plus500, и IG Markets являются популярными брокерами для торговли CFD на акции и валюты. В этом сравнении мы обсудим, что лучше торговать с Plus500 или IG Markets.

О компаниях 

Plus500 существует с 2008 года. С этим брокером вы можете спекулировать CFD на акции, криптовалюты, валютные пары и товары. Удобное программное обеспечение и низкие транзакционные издержки — это самый большой и самый важный аргумент в пользу Plus500. Компания котируется на Лондонской фондовой бирже и ежегодно принимает более 200 000 активных клиентов.

IG Markets существует уже давно: компания была основана в 1974 году. В настоящее время компания работает в 14 странах на пяти континентах. В IG Markets вы можете спекулировать на рынках, используя CFD. В IG также можно покупать акции на длительный срок.

Что предлагает Plus500в сравнении с IG Markets

Платформа Plus500 в основном ориентирована на трейдера, который ищет удобную платформу. Платформа Plus500 предлагает несколько дополнительных функций. Вы можете размещать заказы и открывать инвестиции, но многого ожидать не приходится. Поэтому рекомендуется использовать другое программное обеспечение для выполнения сложных анализов.

Программное обеспечение Plus500На IG Markets у вас есть широкий выбор торговых платформ. У вас есть доступ не менее чем к 15 000 торговых рынков, и вы можете выбирать из широкого спектра платформ. Например, вы можете использовать WebTrader, расширенный MetaTrader4 или даже сложные варианты, такие как дилеры L2 и ваши собственные терминалы. Это интересные варианты для опытных инвесторов.

Программное обеспечение IG

Сравнение затрат: Plus500 против IG Markets

Затраты очень важны при торговле. Разумно выбирать брокера с низкими комиссиями: так вы сможете получить более высокую прибыль. Мы сравнили комиссии Plus500 и IG Markets 2 июня 14:00.

Многие люди инвестируют в биткойн. Спред для торговли биткойнами на Plus 500 на момент написания составляет $36. На IG Markets минимальный спред составляет $38. Похоже, что вы можете торговать биткойнами CFD на Plus500 немного дешевле.

EUR / USD также очень популярна как возможность для торговли. В настоящее время спред по Plus500 составляет 0,6 пункта. Спред на Plus500 динамический и поэтому может быть выше или ниже этого значения. С IG Markets спред составляет не менее 0,6 пункта, но в среднем 0,7 пункта. Таким образом, затраты на торговлю на Forex практически одинаковы на Plus500 и IG Markets.

Plus500 кажется более дешевым вариантом для торговли CFD на сырье. Спред по Plus500 в настоящее время составляет 10 центов за баррель, а по IG Markets — 0,28 цента за баррель.

В целом, Plus500 и IG Markets хорошо подходят друг другу с точки зрения комиссий. Оба брокера предлагают выгодные ставки.

IG Markets против Plus500: какой брокер лучше?

Если вы ищете брокера с множеством торговых возможностей, IG Market определенно лучший выбор. Почти по той же цене IG предлагает широкий спектр пакетов программного обеспечения. Это позволяет применять обширный анализ и опробовать различные стратегии.

Тем не менее программного обеспечения Plus500 будет достаточно для большинства трейдеров. Plus500 — хороший провайдер, если вы хотите спекулировать на рынках. Программа удобна в использовании, и открытие счета происходит быстро. Более того, вы можете пробовать возможности бесконечно с помощью бесплатной демоверсии.

This post is also available in: Русский English Nederlands Español Čeština polski Română Svenska Italiano Deutsch العربية עברית Português Dansk Norsk bokmål Français 简体中文 繁體中文

Plus500 versus IG Markets

Both Plus500 and IG Markets are popular brokers for trading CFDs on stocks and currencies. In this comparison, we will discuss whether it is better to trade with Plus500 or with IG Markets.

About the companies

Plus500 has been around since 2008. With this broker, you can speculate with CFDs in shares, cryptocurrencies, currency pairs and commodities. The user-friendly software and low transaction costs are the biggest and most important selling point of Plus500. The company is listed on the London Stock Exchange and annually welcomes over 200,000 active clients.

IG Markets has been around for a long time as well: the company was founded in 1974. The company is now active in 14 countries on five continents. At IG Markets you can speculate on the markets by using CFDs. At IG it is also possible to buy shares for the long term.

What Plus500 vs IG Markets offers

The Plus500 platform mainly focuses on the trader looking for a user-friendly platform. The Plus500 platform offers few additional features. You can place orders and open investments, but you cannot expect much more. It is therefore recommended to use other software to perform complex analyses.

plus500 webtrader

On IG Markets you have a wide range of trading platforms. You have access to no fewer than 15,000 trading markets and you can choose from a wide range of platforms. For example, you can use the web trader, the advanced MetaTrader4 or even complex options such as L2 dealers and your own terminals. These are interesting options for advanced investors.

IG markets software

The costs compared: Plus500 vs IG Markets

Costs are very important when you trade. It is wise to choose a broker with low fees: by doing so you can obtain a higher return. We have compared the fees of Plus500 and IG Markets on the 2th of June 14:00.

Many people invest in Bitcoin. The spread to trade Bitcoins on Plus 500 at the time of writing is $36. At IG Markets, the minimum spread is $38. It seems like you can trade slightly cheaper in CFD Bitcoins at Plus500.

EUR / USD is also very popular as a trading opportunity. Currently, the spread on Plus500 is 0.6 pips. The spread on Plus500 is dynamic and can therefore be higher or lower than this value. With IG Markets the spread is at least 0.6 pips but on average 0.7 pips. The costs for trading Forex are therefore virtually the same at Plus500 and IG Markets.

Plus500 seems to be the cheaper option for trading CFDs on raw materials. The spread on Plus500 is currently 10 cents per barrel and with IG Markets 0.28 cents per barrel.

Overall, Plus500 and IG Markets are well-matched in terms of fees. Both brokers offer advantageous rates.

IG Markets versus Plus500: which broker is better?

If you are looking for a broker with many trading opportunities, IG Market is definitely the better choice. At almost the same cost, IG offers a wide range of software packages. This allows you to apply extensive analyses and try out various strategies.

However, the Plus500’s software will suffice for most traders. Plus500 is a good provider if you want to speculate on the markets. The software is user-friendly and opening an account is quick. Moreover, you can try out the possibilities indefinitely by means of the free demo.

This post is also available in: Nederlands (Dutch) Español (Spanish) Čeština (Czech) polski (Polish) Română (Romanian) Svenska (Swedish) Italiano (Italian) Deutsch (German) עברית (Hebrew) العربية (Arabic)