Plus500联盟计划一览

用户可以在Plus500平台上进行例如股票和加密货币的CFD交易。Plus500还通过Plus500联盟计划赢利。

什么是联盟计划?

联盟计划就是支付给用户佣金,让他们介绍更多的用户。公司的联盟计划轻松获得了更多的客户资源。

当现用用户介绍来一位新客户时,平台会支付给介绍人一定的佣金。平台通过这样的方式,轻而易举地得到推广,同时也让平台迅速成长。

如何成为联盟成员?

如何成为Plus500联盟成员?点击下方的按钮了解这个计划,免费加入Plus500联盟计划:

在哪里推广Plus500?

你可以通过你自己的网站 推广Plus500。网站必须是和贸易或和金融相关的网站。在袋鼠网站上宣传当然是不行的。

在Plus500联盟完成注册后,将你的网站进行登记,平台会逐一核实每个网站链接。只能在Plus500平台批准的网站上进行推广。

联盟计划能为你带来多少盈利?

这完全取决于你的努力程度。每介绍一个客户,平台都会给你相应的奖励。你可以通过报告查看你的推广进程。Plus500联盟计划

新注册账户的人数表明开设模拟账户的人数。真实用户表明投入资金开始交易的人数。平台会根据合格用户的多少向介绍人支付佣金。

当普通用户在平台上产生了$40以上的价差时,他就自动升级为合格用户。所以将平台推广给那些有真实投资意愿的客户是非常重要的。

当普通用户升级为合格用户,平台会一次性支付给介绍人佣金。根据所在国家的不同,介绍人收到的佣金也会不同。这些佣金最少在$200,最多可以达到$800。介绍几个客户就可以轻松拥有完美收入。

推广平台必须遵循的原则

Plus500必须合法合规。当你开始推广这个平台时也必须遵守法规。推广Plus500不能搞歪门邪道。在Plus500联盟页面,你可以看到,平台对推广有明确的规定。

首先我们必须遵循这个重要的原则,在推广的网站上加上风险提示的语句。风险提示必须包括在Plus500上亏损投资人的比例。

在推广Plus500时不允许提及股票交易。在Plus500平台只能进行CFD交易。

不允许进行不合规的鼓吹和夸大宣传。例如,不能在网站上添加“Plus500是最好的中间商”这样的话语。你可以说它是“最好的中间商之一”。

Plus500有一支规范的团队负责监控联盟成员操作是否合规。平台如果发现违规现象,会给对方发送邮件,要求在14天内对网站完成整改。如果你未及时按照要求完成修改,你将失去向平台推荐用户的资格。

Plus500平台作为中间商保证联盟成员能持续遵守规则,这是非常积极有效的。如若不然平台会陷入困境。平台会经常修改规则,有时联盟成员遵守起来确实有难度。平台对联盟成员保持探讨的态势,可以随时就规则问题和平台进行沟通。

Plus500联盟技巧

怎么通过Plus500联盟计划赢利?

想要通过Plus500联盟计划赢利,可以从创建一个强大网站开始。在谷歌上和金融相关的关键字搜索一向都是热门。在高佣金的促使下,这都不足为奇。如果你在一个月内推荐了10名实际交易用户,你可以获利上千美金。

作为联盟新手,可以从一个特定的主题开始。设定一个主题比大海捞针要更有效。例如,可以创建一个网站,主题为如何操作苹果股票,比如何操作股票这个主题更能吸引人。

网站制作完成后,第二步我们要想办法提高网站在谷歌搜索中的排名。大部分都用谷歌浏览器查找信息。谷歌利用大数据算法的高起点,竞争成为最高品质的网站。

多发布一些质量上乘的文章,谷歌会把你的网站评为优质网站,假设自己是网站访问者,文章可以狠戳访问者的痛点,切实解决他们的难题。

当网页浏览者搜索的是什么是股票,向他们马上推荐Plus500显然有点着急。访问者可能只想了解股票的信息罢了。如果浏览者搜索的是CFD中间商,这时候向他推荐Plus500绝对是一个不错的时机。

Plus500联盟计划一览:项目质量如何?

在推广Plus500之前,你也许需要多了解一些Plus500联盟计划的品质如何。我从事这个项目已十年,一直非常满意这个项目的品质。这个项目极富人性化,平台提供了多种推广选项,可以轻松地将Plus500植入到你的网站中。比如你可以通过复制Plus500的链接推广,也可以通过实时的交易界面和图标来推广。

Plus500联盟的另一个最大优势是联盟团队。我这么多年来一直和同一个项目负责人保持联系。联盟计划经理为人热情,可以轻松地通过Whatsapp联系到他。Plus500联盟团队一对一的人性化服务,让我取得了不少成就。

我认为Plus500联盟计划是相当积极有效的。虽然通过联盟赢利并不容易,但肯定值得一试。点击下方按钮,设置联盟账号,发掘自己更多的潜力。

This post is also available in: English Nederlands Español Čeština polski Română Svenska Italiano Deutsch العربية עברית Português Dansk Norsk bokmål 简体中文

Plus500 affiliate program review

Plus500 is an online broker where you can trade with CFDs in, for example, shares and cryptocurrencies. Another way to make money with Plus500 is by using the Plus500 affiliate program. In this article we take a look at how you can make money with the Plus500 affiliate program. We also discuss what to watch out for when you are going to promote Plus500.

What is an affiliate program?

An affiliate program is a program that pays the user for bringing in customers. Companies use affiliate programs because these programs ensure that they can easily attract new customers.

They only pay the affiliate when they actually introduce a customer. It costs Plus500 nothing to promote their trading platform this way. At the same time, they greatly increase their reach.

How can you become an affiliate yourself?

Do you want to become an affiliate yourself on Plus500? Use the button below to view the program. You can then register 100% free of charge within the Plus500 affiliate program:

Where can you promote Plus500?

You may promote Plus500 on a website that you manage yourself. This website must be about trading or other money matters. So, you can’t promote Plus500 on a website about kangaroos.

After creating an account within the Plus500 affiliate program, you can register a website. Plus500 checks all URLs you add. You are only allowed to promote Plus500 on websites approved by Plus500.

How much can you earn with the affiliate program?

This depends entirely on your effort! At Plus500 you get paid for every trader you bring in. Within the affiliate program you see reports which can help you to keep track of how you are doing:

plus500 affiliate programme

The number of new registrations shows how many people open a demo account. Real traders indicate how many of those people deposit money to start trading. You only get paid for qualified traders.

A trader becomes a qualified trader when he has generated at least a $40 spread for Plus500. It is therefore only interesting to promote Plus500 to serious traders who invest with larger amounts.

When a trader is classified as a qualified trader, you will receive a one-time commission. The commission you receive differs per country. For the least interesting countries you will receive $200 while for traders from some other countries you will receive as much as $800. You don’t have to bring in many traders to build a good income!

What requirements must your promotion meet?

Plus500 must follow the rules and laws. This of course also applies to you when you start promoting Plus500. It is therefore not allowed to promote Plus500 as a “fast buck” method. Within the Plus500 affiliate platform you will find a clear overview of the promotion rules.

One important rule is that you should always add a risk warning on the website. The risk warning should indicate the percentage of traders who lose money with CFDs at Plus500.

It is not allowed to mention that you can trade in shares when promoting Plus500. Trading at Plus500 always happens by means of CFDs.

It is also not allowed to make unqualified or absolute statements. For example, you cannot state that Plus500 is the best broker. You can however mention that it is one of the best brokers.

Plus500 has a compliance team that constantly monitors whether all affiliates adhere to these rules. This team checks whether all websites still comply with the rules. If this is not the case, they will send an email with changes that need to be made. You then have 14 days to update the website. When you do not apply the required changes in time, you will not be able to forward traders from your website to Plus500.

It is a good thing that the Plus500 broker ensures that affiliates continue to follow the rules. Plus500 can otherwise get into serious trouble. However, as an affiliate it can sometimes be frustrating to have to make hundreds of changes. It can certainly be worthwhile to enter into discussion with the compliance team: sometimes they are a bit too strict with the changes they want you to make.

marketing tips plus500 affiliate

How can you earn money with the Plus500 affiliate program?

If you want to make a lot of money, you will have to build a strong website. The competition in Google for financial keywords is fierce. This is not surprising, since the commissions are high. If you refer ten traders in a month, you can already earn thousands of dollars.

As a new affiliate it’s wise to start with a specific and narrow topic. It is easier to rank well in a niche than on a broad keyword. For example, creating a website about trading in general is more difficult than creating a website about trading in Apple shares.

After you launch your website it is probably your goal to achieve the highest possible position in the Google search engine. After all, the majority of people use Google to find information. Google tries to place the most qualitative websites in a high position by means of an algorithm.

In order to be rated as a high-quality website, you will have to write high-quality articles. Immerse yourself in the perception of your visitor and try to solve your visitor’s problem.

When a visitor searches for what is a share, it’s not wise to immediately promote the broker Plus500. This visitor mainly wants information about shares. When a visitor searches precisely on where can I trade in CFD shares, then the user is specifically looking for a CFD broker. Then it’s a good time to put Plus500 in the spotlight.

Plus500 affiliate program review: what about the quality?

Before you start promoting Plus500, you probably want to know more about the quality of the Plus500 affiliate program. I have been working with this program for ten years, and I am very satisfied with the quality. The user-friendliness of the online program is high and due to the various promotional options, you can easily integrate Plus500 within your website. For example, it’s possible to promote Plus500 through a link, but it is also possible to use graphs that show live exchange prices.

plus500 affiliate software review

Another big advantage of the Plus500 affiliate software is the affiliate team. I have always had contact with the same person within the program for several years. The contact with your affiliate manager is always warm, and they are often available via WhatsApp. That personal approach makes it possible to achieve good results with the Plus500 affiliate team.

My opinion within the review of the Plus500 affiliate program is certainly positive. It is not easy to make money as an affiliate, but it is certainly interesting to try. With the button below you can directly open a free account yourself. By opening an account with the affiliate program you can discover the many possibilities yourself:

This post is also available in: Nederlands (Dutch) Español (Spanish) Čeština (Czech) polski (Polish) Română (Romanian) Svenska (Swedish) Italiano (Italian) Deutsch (German) עברית (Hebrew) العربية (Arabic)