Plus500所需保证金是多少?

当你开始通过Plus500交易,了解保证金至关重要。如果你不注意交易所需的保证金,可能会损失全部投资金额。所以请仔细阅读本文,以便你了解如何保证金和Plus500的运作细节。

什么是保证金交易?

在Plus500,你可以进行保证金交易。这意味着你不必投入全部的投资金额。通过使用杠杆你可以用较小的金额进行较大的交易。当你存入100美元时,利用杠杆你可以投资500美元,甚至3000美元。想了解更多关于Plus500杠杆投资的信息吗?请阅读这篇文章.

当你存入100美元,而交易3000美元时,如果交易不顺利,平台则会损失2900美元。然而平台不想损失2900美元,这就是为什么平台倾向于使用保证金。在本文的剩余部分会讨论保证金是如何运作的。

初始保证金是什么?

当你开始交易时,初始保证金起到至关重要的作用。初始保证金是交易者在开始建立交易时,需要交纳的保证金,对于每项CFD,用户可以找到有关保证金百分比的信息。

例如,当初始保证金是10%时,你必须存入交易价值的10%。 如果你想以1000美元进行CFD交易,说明你的账户上至少需要有100美元。

价差合约股票的价格为100美元。当你申请10%的保证金时,这一交易仓位将包含10个价差合约股票,价值为1000美元。在这一交易仓位上的收益和损失将从你存入的100美元中扣除。

最低保证金是什么?

在你开启交易仓之后,最低保证金尤其重要。最低保证金指的是你的账户中必须存在的金额,以保持投资的开放。当最低保证金是5%时,你必须将交易金额的5%存入你的账户。

在上一段的例子中,你已经在CFD交易中开了1000美元。这种情况下,你需要时刻在你的帐户上有50美元来保持交易仓的常开。我们看看这些怎样运用于实践。

你使用了10%的初始保证金。这意味着你的交易价值是你自己投资价值的十倍。当价格上升或下降1%时,你的账户余额上升或下降10%。

而当最低保证金为5%时,你的投资降幅不会超过5%。股票价格是100美元,但由于保证金的关系,交易10股价差合约股票,每股100美元。当价差合约价格下跌5%,你将损失所有价差合约股票5美元,这时总共损失50美元。当你损失50美元时,意味着你不再满足最低保证金的要求。如果你不存钱,有可能会接到征收保证金的要求。

征收保证金

如果你的账户余额低于最低保证金,就会收到征收保证金的要求。否则平台会自动关闭你的交易仓位,以避免出现更大的损失。 在Plus500的帮助下,你不会有负余额。然而,一旦收到了征收保证金的要求,它可以使你在一笔交易中损失你的全部帐户余额。

因此,你必须了解保证金交易的风险。设置止损是明智的行为。止损会使你的头寸自动在你设定的某一价格平仓。你还可以通过设置止损避免在一笔交易中损失你的全部余额。

同时最好给自己留有余地。当你立即将你的全部初始保证金投入一笔交易时,价格下跌的空间就会很小。你需要分析你认为价格流动的可能性。你可以通过减少保证金的使用,降低交易的风险。

如果你的余额向最低保证金逼近,但你仍抱有信心,那么你就需要存更多钱。通过存钱,你可以再次满足交易保证金要求。

如何参与多个交易?

当然,有了交易账户,你可以同时交易几个价差合约。但要注意,需要满足所有保证金要求。 你可以在Plus500中查看最低保证金要求。

保证金

通过查看余额栏,你可以了解账户的当前状态。 最低保证金指的是你的交易账户中用来保持持仓的资金。当交易有利润时,你也可以用这笔利润来满足最低保证金的要求。

一笔交易的损失可能会导致你所有的交易仓位都关闭。 所以,你必须密切关注所有交易的保证金要求。可用金额是指你仍然可以用来开启新交易的金额。你可以通过这一可用金额来满足交易所需的初始保证金。

保证金交易:注意事项

对于想要投机的交易者来说,杠杆交易可能很有吸引力。你可以在短期内以较少的金额获得更大的回报。但同时亏损的机会也大大增加。如果做出错误的决定,你甚至可能仅在一笔交易中就损失全部投资。

建议先用免费演示练习。这样你就可以在开始用自己的资金进行交易之前掌握保证金交易。

This post is also available in: 简体中文 English Nederlands Español Čeština polski Română Svenska Italiano Deutsch العربية עברית Português Русский Dansk فارسی Norsk bokmål Français 繁體中文

What is the required margin on Plus500?

When you start trading with Plus500, the margin is very important. If you do not pay attention to the required margins, you can lose the full amount of your investment. Please read this article carefully so that you understand how margins work with Plus500.

What is margin trading?

On Plus500 you can trade on a margin. This means that you do not have to deposit the full amount of the investment. Using leverage allows you to open larger trades with a smaller amount. This works with a leverage. When you deposit $100, you can invest on Plus500 with a maximum amount of $3000. Do you want to learn more about investing with leverage on Plus500? Then read this article first.

When you deposit $100 and trade with $3000, the broker does not want to lose $2900 if your trades are not going well. That is why the broker uses a margin. In the rest of the article we will discuss how margins work.

What is the initial margin?

When you open a trading position, the initial margin matters. The initial margin indicates the percentage that must be in your account to open the trade. For each CFD you can find information about the margin percentage.

margins plus500

For example, when the initial margin is 10%, you must deposit 10% of the value. If you want to open a CFD trade for $1000, this means that you need at least $100 on your account.

A CFD share can cost $100. When you apply a margin of 10% the position would consist of 10 CFD shares with a value of $1000. Your winnings and losses on the position are then deducted from the $100 you deposited yourself.

What is the maintenance margin?

After you open a position, the maintenance margin is important. The maintenance margin indicates the amount that must be in your account to keep the investment open. When the maintenance margin is 5%, you must have 5% of the value of the trade in your account.

In the example in the previous paragraph you opened a CFD trade of $1000. In this case, you will always need to have $50 in your account to keep the position open. Let’s see how this works in practice.

You have used an initial margin of 10%. This means that your trade is worth ten times more than you invested yourself. A 1% rise or fall in the CFD will lead to a 10% rise or fall of your account balance.

When the maintenance margin is 5%, your investment may not fall more than 5%. After all, your share cost $100, but because of the margin you trade in 10 CFD shares of $100 each. With a decrease of 5% you would lose $5 in all 10 CFD shares which means you lose a total of $50. When you lose $50 you would not meet the requirements for the maintenance margin any longer. When this happens, you can decide to deposit money. If you do not do this, you may have to deal with a margin call.

Watch out for a margin call

If your account balance falls below the maintenance margin, you can get a margin call. The broker will then automatically close your position or positions to avoid a greater loss. With Plus500 it is not possible to get a negative balance. However, with a margin call you can lose your entire account balance with just one single trade.

It is therefore important that you understand the risks of trading on margin. It is always advisable to set a stop loss. With a stop loss, your position is automatically closed at a certain price. By setting a stop loss you avoid losing your entire account balance on one trade.

It is also important to leave some space to breathe. When you immediately put your full initial margin on a trade, there is little room for the price to drop first. Therefore, first analyse how much you think the price can move in the other direction. By making less use of the margin, you reduce the risk of your trades.

Are you approaching the maintenance margin and do you believe that the price will still move in the right direction? Then you can always decide to deposit more money. By depositing money, you can once again meet the margin requirements of your trades.

How does it work with multiple trades?

With a trading account you can of course trade in several CFDs at the same time. It is always important to continue to meet the margin requirements. For this, you can always look at the balance bar within the Plus500 software.

margin equity Plus500

In the balance bar you can immediately see how your account is doing. The maintenance margin indicates the part of the money in your trading account that you need to keep your positions open. When a trade is profitable, you can also use this profit to meet the maintenance margin requirements.

At the same time, loses on one trade can cause all of your positions to close. It is therefore important to keep a close eye on the margin requirements of all your trades.

The available amount is the amount that you can still use to open new trades. You can use this amount to meet the required initial margin for a trade.

Trading with margin: dos and don’ts

Trading with margin can be interesting for traders who want to speculate. You can achieve a greater return with a smaller amount in the shorter term. At the same time, the chance of loss also increases considerably. If you make the wrong decisions, you can even lose your full investment on just one trade.

It is recommended to practice with a free demo first. That way you can master trading with a margin before you start trading with your own money.

This post is also available in: Nederlands (Dutch) Español (Spanish) Čeština (Czech) polski (Polish) Română (Romanian) Svenska (Swedish) Italiano (Italian) Deutsch (German) עברית (Hebrew) العربية (Arabic)