隐私政策

Plus500review.com 是亚历克斯·莫斯特 (Alex Mostert) 旗下的 Site Diensten 公司的一部分。 Site Diensten 认真对待您的隐私,并采取一切可能的措施来安全处理和使用有关您的信息。本隐私声明讨论了处理哪些数据以及出于何种目的。您还可以找到有关您的个人数据的权利的更多信息。如果您有任何问题,请详细阅读隐私声明并发送电子邮件

什么是 Site Diensten?

Site Diensten 是一家在荷兰商会注册的独资企业,注册号为 55807410。注册地址为阿姆斯特丹的 Herengracht 248F (1016BV)。 Site Diensten 最终负责处理您的个人数据。

Site Diensten 如何使用您的数据?

您将在下面找到有关 Site Diensten 处理您的个人数据的目的的概述。始终说明特定目的,以便清楚收集数据的原因。

网站功能

网站分析:Google Analytics 跟踪每个用户如何使用网站。此数据仅以匿名方式使用。无法确定您是谁,并且数据无法追溯到您个人。

发表评论:当您发表评论时,会使用您提供的数据。您可以决定是要使用自己的名称还是屏幕名称。始终可以提交请求以编辑您自己的消息或匿名您的姓名。

营销

联属网络营销:其他方会跟踪您点击了哪些链接。当您访问与经纪人或银行等相关的链接时,会通过 cookie 进行跟踪。当您随后购买产品或服务时,Site Diensten 将为此收取佣金。

您的个人数据是如何获得的?

您的个人数据由 Site Diensten 拥有,因为您已将其提供给 Site Diensten。根据欧洲通用数据保护条例,您在个人数据方面拥有必要的权利。本页简要讨论了这些权利。

检查

您有权查看 Diensten 网站持有的数据。您可以通过向我们发送电子邮件轻松地提出要求。

改变

您可以请求网站服务更改、更正、补充、删除或阻止有关您自己的某些数据。

限制处理

您可以在某些条件下限制 Site Diensten 处理您的个人数据。

对象

可以基于 Site Diensten 或第三方的合法利益反对处理某些数据。

数据传输

您有权索取您自己的个人数据。这些数据将以结构化和通用的形式提供,以便您也可以在另一个数字系统中使用这些数据。

撤销权限

您始终有权撤销对处理某些数据的同意。这对过去处理的数据没有任何影响,但这确实意味着可能不再处理这些数据。因此,Site Diensten 可能无法再向您提供某些服务。

Site Diensten 的回复

您可以轻松发送数据请求。 Site Diensten 将尽快处理请求并在收到后的一个月内做出回应。如果请求被拒绝,我们将解释为什么会这样。

This post is also available in: English Nederlands Español Čeština polski Română Svenska Italiano Deutsch العربية עברית Português Dansk Norsk bokmål 简体中文 繁體中文

Privacy policy

Plus500review.com is part of Site Diensten, a company by Alex Mostert. Site Diensten takes your privacy seriously and takes all possible measures to securely process and use information about you. This privacy statement discusses which data are processed and for what purposes. You can also find more information about the rights with regard to your personal data. Read the privacy statement in detail and send an email if you have any questions.

What is Site Diensten?

Site Diensten is a sole proprietorship registered with the Chamber of Commerce in the Netherlands under number 55807410. The registration address is Herengracht 248F in Amsterdam (1016BV). Site Diensten is ultimately responsible for the processing of your personal data.

How does Site Diensten use your data?

Below you will find an overview of the purposes for which Site Diensten processes your personal data. The specific purpose is always stated so that it is clear why the data is collected.

Website functionalities

Website Analytics: Google Analytics tracks how every user uses the website. This data is only used anonymously. It is not possible to determine who you are and the data is not traceable to you as an individual.

Posting comments: when you post a comment, the data you provide is used. You can decide whether you want to use your own name or a screen name. It is always possible to submit a request to edit your own message or to anonymize your name.

Marketing

Affiliate marketing: other parties keep track of which links you click on. When you visit a link that is connected to, for example, a broker or bank, this is tracked by means of a cookie. When you subsequently purchase a product or service, Site Diensten will receive a commission for this.

How are your personal data obtained?

Your personal data is in possession of Site Diensten because you have provided it to Site Diensten. Under the European General Data Protection Regulation you have the necessary rights when it comes to your personal data. These rights are briefly discussed on this page.

Inspection

You have the right to see what data Site Diensten holds. You can easily request this by sending us an email.

Change

You can request Site Services to change, correct, supplement, delete or block certain data about yourself.

Restrict processing

You can restrict the processing of your personal data by Site Diensten under certain conditions.

Object

It is possible to object to the processing of certain data on the grounds of the legitimate interest of Site Diensten or a third party.

Data transfer

You have the right to request your own personal data. This data will be provided in a structured and common form, so that you can also use the data in another digital system.

Revoke permission

You always have the right to withdraw your consent to the processing of certain data. This has no consequences on the data processed in the past, but it does mean that this data may no longer be processed. As a result, Site Diensten may no longer be able to provide certain services to you.

Reply by Site Diensten

You can easily mail data requests. Site Diensten will process requests as soon as possible and responds within one month of receipt. If the request is rejected, we will explain why this is the case.

This post is also available in: Nederlands (Dutch) Español (Spanish) Čeština (Czech) polski (Polish) Română (Romanian) Svenska (Swedish) Italiano (Italian) Deutsch (German) עברית (Hebrew) العربية (Arabic)