Plus500比特币交易

想交易比特币吗?那你来对了地方!我们将探讨如何在Plus500上正面地进行比特币CFD交易。用户可以通过平台了解比特币的价格趋势。那么如何在平台交易比特币呢?

Plus500比特币交易

首先用户需要开户。在Plus500上进行比特币CFD交易无需任何费用。其次如果选择做空,当加密货币市场行情回落,就可以赢利。最后利用杠杆进行比特币CFD交易可以用较少的资金获取更高回报。

想体验Plus500上的免费模拟账户吗?点击下方按钮开户吧:

只需填写邮件地址和密码,直接开通在线网络版。

Plus500创建账户

只需再填写一些附加信息,依法完成身份认证,就可以真实交易比特币CFD。

在Plus500如何进行比特币(bitcoin)CFD交易?

购买比特币时需要开通电子钱包。电子钱包支付能保证交易安全,但也有被黑客攻击的缺点。聪明的黑客黑了用户的电子钱包,窃取大量比特币,这样的事件时有发生。

所幸在Plus500上不用电子钱包交易比特币,用户甚至不需要真正购买比特币,只需要根据比特币价格的趋势进行CFD交易。CFD是一种差价合约,用户可以根据比特币的价格走势进行投机交易的金融衍生产品。

在我们Plus500教程中,用户可以学习如何在Plus500上开仓。登录Plus500点击加密货币目录了解更多。

plus500交易页面

在交易软件中选择比特币CFD,点击它会出现两个选项:

  • 做多:价格上涨时赢利
  • 做空:价格下跌时赢利

必须谨记杠杆交易会加速资金损失,是高风险交易。

在这个界面你可以设置建仓比特币CFD的信息,首先选择想要交易的比特币数量,Plus500上比特币CFD交易金额的下限是1/50比特币,这样用户先进行小规模的交易。在这个界面用户还可以设置盈利点或止损点。通过以上设置便可以智能地进行比特币交易了。

比特币CFD智能下单。通过设置买入点系统会自动买入比特币CFD,无需守在电脑前,便可下单并对市场变化做出相应操作。

比特币CFD交易注意事项

在Plus500平台进行比特币CFD交易前,请阅读以下注意事项:

杠杆交易

Plus500提供杠杆交易。比特币的最大杠杆比率为1:2,也就是说用户投入$1,000,可以使用$2000的额度。在实际操作中,杠杆可以使你的收益扩大两倍,同时损失也是双倍的。

使用杠杆交易可以以小博大。值得注意的是,在使用杠杆交易时,亏损也会成倍快速增加。当比特币价格跌掉50%,投入的资金将全部损失。

比特币到期合约

另外一个重点是,在Plus500上用户并非真正直接投资比特币,只是对比特币差价合约进行交易。一个比特币差价合约的实效是60天。当合约到期,系统会将合约自动平仓,这意味着用户的盈亏尘埃落定。

用户也可以对比特币CFD重新开仓。平台会对新开仓的交易收取费用,所以必须密切注意合约到期日。 在原交易到期后再重次重新开,平爱会重新收费。

做空比特币

在Plus500平台上可以选择做空比特币。这样做的优点:做空比特币,判断比特币价格在合约期内会回落,利用价格趋势投机。比特币行情变化快,每日价格涨跌幅度大,所以无论市场行情如何都可以赢利。

在Plus500交易比特币的费用

在Plus500上进行比特币CFD,平台收取的费用并非固定。动态的收费规定对小金额交易者有利。然而在Plus500平台进行比特币CFD交易也并不是免费的。Plus500平台有两种收费准则。

第一种方法,计算价差。价差是买入卖出比特币之间的差价。点击下方Information立即了解比特币交易的费用。费用随市场行情变化,建议在开仓前了解费用。

第二种方法融资费用。当进行CFD时可以利用杠杆进行交易。Plus500为用户提供账户中的大部分资金的融资。用户按日支付比特币开仓后的融资利息。

什么是比特币?

比特币是一种电子货币,它具备以下特征。比特币去中心化,没有发行单位免监管。普通货币由发行方发行并监管。例如欧元和美元由中央银行发行,国家政府监管所有交易行为。

比特币和普通货币完全不同。不像欧元和美元那样,比特币完全匿名。比特币保护个人财产的私密性。

虽然至今比特币的价值还未被认可。加密货币还不能广泛应用于商场及餐馆等消费场所。投资者对比特币信任有加,他们用户比特币理念,并坚信比特币价格会不断攀升。

哪些因素影响比特币价格?

目前,银行或金融机构基金都无法对比特币价格产生影响。交易比特币的人群主要是从事投机交易者和加密货币的爱好者,这让比特币的价格趋势非常不稳定。比特币价格在一日内的涨跌幅可能很大。

交易比特币时,聪明的做法是多关注一些非技术层消息。由于比特币市场的交易人群为散户,某个新闻事件就能左右比特币价格。当交易比特币时,还要经常关注大众投资心理。

以太币(Ethereum)交易和其他加密货币交易

Plus500还向用户提供了其他知名加密货币的CFD交易,例如以太币(Ethereal)、瑞波币(Ripple)。投资多种加密货币扩展交易类别,这样做可能获益良多,毕竟谁也不知道那支加密货币会将来会成为主流货币。

在Plus500平台上,可以选择加密货币CFD交易,也可以选择加密投资基金。加密投资基金会将不同的加密货币打包交易。

交易风险

在Plus500平台交易比特币,须知交易有风险,投资须谨慎。交易比特币时有损失所有资金的风险,须承担100%亏损的可能性。

比特币价格多变,利用杠杆交易会增加全部投资的风险。强烈建议先操作免费试用版。通过模拟账户测试用户是否适合交易比特币。

This post is also available in: English Nederlands Español Čeština polski Română Svenska Italiano Deutsch العربية עברית Português Dansk Norsk bokmål 简体中文

Bitcoin trading at Plus500

Do you want to trade bitcoin? Then you’ve come to the right place! We discuss how you can actively trade bitcoin CFDs with Plus500. By using Plus500 you can speculate on both increases and decreases of the bitcoin price. But how does trading in Bitcoins with Plus500 work?

Bitcoin trading with Plus500

Before you can trade bitcoins with Plus500, you must first open an account. At Plus500 you can trade in the price movements of the bitcoin without paying commissions. Because you can also open a short position, you can open a profitable position on a falling crypto market. Finally, you have the option to apply a leverage which allows you to open a larger position with a smaller amount.

Do you want to try the possibilities on Plus500 completely free with a demo account? Then use the button below to directly open an account with Plus500:

On the website you only have to leave an email address and password to use the online WebTrader directly.

plus500 open account

If you want to start trading bitcoin CFDs with real money, you must first leave some more data. Plus500 is an online trading platform, and they are required by law to confirm your identity first.

How does bitcoin trading work with Plus500?

Normally, you need a wallet when you buy bitcoins. A digital wallet is a way to store crypto coins securely. A major disadvantage of the wallet is that it can be hacked. In the past, it has happened regularly that smart hackers have stolen large amounts of bitcoins.

Fortunately, on Plus500 you do not trade with a wallet in bitcoins. On Plus500 you never even directly buy Bitcoin. With Plus500 you trade in the price trend of the bitcoin by using CFDs. CFD stands for contract for difference and this is a type of derivative with which you can speculate on price increases and price drops of the Bitcoin.

In our Bitcoin Plus500 tutorial we show how you can open a trading position within the platform of Plus500. After you are logged in on Plus500 you can navigate to the cryptocurrency category within the platform.

plus500 cryptocurrencies trading

Find the Bitcoin CFD within the software. When you press the Bitcoin CFD you have two options:

  • To buy: you then achieve a positive result when the price rises.
  • To sell: you then achieve a positive result when the price falls.

It is important to remember that you have a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage. When you press one of the two buttons, the Bitcoin order screen opens. Below you can see what this looks like:

buy bitcoins plus500

In this screen you can enter the details of the position in the Bitcoin CFD. First you have to determine how many Bitcoins you want to trade. On Plus500 it’s possible to trade in 1/50th bitcoin. This also allows you to speculate on bitcoin’s price changes with smaller amounts of money. You can also enter whether you automatically want to take your loss or profit at a certain price. By setting these values you can automate the trading activities in Bitcoin as much as possible.

bitcoin order

It is also possible to place an order on the bitcoin. You do this by setting a value at which you automatically buy Bitcoin CFDs. By using orders, you can respond to market developments without having to be physically behind your computer.

You should know this before trading bitcoin

Before trading bitcoin CFDs on Plus500, you must understand the following elements:

Leverage trading

You can use a leverage on Plus500. On cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, the maximum leverage is one to two. This means that with an amount of $1000 you can take a position of $2000. In practice, using leverage makes both your potential gains and your potential losses accumulate twice as fast.

With leverage you can therefore take extra advantage of small price changes. It’s important to pay close attention when you use leverage. You can lose your entire deposit faster when you use leverage. When the price of the bitcoin drops 50% you lose 100% of the value on your account. You can read in detail how this works in the article on leverage trading.

Bitcoin expired contracts

It is also important to remember that you do not invest directly in Bitcoin. On Plus500 you trade in a price contract on the Bitcoin. The CFDs on the Bitcoin therefore expire every 60 days. When the contract expires, your position on the Bitcoin will be closed automatically. This means that your open profit or loss becomes final.

You can respond to this by opening a new Bitcoin position. You do pay the transaction costs every time you open a position again. It’s therefore important to pay close attention to the expiration date of the Bitcoin. When the Bitcoin contract expires in a few hours, it is probably better to wait a while before opening a trade on the digital currency. When you open a new transaction, you pay the transaction costs again.

Shorting Bitcoin

At Plus500 you have the option to short sell the Bitcoin. This is advantageous: by shorting the Bitcoin, you can speculate on a fall in the Bitcoin price. The Bitcoin is a very volatile currency that can drop and rise several percent multiple times a day. Because you can place orders in both falling and rising markets, you can make a successful trade within any market situation.

How much does trading Bitcoins with Plus500 cost?

At Plus500 you do not pay fixed commissions on your investments in CFD Bitcoins. This is advantageous: it makes it possible to trade actively in the price movements of the Bitcoin with smaller amounts of money. However, trading in Bitcoins at Plus500 is not completely free. There are two ways in which Plus500 charges costs for your trading activities.

The first way is by calculating a spread. The spread is the difference between the buy and sell price of a Bitcoin. Under the button Information you can immediately see which spread you pay for each Bitcoin transaction. This amount may change when market conditions change. It is therefore always wise to look at the spread before opening a position.

spread bitcoin

The second way Plus500 makes money from your Bitcoin trades is by charging financing costs. When trading CFDs, you have the option to trade with leverage. Plus500 then finances a large part of your trade. You pay a daily amount of interest on this amount. You only pay the financing interest on the Bitcoin if you leave the position open for several days.

bitcoin premium

What is Bitcoin?

Bitcoin is a digital currency with some unique features. The Bitcoin is not controlled by a central party. Normal currencies are always controlled by a central party. For example, the euro and the dollar are regulated by central banks and governments have a lot of oversight over all transactions performed.

This is not the case with Bitcoins. Transactions executed with the Bitcoin are more anonymous than transactions executed with for example, the euro or dollar. This makes the coin very popular among people who value their privacy.

However, the value of Bitcoin has not yet been proven. The cryptocurrency is rarely used for payments in shops or restaurants. Most of the value of Bitcoin is therefore created by trust. Investors are confident in the underlying concept of Bitcoin and the price has risen considerably.

The cryptocurrency is rarely used for payments in shops, for example. Most of the value of Bitcoin is therefore created by trust. Investors are confident in the underlying concept of Bitcoin and the price has therefore risen considerably.

bitcoin trading Plus500

How is the price of Bitcoin affected?

So far, banks and investment funds are staying away from Bitcoin. It is mainly speculators and cryptocurrency enthusiasts who trade in Bitcoin. This makes the price trend of the Bitcoin erratic. The price can easily rise or fall several percent in one day.

When trading in Bitcoin, it may be wise to pay close attention to the sentiment. Because the market is dominated by private investors, the price can collapse or rise sharply with certain news items. Therefore, when trading Bitcoin, constantly keep an eye on the opinion of the average Bitcoin investor.

Trading Ethereum and other crypto coins

With Plus500 you can also trade in other known cryptocurrencies. It’s also possible to take positions with CFDs on, for example, Ethereum or Ripple. It may be wise to spread your trades over multiple crypto coins. After all, it is not yet certain whether one cryptocurrency will become the dominant currency.

You can do this on Plus500 by opening multiple CFD positions on different crypto coins or you can choose to trade in a crypto fund. A crypto fund consists of a basket with different crypto coins.

Consider the risks

When you start trading bitcoin with Plus500, it’s important that you understand the risks. When trading bitcoin, you have a high risk of losing your entire investment. It is therefore important to speculate only on the Bitcoin with money that you can miss.

The Bitcoin is very volatile and using leverage further increases the chances of losing your stake. It is therefore recommended to practice first by means of a free demo. By using a demo, you discover whether trading in Bitcoins is right is for you.

This post is also available in: Nederlands (Dutch) Español (Spanish) Čeština (Czech) polski (Polish) Română (Romanian) Svenska (Swedish) Italiano (Italian) Deutsch (German) עברית (Hebrew) العربية (Arabic)