ما هي تكاليف التداول في Plus500؟

قبل التداول في Plus500 من المهم أن تفهم كيفية حساب التكاليف. أنت لا تدفع عمولة ثابتة على أنشطة تداولاتك. ولكن الشركة تتلقى الأموال على الخدمات المختلفة. في هذه المقالة سنكتشف كيفية تحميل الشركة للتكاليف على أنشطة التداول الخاصة بك.

الحساب التجريبي مجاني 100%

من ميزات Plus500 الكبرى أنها تقدم الحساب التجريبي مجاناً 100%. لقد قمنا باستقصاء وجود أي شروط مخفية، ولكن لم يكن الأمر كذلك. يمكنك تجربة كافة الخيارات مجاناً 100% باستخدام الحساب التجريبي. وعند استخدام الحساب التجريبي يمكنك مباشرة اكتشاف كيفية حساب التكاليف على الصفقة. استخدم الزر أدناه لفتح حساب تجريبي مجاني على منصة Plus500:

ما هي رسوم التداول على منصة Plus500؟

في Plus500 تدفع تكاليف تداولاتك. في هذا القسم سوف نناقش جميع التكاليف المختلفة للتداول التي تحملك إياها الشركة.

لا توجد عمولة.

في Plus500 لا تقوم بدفع عمولات على كافة عمليات التداول الخاصة بك. ولكن هذا لا يعني أن التداول باستخدام Plus500 مجاني 100%. وعلى الرغم من ذلك فإنه من الميزات العظيمة أنك غير مضطر لدفع عمولة على عمليات التداول بينما يتقاضى العديد من الوسطاء رقماً ثابتاً عن كل صفقة. وهذا قد يجعل المتاجرة باستخدام نقود قليلة أمراً غير جذاب. وبما أن التكاليف في Plus500 ليست ثابتة، فإن الوسيط مناسب أيضاً للتداول باستخدام مقادير مالية أقل. جميع رسوم الصفقات التي تدفعها متناسبة مع حجم الصفقات التي تفتحها.

ما هي العمولة؟

في Plus500 ندفع عمولة على كل صفقة. العمولة هي السبريد الفرق بين سعر البيع وسعر الشراء. ففي بعض الأحيان تشتري سهماً بقيمة 10 دولارات أمريكية، وتبيعه بقيمة 9.98 دولاراً أمريكياً. فارق 2 سنت هو تكاليف الصفقة عن كل سهم في عقد مقابل الفروقات. عندما تفتح الصفقة فإنك تبدؤها بخسارة صغيرة.

توجد عدة أنواع من العمولات على Plus500

  • العمولة المتغيرة: تتغير هذه العملة باستمرار. وتعتمد رسوم العمولة على تطورات السوق
  • العمولة الثابتة: هذه العمولة لها قيمة ثابتة لكل وحدة متاجرة.

انتبه عند تطبيق الرافعة المالية، فإن جميع تكاليف الصفقة ستزيد. الرافعة المالية تضمن أن تأخذ صفقة أكبر بنقود أقل. فباستخدام الرافعة المالية يمكنك المتاجر باستخدام 1000 دولار أمريكي في عقد مقابل الفروقات بقيمة 10.000 دولار أمريكي في براميل النفط. عندما تطبق الرافعة المالية 1:10 فإنك تقوم بالتداول بعشرة أضعاف البراميل. وفي هذه الحالة ستدفع أيضاً عشرة أضعاف العمولة

السبريد في منصة Plus500

كم تبلغ الرسوم الليلة؟ 

باستخدام Plus500 ستدفع أيضا تكاليف العلاوة أو قسط الليل. تقوم بدفع تكاليف العلاوات فقط إذا أبقيت المركز مفتوح لفترة أطول. يتم فرض رسوم ليلية لكل ورقة مالية يتم تداولها في أي وقت.

مع كل عقد مقابل الفروقات هناك رسوم ليلية على كل من عملية البيع والشراء. تقوم بدفع رسوم الشراء الليلية يومياً على مراكز الشراء المفتوحة وتدفع رسوم البيع الليلية يومياً على مراكز البيع المفتوحة. تدفع هذه الرسوم على المبلغ الكامل لمركزك المفتوح. عند استخدام الرافعة المالية، فإنك تدفع مبلغ أعلى في العلاوات اليومية. من المهم أن تأخذ هذا في الاعتبار عندما تخطط لإبقاء المراكز مفتوحة لفترة أطول. بعد كل شيء، يمكن أن ترتفع تكاليف العلاوات بشكل كبير.

في بعض العقود مقابل الفروقات، تحصل على علاوة عند البيع. في هذه الحالة، لا توجد علامة سالب أمام النسبة المئوية المشار إليها.

العملات الأجنبية

مع Plus500 تتداول بانتظام في العملات الأجنبية. على سبيل المثال، يتم تداول الاسهم الأمريكية بالدولار والاسهم الأوروبية باليورو. إذا كان لديك حساب باليورو، يجب أولاً تحويل المبلغ الموجود في حسابك إلى دولارات قبل أن تتمكن من شراء الاسهم. يتقاضى Plus500 نسبة ثابتة تبلغ 0.3% من الأرباح والخسائر المحققة من صرف العملات.

عند التداول بالعملات الأجنبية، من المهم أن تأخذ ذلك في الاعتبار. كما أنك تواجه مخاطر صرف العملات الأجنبية بالاستثمار فيها. عندما تمتلك حساب باليورو وتتداول بحصة بقيمة الدولار، فقد يفقد اليورو قيمته مقابل الدولار. ولذلك من الممكن تحقيق نتيجة سلبية باستثماراتك حتى مع ارتفاع سعر السهم.

رسوم عدم النشاط

إذا لم تقم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حساب التداول الخاص بك لمدة ثلاثة أشهر، فسيتم فرض رسوم عدم النشاط. رسم عدم النشاط 10 دولارات لكل شهر. من لحظة حساب التكاليف، تدفع هذه الرسوم كل شهر، ولكن فقط على الحسابات ذات الأموال الحقيقية، حيث لا يمكنك أيضا الحصول على رصيد سلبي. لتجنب خسارة الأموال، من المهم تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك بانتظام.

أمر وقف خسارة مضمون

يمكنك اختيار استخدام أمر وقف الخسارة المضمون. يضمن أمر التوقف إغلاق مركزك تلقائيا عندما يصل إلى خسارة محددة مسبقا. وبهذه الطريقة يمكنك تجنب فقدان المبلغ بالكامل في حسابك بسبب صفقة واحدة سيئة. لكن أنت تدفع تكاليف إضافية عند استخدام وقف الخسارة المضمون.

عند تحديد أمر إيقاف الخسارة المضمون، ستلاحظ زيادة رسوم فرق الأسعار. يتقاضى Plus500 تكاليف إضافية عند استخدام أمر إيقاف الخسارة المضمون، لأن هناك خطر ألا يتم تنفيذ أمر إيقاف الخسارة الذي تحدده بسعر السوق. 

يمكن أن يحدث هذا عندما تكون هناك تحركات قوية في السوق. عند استخدام أمر التوقف المضمون، يكون هذا الخطر مع المزود ولن تخسر أكثر من المبلغ الذي حددته.

ما هي تكاليف التدوير؟

باستخدام Plus500 لن تدفع أي تكاليف إضافية لاستخدام عملية التدوير. يتم هذا بشكل تلقائي بالكامل مع العديد من العقود مقابل الفروقات. يمكنك قراءة المزيد عن هذا في مقال حول التدوير.

سحب الأموال

باستخدام Plus500 لا تدفع أي مبالغ إضافية عند سحب الأموال. يمكنك دائما سحب المبلغ في حساب التداول الخاص بك مجانا. يمكنك قراءة المزيد عن هذا في مقالنا حول سحب الأموال.

ما هي رسوم الحيازة؟

في Plus500 لا تدفع رسوم حيازة. هذا يعني أنه لا يتعين عليك دفع أي رسوم إضافية على المبلغ الذي تودعه في حساب التداول الخاص بك.

هل التداول عبر Plus500 أمر مربح؟

يعد Plus500 مزود مفيد نسبياً لتداول العقود مقابل الفروقات. فروق الأسعار معقولة للغاية مقارنة بمزودي العقود مقابل الفروقات الآخرين مثل إيتورو (eToro) و IG Markets. لذا فإن Plus500 مناسب للمضاربة قصيرة المدى.

من المهم أن تضع في اعتبارك أن Plus500 ليس مناسب للاستثمارات طويلة الأجل. نظراً للعلاوات التي تدفعها يومياً، فهذا ليس مستدام للغاية. يجب عليك أيضا توخي الحذر عند استخدام الرافعة المالية، فيمكنها أن تشمل دفع رسوم معاملات أعلى.

 رسوم Plus500: كم تبلغ تكلفة التداول مع Plus500؟ كم يكلف التداول في Plus500؟ هل هناك رسوم خفية؟ كم تدفع لكل معاملة وهل التداول مع Plus500 رخيص التكاليف؟

This post is also available in: English Nederlands Español Čeština polski Română Svenska Italiano Deutsch العربية עברית Português Dansk Norsk bokmål

How much does trading with Plus500 cost?

Before trading with Plus500, it is important that you understand how the fees are calculated. You don’t pay fixed commissions on your trading activities. However, the company charges for various services. In this article you will discover how Plus500 charges costs for your trading activities.

A demo account is 100% free

A big advantage of Plus500 is the fact that the demo is 100% free. We investigated whether there are hidden conditions and this is not the case. You can try the options 100% for free with the demo. By using a demo you can immediately discover how the costs are calculated on a transaction. Use the button below to directly open a free demo account with Plus500:

What are the trading fees on Plus500?

On Plus500 you pay costs on your trades. In this section we discuss all the different trading costs that are charged by Plus500.

No commissions

At Plus500 you do not pay commissions over all your trades. However, this does not mean that trading with Plus500 is completely free. Still, it is a great advantage not to have to pay commissions on your trades. With many brokers you pay a fixed amount on every transaction. This can make it unattractive to trade with small amounts. Since the costs at Plus500 are not fixed, this broker is also fit for trading with smaller amounts of money. All transaction fees you pay are relative to the size of the position you open.

What is the spread?

At Plus500 you pay a spread over every transaction. The spread is the difference between the buy and sell price. Sometimes you can e.g. buy a share for $10 and sell for $9,98. The 2 cents are then the transaction costs per CFD share. When you open a position, it always starts with a small loss.

There are several types of spreads on Plus500:

  • Dynamic spread: This spread changes constantly. The spread fee depends on market developments
  • Fixed spread: This spread is a fixed amount per traded unit.

Note that when you apply leverage, the transaction costs also increase. A leverage ensures that you can take a larger position with a smaller amount. By using leverage, you can trade with $1,000 in $10,000 of CFD oil barrels. When you apply a leverage of 1:10 you trade in ten times as many barrels. In this case you also pay ten times as much spread.

spread plus500

How high are the overnight fees?

On Plus500 you also pay premium costs. You only pay the premium costs if you keep the position open for a longer period. For each security you can see at what time overnight fees are charged.

With every CFD you can find both the overnight funding-buy and the overnight funding -sell fee. The overnight funding-buy you pay daily on your open buy positions and your overnight funding – sell you pay daily on your open short positions. You pay this fee over the full amount of your open position. When you use leverage, you pay a higher amount in daily premium. It is important to take this into account when you plan to keep positions open for a longer time. After all, the premium costs can rise considerably.

On some CFDs you receive a premium when you go short. When this is the case, there is no minus sign in front of the indicated percentage.

Foreign currencies

With Plus500 you regularly trade in foreign currencies. For example, US shares are traded in dollars and European shares in euros. If you have a Euro account, the amount on your account must first be converted into dollars before you can buy the shares. Plus500 charges a fixed percentage of 0.3% of the realized profit and loss for currency exchange.

When trading in foreign currencies, it is important to take this into account. You also run a foreign exchange risk with investments in foreign currencies. When you own a Euro account and trade in a dollar-denominated share, the Euro may lose value against the dollar. This makes it possible to achieve a negative result with your investment even with a rising share price.

Inactivity fee

If you do not log into your trading account for three months, an inactivity fee will be charged. The inactivity fee is $ 10 a month. From the moment the costs are calculated, you pay this fee every month, but only on accounts with real money. You can also not have a negative balance.

To avoid losing money, it’s therefore important to log into your account regularly.

Guaranteed stop-order

You can choose to use a guaranteed stop order. A stop order ensures that your position is automatically closed when it reaches a predetermined loss. That way you can avoid losing the full amount in your account due to one bad trade. You do pay extra costs for using a guaranteed stop-loss.

When you select the guaranteed stop-loss you’ll see that the fee for the spread increase. Plus500 charges additional costs for a guaranteed stop-loss, because there is a risk that the stop-loss you set cannot be performed at the market price. This can happen when there are strong market movements. When you use a guaranteed stop order, this risk is with the broker and you will not lose more than the amount you set.

What are the rollover costs?

On Plus500 you pay no extra costs for using a rollover. This is fully automatic with many CFDs. You can read more about this in the article about the rollover.

Withdrawing money

At Plus500 you do not pay any extra for withdrawing money. You can always withdraw the amount in your trading account for free. You can read more about this in the article about withdrawing money.

What is the holding fee?

On Plus500 you don’t pay a holding fee. This means that you do not have to pay any extra fees over the amount you deposit on your trading account.

Is trading beneficial at Plus500?

Plus500 is a relatively beneficial party for trading CFDs. Spreads are very reasonable compared to other CFD brokers such as eToro and IG Markets. Plus500 is therefore suitable for short-term speculation.

It’s important to keep in mind that Plus500 is not suitable for long-term investments. Because of the premiums that you pay daily, this is not very sustainable. You also have to be careful with the lever: the leverage can ensure that you pay higher transaction fees.

This post is also available in: Nederlands (Dutch) Español (Spanish) Čeština (Czech) polski (Polish) Română (Romanian) Svenska (Swedish) Italiano (Italian) Deutsch (German) עברית (Hebrew) العربية (Arabic)