كيف تكسب Plus500 المال؟

تقدم Plus500 العديد من المنتجات والخدمات المجانية. ويمكنك كمستخدم تجربة الخيارات دون التعرض لأي مخاطر باستخدام الحساب التجريبي المجاني. كذلك تقدم Plus500 أيضا الاستخدام المجاني للرسوم البيانية لسوق اسهم عقود الفروقات. عندما تتداول بأموال حقيقية، فأنت لا تدفع عمولات على تداولاتك. ومع ذلك، يجب على كل شركة أن تكسب المال. في هذه المقالة، نلقي نظرة على الطريقة التي تكسب لها Plus500 المال.

الطريقة الأولى: حساب السبريد

الطريقة الأولى لكسب المال بالنسبة لـ Plus500 هي السبريد. جميع المزودين يتقاضون سبريد. والسبريد هو الفرق بين سعر شراء وسعر بيع الورقة المالية. هذه هي التكاليف النسبية التي تزيد عندما تتداول بمبالغ أكبر على Plus500.

كيف يكسب المال Plus500

مع كل عقد فرق، يمكنك بسهولة معرفة مدى ارتفاع السبريد الذي تدفعه. تحت زر المعلومات يمكنك العثور على هذه المعلومات. مع بعض عقود الفروقات، يمكنك دفع سعر ثابت لكل وحدة، بينما تمتلك عقود فروقات أخرى سبريد ديناميكي. عندما يكون هناك سبريد ديناميكي، قد تتغير تكاليف المعاملات اعتماداً على الطلب على الورقة المالية.

الطريقة الثانية: تكاليف التمويل

يكسب Plus500 الأموال من تكاليف التمويل. على Plus500 يمكنك التداول بالرافعة المالية. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك تنفيذ تداولات أكبر بكميات أقل من المال. وعندما تتداول بالرافعة المالية، فإنك تقترض نسبة كبيرة من مبلغ التداول من Plus500. ويحسب Plus500 تكاليف الفائدة أو تكاليف التمويل على تداولاتك يوميا.

هل تغلق المركز قبل تحمل القسط؟ إذن، لا تدفع أي تكاليف تمويل على تداولاتك. هل تريد أن تعرف بالتفصيل كيف تجمع التكاليف على Plus500؟ في مقالنا عن تكاليف Plus500 ستجد جميع المعلومات التي تحتاجها.

التداول مع Plus500

من خلال فرض تكاليف المعاملات وتكاليف التمويل، يمكن لـ Plus500 كسب المال. ولكن المبالغ التي تكسبها في المعاملة الواحدة ضئيلة. ومع ذلك، في عام 2019، تداول 200.000 عميل مع Plus500 ونفذوا ملايين المعاملات بشكل مشترك، ما يضمن أن Plus500 يمكن أن تكسب الكثير من المال من عملائها.

لا يجب أن تشعر بالذنب عند استخدام الحساب التجريبي المجاني من Plus500. باستخدام هذا الإصدار التجريبي، يمكنك ممارسة تداول عقود الفروقات على الاسهم والعملات الرقمية المشفرة دون أي مخاطر. استخدم الزر أدناه للبدء على الفور:

This post is also available in: English Nederlands Español Čeština polski Română Svenska Italiano Deutsch العربية עברית Português Dansk Norsk bokmål

How does Plus500 makes money?

Plus500 offers many free products and services. As a user you can try out the options without any risk with the free demo. Plus500 also offers free use of the CFD stock market graphs. When you trade with real money, you do not pay commissions on your trades. However, every company must make money. In this article, we take a look at how Plus500 makes money.

First way: calculating a spread

The first way Plus500 makes money is by calculating a spread. All brokers charge a spread. The spread is the difference between the buy and sell price of a security. These are relative costs that increase when you trade with larger amounts on Plus500.

plus500 make money spread

Illustrative prices.

With every CFD you can easily see how high the spread is that you pay. Under the button information you can find this information. With some CFDs you pay a fixed price per unit. Other CFDs have a dynamic spread. When there is a dynamic spread, the transaction costs may change depending on the demand for the security.

Second way: the financing costs

Plus500 also makes money from financing costs. On Plus500 you can trade with leverage. This means that you can execute larger trades with smaller amounts of money. When you trade with leverage, you borrow a big proportion of the trade amount from Plus500. Plus500 calculates interest costs or financing costs over your trades on a daily basis.

Do you close the position before the premium is charged? Then you pay no financing costs over your trade. Do you want to know in detail how the costs are built up on Plus500? In our article costs on Plus500 you will find all the information you need.

Trading with Plus500

By charging transaction costs and financing costs Plus500 can make money. On one transaction, the amounts they earn are negligible. However, in 2019, 200,000 customers traded with Plus500 who jointly executed millions of transactions. This together ensures that Plus500 can earn a lot of money from its customers.

You don’t have to feel guilty when you use the Plus500 free demo. With this demo you can practice trading CFDs on shares and cryptocurrencies without any risk. Use the button below to get started right away:

This post is also available in: English Nederlands Español Čeština polski Română Svenska Italiano Deutsch العربية עברית Português Dansk Norsk bokmål 简体中文 繁體中文