Plus500評價:我們的經驗之談

Plus500是一家在線交易平台,用戶可以在平台上對股票、虛假貨幣、外匯等進行CFD交易。在概述中,我們會將在平台上交易的經驗分享給大家。經過測試表明,Plus500界面人性化,關注用戶感受,交易費用低。

Plus500的優點

在Plus500上,用戶可根據對股票價格趨勢的判斷進行投機交易。

  • 可供交易的CFD股票數量多。
  • 提供免費虛擬模式。
  • 人性化界面,簡潔易操作。
  • Plus500提供超過30種語言的客戶服務。
  • 最低交易金額只需$100。

Plus500的缺點

  • 沒有針對資深投資者的分析軟件。
  • 平台提供的數據分析不夠深入。
  • 沒有客服電話。
  • 只提供差價合約CFD交易。

想零風險體驗Plus500免費虛擬模式嗎?點擊下方按鈕立即開戶體驗:

提示: 建議閱讀Plus500教學指南,再開始交易。

在Plus500上開戶

在Plus500上開立 賬戶很簡單。首先打開Plus500網站,點擊 這裡訪問Plus500網站,只需填寫郵件和密碼,就可以創建免費試用版賬號。使用Facebook或谷歌賬號也可以登錄,信息填寫完畢後,立即開始交易體驗。

Plus500註冊賬戶

Plus500歡迎世界多數國家的用戶。美國、巴西、比利時和敘利亞的用戶不能使用Plus500。用戶在Plus500上開戶只需幾分鐘。在概述中我們給Plus500開戶環節做了測評。

入金和提現

用戶在熟悉Plus500平台以後,可以在任何時候開始真實交易。 Plus500最低資金額度是$100。以下任何一種方式都可以將資金轉入賬戶。

  • 信用卡
  • 銀行轉賬
  • PayPal
  • Skrill
  • iDeal

首先你需要通過身份認證,防止用戶利用賬戶進行洗黑錢等違法行為。通過驗證後就可以進行存款了。

Plus500存錢

我們體驗了這個流程,上傳所需的文件非常簡單。 Plus500在一小時內為我們開通了賬戶。身份認證只需一次,不需重複操作。

提現

用戶可以隨時提現賬戶內資金。銀行轉賬或貝寶賬號都可以。轉賬快速到賬需要幾天時間。

Plus500取款

 

往Plus500賬戶上存入資金或提現都是免費的,這是Plus500的優勢之一:許多平台或券商都會收取一定的提現費。想深入了解如何在Plus500平台上轉入資金和提現嗎?請閱讀相關章節。

Plus500費用

用戶在Plus500進行交易時,當然希望收費較低。在本部分我們將探討Plus500的收費詳情。

價差

Plus500平台根據每筆交易的金額收取價差。價差是CFD交易賣出和買入價格之間的差額。 Plus500有固定價差和變動價差之分。固定價差就是按單筆交易收取固定金額的費用。價差隨市場波動。

外匯交易費

用戶可以在Plus500進行外匯CFD交易。在寫這篇文章時,歐元/美元的交易費用是每股一點值為0.6 ,我們把這個費用和別的平台的收費進行了對比,發現兩者的收費不相上下。

加密貨幣交易費

用戶可以在Plus500上進行比特幣這樣的加密貨幣CFD交易。經測試發現Plus500上的比特幣CFD交易收費有明顯的優勢。在撰寫本文期間同等倉位Plus500按每個合約收取$36而eToro收費$50以上。

股票交易費

用戶可以在Plus500上進行股票CFD交易。以特斯拉股票CFD為例,當前每股價差$0.95,相當於倉位資金的0.12%,收費非常低。

融資費

Plus500為用戶提供了保證金交易。用戶不需要真正投入這麼多資金。只需要繳納一定的保證金就可以使用槓桿,用一定比例的大額資金。

每支證券信息都會顯示隔夜買入費用和隔夜賣出費用。在做空的某些情況下還會收到一些補償。我們把這部分費用和其他平台的費用做了對比,發現Plus500的融資費是比較低的。由於Plus500是按日收費,比較適合短線持有。

其他費用

經過廣泛的調查和研究後,我們沒有發現任何隱性收費。用戶需要每三個月登錄一次,否則會收取不活躍賬戶費,許多券商會這麼做。

你有Plus500的賬戶嗎?如果最近沒有交易的計劃,可以將資金先提現。

平台不允許Plus500個人投資者出現負餘額。

Plus500收費總結

Plus500收費合理,按交易倉位比例收取,對小額交易者十分有利。在我們Plus500費用章節中,用戶可以對Plus500交易中收費有更詳細的了解。

軟件和功能

當用戶進行交易時,一個好的交易軟件非常重要。 Plus500提供了在線網頁交易版。網頁交易版可以讓用戶隨時隨地進行操作。

Plus500的操作界面簡潔人性化。平台簡單明了易操作。借助平台提供的功能,可以快速找到想要交易的CFD。新手不費力氣也可以輕鬆找到交易按鈕。

交易下單

在Plus500上交易很簡單。在Plus500上只提供差價合約CFD交易。用戶不需要真正持有股票。只需推測開倉和平倉時價格的差額便可。

進行開倉時,用戶有兩個選項。選擇做多,也可以選擇做空。選擇做多,價格上漲時獲利,選擇做空,價格下跌時獲利。如果使用槓桿交易會使損失的風險加倍。

Plus500價差

指令種類

使用Plus500,你可以立即下單。當你按買入或賣出時,你將看到以下屏幕:

Plus500做空

只指令界面中,輸入交易金額。還可以設置開倉或平倉的目標價位,系統將會自動下單。這樣用戶就不用一直守著屏幕了。

在Plus500下單,輸入預期價格,系統為用戶自動開倉。使用下單指令,幫用戶得到更多收益。

止損

槓桿交易

Plus500用戶可以使用槓桿交易。通過槓桿,用戶可以用小金額進行較大的交易,潛在的利潤和損失都會根據槓桿放大。在每支股票證券信息中都包含可以申請的最大槓桿。

槓桿的選擇是一種交易的優勢。如想降低風險,也可以進行小額交易。在本章節中,你可以閱讀更多有關槓桿的信息。

手機應用

Plus500提供了手機應用,手機應用不如網頁交易版功能多,無法瀏覽大量的數據分析。但手機軟件可以快速給用戶發送價格提醒,以便用戶在合適的時間下單。
手机应用界面相当人性化,当市场变化显著,用户可以轻松调整订单,做出响应。手机软件成为了Plus500的一个热点。

Plus500交易选项

在本部分,我们会讨论Plus500提供的证券类型。

外汇

在Plus500上你可以进行各种外汇的差价合约CFD交易,例如欧元/美元。详见外汇交易,详细了解Plus500交易方式。

股票

在Plus500也可以进行多种股票差价合约CFD交易。股票按国家分类,用户能快速锁定要交易的股票。在股票交易章节中,详细了解如何在Plus500上交易股票。

商品

在Plus500上你也可以进行商品差价合约CFD交易。最热门的商品当属石油。原材料交易的杠杆高至1:10。

期权

在Plus500上也可以交易期权CFD,期权的波动一般比较大:期权有时波动10个百分点之多。CFD杠杆可达1:5,利用杠杆交易放大盈利和损失。

指数或基金

在Plus500上还可以进行知名的指数或基金的CFD交易,比如道琼斯或纳斯达克指数。

加密货币

在Plus500上还可以交易大名鼎鼎的加密货币的CFD。加密货币变数比较大,备受投资者追捧。最知名的加密货币如比特币和瑞波币。

总结

Plus500提供较多种类的CFD交易,平台上还有一些不知名的地方股票,吸引着世界各地的投资者。我在Plus500上的体验非常完美。

支持和研究

在这个部分,我们研究Plus500如何为用户提供技术支持。

数据分析

Plus500平台为用户提供了带图表的数据分析。在软件里用户使用各种绘图工具,可以绘制水平级别,标明价格波动区域的价格水平。

用户可以在图表上加一些数据指标。Plus500上有庞大的数据指标。用户可以从100种不同额选项中进行选择。利用技术指标可以获得更有用的分析。

外汇技术分析

Plus500软件上的技术分析选项非常庞大。用户不能保存多个图表带来许多不便。也就是说用户需要经常去逐一翻看分析。资深投资者会下载一些其他软件获得更复杂的数据分析。

研究和教学

研究和教育在Plus500的页面上已经不存在了。平台上既没有教程也没有网络研讨,许多刚加入的投资者失去了学习的好机会。这也是Plus500不足之处。

Plus500会在重大事件发生时给用户软件发送预警通知。比如石油价格暴跌,用户就会收到系统预警。投资者可以以此迅速做出决策。

在Plus500软件里用户也可以通过查看其他投资者的仓位进行学习。Plus500不再提供基本面分析。在我们看来,Plus500在搜索领域和教育方面做得还很不够。

客服

Plus500的客户服务涵盖范围广,内容详细,响应速度快,用30多国语言进行服务。用户说自己的语言就可以把问题轻松解决。

我们推荐在线联系客服。只需点击Plus500交易网页上的在线交谈按钮,多数问题都能当场得到解决。

用户也可以通过发邮件或者whatsapp联系客服。邮件会在一天内回复。遗憾的是Plus500没有客服电话,无法直接联系对方。但由于客服的积极快速处理,Plus500在客服方面仍是佼佼者。

安全可靠

给一家公司存入资金前,用户一定想知道这样做是否安全。在这章节中,我们将介绍Plus500的可靠性

法规

Plus500受监管机构监管,必须遵守法律法规。Plus500的监管机构如下:

  • Plus500英国公司得到英国金融监管局的认证和监管(监管号码#509909)。
  • Plus500塞浦路斯公司得到塞浦路斯证券交易委员会的认证和监管(监管号码 #250/14)。
  • Plus500新加坡公司持有新加坡金融管理局颁发的执照(执照号#CMS100648-1),允许其在资本市场进行交易,同时持有新加坡国际企业发展局颁发的执照(#Plus/CBL/2018)。
  • Plus500澳大利亚公司(公司编号153301681),获得澳大利亚证券和投资委员会颁发的经营许可AFSL编号#417727,同时持有新西兰金融市场监管局颁发的营业执照,允许其在新西兰从事资本市场交易FSP#486026;受南非金融监管机构认证,执照号码FSP#47546。

用户资金安全

即便Plus500破产了,用户的资金也会根据国别不同受到保护。根据塞浦路斯证券交易委员会的规定,用户的资金账户是独立的,受投资者保护资金保护。

Plus500还设置了一些额外的规则,以确保你的资金在 Plus500 上尽可能安全。你可以在下面找到这些测量的概述:

总结

Plus500百分比不是骗局。Plus500安全地保管着用户们的资金。公司受监管单位监管。Plus500在2008年成立,是伦敦证交所的上市公司。这些都说明Plus500是值得信赖的,我们通过亲身体验得到的这个结论。

关于Plus500公司

Plus500于2008年成立至今,是一家迅速成长的公司。Plus500遍布30多个国家,2019年度额活跃用户数超过20万人,同时交易次数超过3500万,交易额达$1万亿。公司总部位于以色列,在世界各地都有分支。想进一步了解Plus500?在本章节中可以了解所有你想了解的内容。

总结Plus500概述

Plus500是从事CFD交易最优质的平台之一。用户通过Plus500可以积极地开展所有知名股票、加密货币的CFD交易,软件界面人性化十足,交易费低,根据市场变化,预测价格趋势进行交易。

想了解Plus500如何运转?点击下方按钮,立即注册免费试用版账号。

This post is also available in: English Nederlands Español Čeština polski Română Svenska Italiano Deutsch العربية עברית Português Русский Dansk فارسی Norsk bokmål Français 简体中文 繁體中文

Plus500 review: our experience with this broker

Plus500 is an online broker where you can speculate with CFDs on cryptocurrencies, Forex and stocks. In this extensive review, we share our experiences with this broker. In our test, Plus500 emerged as a user-friendly broker where you can respond to the latest market developments at low rates.

Advantage Plus500

  • At Plus500 you can speculate on price developments at low rates.
  • You can trade in an extensive range of CFD shares.
  • It is possible to try Plus500 for free with a demo.
  • On Plus500 you can use the user-friendly web trader.
  • Plus500 offers its services in more than 30 different languages.
  • On Plus500 you can start trading from $100.

Disadvantages Plus500

  • Plus500 does not provide advanced software for professional traders.
  • You cannot find extensive analyses within the platform.
  • Plus500 customer service is not available by phone.
  • On Plus500 you can only trade in CFDs.

Would you like to try the possibilities at Plus500 with a demo completely free of charge and without risk? Use the button below to open a demo account with this broker:

Before you get started, it is wise to read the Plus500 manual.

We discuss the following topics in the Plus500 review:

Opening an account with Plus500

Opening an account with Plus500 is easy. To do this you must first visit the Plus500 website. Click here to open the Plus500 site. To create a free demo account, you just have to choose an email address and a password. It is also possible to log in with your Facebook or Google account. After you have left this information, you can immediately start trading.

plus500 open account

Plus500 accepts customers from most countries. However, there are also nationalities that are not admitted to Plus500. Traders from for example, America, Brazil, Belgium and Syria are not welcome at Plus500. Opening an account with Plus500 is possible within minutes. In the review, we therefore give Plus500 a positive rating for opening an account.

Deposit & withdraw money

When you have become familiar with the Plus500 platform, you can switch to a real money account at any time. The minimum deposit at Plus500 is $100. You can easily deposit money into your account by using one of these methods:

  • Creditcard
  • Bank transfer
  • PayPal
  • Skrill
  • iDEAL

Before your deposit can be processed, you must confirm your identity. Plus500 must comply with legislation and can only receive verified customers. By verifying new costumers, Plus500 prevents costumers from using the account for money laundering.

plus500 deposit money

We’ve gone through the entire process and uploading the required documents is easy. Our account was approved and released by Plus500 within an hour. After confirming the identity of your account, you don’t have to do it again.

Withdraw money

You can withdraw the money into your account at any time. You can do this by transferring the money to your bank account or PayPal account. The transfer is made quickly and the money will be in your account within a few days.

plus500 withdraw money

On Plus500 there are no additional costs for depositing and withdrawing money. This is a big advantage of the broker Plus500: many other brokers charge a small fee for withdrawing money. Do you want to know more about withdrawing and depositing money at Plus500? Then read one of our specialized articles:

Review of the costs of Plus500

When you start trading with Plus500, you obviously do not want a large part of your money to be lost to high transaction costs. In this part of the review, we take a detailed look at the fees of trading with Plus500. Below we briefly examine which costs Plus500 passes on to its customers.

Spread

With Plus500 you pay a spread over every transaction. The spread is the difference between the buy and sell price of a CFD. Plus500 works with fixed and variable spreads. Fixed spreads are fixed costs per transaction and variable spreads can vary from moment to moment. We examined the costs of trading with Plus500. Please note that this is a snapshot on April 28, 2020.

Forex costs on Plus500

On Plus500 you can trade in different currency pairs. At the time of writing, you are paying 0.6 pips in transaction fees on the pair of EUR / USD. We compared these costs with those of other providers and concluded that these costs are comparable to those of other brokers.

Cryptocurrency costs on Plus500

On Plus500 you can also trade in cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin. In our review it emerged that at Plus500 you can trade against relatively advantageously fees in Bitcoin CFDs. At Plus500 you pay a spread of $36 at the time of writing while at eToro you pay more than $50 per contract. Trading cryptocurrencies is therefore relatively advantageous at Plus500.

Share costs on Plus500

At Plus500 you can also trade in shares by using CFDs. For the CFD share Tesla you currently pay a spread of $ 0.95, which equates to 0.12% of the total value. Trading CFD Tesla shares is therefore possible at a low cost.

Financing costs at Plus500

With Plus500 you have the option to trade on margin. Because you can trade on margin, you do not have to put in the full amount of the trading position yourself. However, you do have to pay a premium for this.

With each security you will see the overnight funding buy and the overnight funding sell costs. In some cases, you actually receive a premium for short positions. We compared Plus500 with other parties for this review and the financing costs were relatively low. Still, it is important to remember that Plus500 is not very suitable for long-term trading because of the financing fees you have to pay on a daily basis.

Other costs on Plus500

We have extensively investigated the costs for this review, and we have not found any annoying hidden costs. However, you must ensure that you log in to the platform at least once every three months. If you don’t do this, costs for inactivity will be charged. This is the case with most brokers.

Do you have an account with Plus500 and are you not planning to trade for a while? Then it is wise to withdraw the money from your account.

You cannot obtain a negative balance as a private investor at Plus500.

Conclusion Plus500 fees

The costs Plus500 charges are reasonable and in proportion to the amount you trade with. This makes it possible to trade with a small amount of money. In our article about the costs on Plus500, we take a closer look at the various costs you pay when you trade with Plus500.

Software & possibilities

When you start trading, we understand that you of course also want to use a good software package. With Plus500 trading is mainly done via the online WebTrader. A great advantage of the WebTrader is the accessibility: you can log in to the platform at any time and from any location to open or close a position.

What stood out in our review was the user-friendliness of Plus500. The platform looks clear and thanks to the search function you can quickly find the CFD in which you want to trade. New customers will therefore not have to search long for buy & sell buttons on Plus500.

Opening a trade

Opening a trade with Plus500 is easy. It is important to remember that with Plus500 you always trade in CFDs. With Plus500 you never directly trade in a share. The only thing that determines your result is the difference between the price at which you open and close the position.

When you open a position, you have two options. You can buy the CFD or you can go short on the CFD. When you buy the CFD you get a positive result with a rising price and when you sell the CFD you get a positive result with a falling price. Since you use leverage there is a high risk of losing money rapidly due to leverage.

buy sell plus500

The option to speculate on a declining price is a major advantage within the Plus500 platform. The option to short sell increases your flexibility and makes it possible to react to different market situations.

Type of orders

With Plus500 you can immediately open an order. When you press buy or sell you will see the screen below:

Plus500 open position

In the order screen you can enter the amount you want to trade with. You also have the option to automatically open or close the position after a certain price has been reached. This makes it possible to protect you trades when you have to go out.

It is also possible to place an order with Plus500. You do this by entering a price at which you automatically open the CFD position. By using orders, you can achieve even better trading results.

plus500 order share

Leverage

With Plus500 you have the option to apply a leverage. With a lever you can take a larger position with the same amount of money. Both your potential profit and your potential loss increase when you apply leverage. With each security you can immediately see what the maximum leverage is that you can apply.

The presence of a leverage is an advantage in the review of Plus500. You can always decide to invest with smaller amounts if you want to lower your risk. In this article we explain in detail how you can apply leverage to your trades.

Mobile application

On Plus500 you can also trade with the mobile application they offer. The mobile application is less extensive than the WebTrader. You can perform less extensive analyses with it. Nevertheless, it is useful to also install the mobile application. With the app you can receive warnings when the price of a security reaches a certain value.

The mobile application is very user-friendly and it is easy to adjust your orders when market conditions change significantly. The mobile application is therefore a strong point in our review of the Plus500 platform.

Trading options at Plus500

In this part of the review we will discuss the different types of securities you can trade in with Plus500.

Forex

With Plus500 you can trade in CFDs on Forex. When you trade in Forex, you speculate on price changes in currency pairs. You can for example place a trade on the development of the euro against the dollar. In the article Forex trading you can read how this way of trading works.

Shares

On Plus500 you can also trade in an extensive range of CFD shares. The shares are neatly sorted by country, so you can quickly find a share to trade. In the article trading shares we discuss how you can trade in shares at plus500.

Commodities

It’s also possible to trade in commodities by using CFDs. The most popular commodity for trading is oil. You can often apply a maximum leverage of up to 1:10 to investments in raw materials. When you trade in gold you can apply a leverage of 1:20.

Options

On Plus500 you can also trade in CFDs on options. Options often move strongly: an option can sometimes rise or fall in value by tens of percent. With CFDs you can apply a leverage of up to 1:5 to options, which further increases your potential gains or losses.

Indices or ETFs

On Plus500 you can also trade in CFDs on well-known indexes or ETFs. You can for example trade in the Dow Jones or NASDAQ index trackers.

Cryptocurrencies

At Plus500 you can also trade with CFDs in the most famous cryptocurrencies. Cryptocurrencies are very volatile and it can therefore be interesting to actively speculate on their price developments. Good cryptocurrencies to trade in are the Bitcoin and the Ripple.

Conclusion on the trading options at Plus500

Plus500 has a wide range of tradable CFD securities. Even relatively unknown local stocks can often be found on the Plus500 platform. This makes Plus500 an attractive broker for investors from all countries. My experience with Plus50 has therefore been very positive.

Support & research

In this part of the review, we investigate how Plus500 supports traders.

Technical analyses

At Plus500 you can perform technical analyses on the graphs. Within the software you can use different drawing options. You can draw horizontal levels to indicate price levels where the market often moves in the opposing direction.

plus500 drawing graph

You can also add technical indicators on the graph. The range of technical indicators at Plus500 is enormous. You can choose from more than 100 different options. It is wise to use technical indicators. By using technical indicators, you can execute better analyses.

tehcnical indicators plus500

The technical analysis options within the Plus500 software are extensive. However, it is inconvenient that you cannot save multiple graphs. This means that you have to repeat the analyzes regularly. Professional investors would have to download other programs to perform more complex analyses.

Research and education

In this review we can be quick about the possibilities of research and education: at Plus500 these options are completely missing. There are no courses or webinars available at Plus500. This is a disadvantage for people who join Plus500 to learn how to trade better.

It is useful that you receive a notification within the Plus500 software when interesting developments take place. When the price of, for example, oil falls sharply, you will receive a notification of this event. You can then decide for yourself whether you want to take a position on the market development.

Within the Plus500 software you can also see how other users trade in a security. By looking at the positions other traders take, you can see whether there are more buyers or sellers. Other fundamental data is missing with Plus500 platform. Plus500 does not score well in the field of research and education in our opinion.

Customer service

Plus500 has a comprehensive and fast customer service that is available in more than 30 languages. Your problems can be solved quickly in your language.

It is recommended to contact customer service via live chat. You can use the live chat button within the Plus500 WebTrader. By using the live chat, your problems can be solved almost immediately.

It is also possible to email Plus500. Mails are often answered within a day. It is a pity that no telephone number is available. This makes it impossible to speak directly to someone. Due to the fast processing time, Plus500 still scores sufficiently in terms of customer service.

Plus500 costumer service

Security & reliability

Before you deposit money with a company, you naturally want to know that it is completely safe to do so. In this part of the review, we look at how reliable Plus500 is.

Regulation

Supervisors ensure that brokers adhere to the rules. Plus500 is supervised by:

  • Plus500UK Ltd authorized & regulated by the FCA (#509909).
  • Plus500CY Ltd authorized & regulated by the CySEC (#250/14).
  • Plus500SG Pte Ltd, licensed by MAS (#CMS100648-1) and IE Singapore (#PLUS/CBL/2018).
  • Plus500AU Pty Ltd (ACN 153301681), licensed by: ASIC in Australia, AFSL #417727, FMA in New Zealand, FSP #486026; authorized financial provider in South Africa, FSP #47546

Safety of your deposits

Depending on your nationality, you enjoy extra protection if Plus500 goes bankrupt. This is done through a so-called investor protection fund. All client funds are held in a segregated client bank account in accordance with the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission’s (CySEC)

Plus500 has also set several extra rules to ensure that your money is as safe as possible on Plus500. Below you can find an overview of these measurements:

Protection funds Plus500

Plus500 will never speculate with customers’ money. All funds are stored in a separate bank account, which means that this money is safe when unexpected things happen with Plus500. And last but not least, on Plus500 you are protected against a negative balance. When you trade with Plus500, you can never be left with a residual debt

Conclusion reliability

Plus500 is 100% no scam. Plus500 securely manages customer assets. The company is also supervised. Plus500 has been around since 2008 and is even listed on the London stock exchange. These are all good indications that Plus500 is reliable and we have come to that conclusion ourselves.

About the company

Plus500 was founded in 2008 and has grown strongly since then. Plus500 is active in more than 30 countries and served more than 200,000 active customers in 2019. Plus500 executed over 35 million transactions with a value of over $1,000 billion in one year. The headquarters of the company can be found in Israel, but they have opened several additional offices in other countries. Do you want to know more about the Plus500 company? In this article you will find everything you need to know!

plus500 office company

Conclusion review Plus500

Plus500 is one of the best CFD brokers. With Plus500 you can actively trade CFDs on all known shares and cryptocurrencies by using the user-friendly software. On Plus500 you can trade at low rates. You also have the opportunity to respond to changing market conditions by placing orders on both rising and falling prices.

Do you want to discover how Plus500 works? Then immediately open a free account by pressing the button below:

This post is also available in: Nederlands (Dutch) Español (Spanish) Čeština (Czech) polski (Polish) Română (Romanian) Svenska (Swedish) Italiano (Italian) Deutsch (German) עברית (Hebrew) العربية (Arabic)