ما هو Plus500؟

Plus500 هو مزود تداول إلكتروني، حيت يمكنك التداول على اسهم عقود الفروقات؛ فمع اسهم عقود الفروقات تستطيع التداول على تطور أسعار الاسهم، ، والسلع، والعملات الرقمية المشفرة، وخيارات الصناديق الاستثمارية المتداولة. تستطيع التعرف على المنصة أكثر من خلال قراءة هذا المقال.

معلومات عن منصة Plus500

Plus500 هي منصة متطورة للمضاربة، ولمتابعة التغيرات بالسوق المالي في وقت قصير، ومن أكبر مزاياها أنك تستطيع تجربة إمكانات التداول مجانا عن طريق حساب تجريبي. هل تريد التداول على Plus500 بشكل آمن وبدون أي أخطار عن طريق استخدام الحساب التجريبي؟ استخدم الزر بالأسفل لإنشاء حساب تجريبي مجاني: 

لأي نوع من الشركات تنتمي Plus500؟

يقع مقر شركة Plus500 بحيفا، إسرائيل. لقد زرت مقر المكتب مرات عديدة وأستطيع القول أن المكتب جميل للغاية، وموظفو Plus500 يأخذون قسط من الراحة بين ساعات العمل، ويستطيعون استخدام مرافق اللياقة البدنية، وعندما يكون الجو دافئ يتناولون المثلجات مجاناً.

ولكن أعمال Plus500 تتعدى حدود ذلك المكتب بكثير؛ حيث تمتلك مقرات بلندن، والعاصمة البلغارية صوفيا، وسيدني. ونشاط الشركة يتخطى الثلاثين دولة ويتداول من خلالها أكثر من مائتي ألف عميل نشط بعام 2019.

كما يمكن تداول Plus500 في البورصة. وتستطيع أن تصبح مالك مشارك في Plus500 إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك. تم تسجيل الاسهم في سوق بورصة لندن. حيث دفعت الشركة أرباح جيدة في السنوات الأخيرة، وبالتالي يتم تقاسم الأرباح بوضوح مع المساهمين.

مقرات Plus500

الراعي الرئيسي لأتليتكو مدريد

Plus500 هي الراعي الرئيسي لفريق كرة القدم المشهور أتليتكو مدريد، وتستطيع رؤية شعار الشركة على قمصان لاعبي الفريق المحترفين، وبطبيعة الحال، تطمح Plus500 لتعزيز ظهور اسمها من خلال الرعاية.

هل تريد معرفة المزيد عن Plus500؟

هل تريد معرفة المزيد عن Plus500؟ قم بزيارة موقع plus500review.com ، ستجد العديد من المقالات التي ستوسع مداركك بكل ما يتعلق بالتداول على Plus500:

تاريخ Plus500

أسس Plus500 ستة خريجين من معهد التخنيون الإسرائيلي التكنولوجي في عام 2008. في ذلك الوقت، كان التداول ممكن فقط من خلال برنامج الحاسوب الخاص بهم. في عام 2009، كانت Plus500 أول شركة جعلت تداول عقود الفروقات بدون عمولات ممكن. وهذا بالطبع مثير جداً للاهتمام لأنه يزيد من احتمالية الحصول على عائد إيجابي.

أطلقت Plus500 نسخة ويب عام 2010، وتلك النسخة مكنت مستخدمي الهواتف الذكية ومستخدمي ماك بالتداول إلكترونياً من خلال الإنترنت، وبتلك السنة أيضا تمت إضافة صناديق المؤشرات المتداولة، والتي تعمل على تعقب تطور سلعة بعينها أو مؤشر ما.

وحققت Plus500 بعام 2011 إنجازات هامة، حيث أبرمت الشركة أكثر من 200.000 معاملة مالية شهرياً، وأطلقت الشركة تطبيقاً بنهاية تلك السنة، والذي جعل التداول أسهل بكثير، وازداد عدد الاسهم المتداولة بقوة، والذي يتيح لكل دولة التداول بما يناسبها.

وفي عام 2012 كان من أهداف الشركة أن تصبح أكبر شركة تداول على عقود الفروقات بالاسهم في العالم، ولتحقيق هذا قررت الدخول بسوق البورصة في عام 2013، وهي أول شركة تقدم البيتكوين في عقود الفروقات، وفي عام 2014 تم تحقيق القيمة الخيالية وهي المليار دولار، وقدمت Plus500 وقف بضمان يسمح لك تعويض الخسائر على صفقاتك.

عقدت Plus500 شراكة مع فريق أتليتكو مدريد سنة 2015، وتم طرح جميع عقود الخيارات بالسنة التالية، حيث تضمن الشركة بقاء المراكز مفتوحة خلال التمديد. ثم أصدرت Plus500 موقع للتداول يعمل على الأجهزة والهواتف.

وبدأت Plus500 تمويل فريق “بومبيز” للرجبي عام 2017. وفي 2018، تم إدراج اسهم Plus500 على مؤشر UK FTSE 250، والتي تشتمل على اسهم السوق المتوسطة. وتم تطوير برامج Plus500 بقوة بعام 2019، فتستطيع الآن القيام بكل أنواع التحليل بواسطة هذه البرامج، وتستطيع استخدام المؤشرات التقنية لتحديد اللحظة المناسبة للشراء.

الفضائح والإشكاليات 

لم يكن موقف شركة Plus500 من الإعلام جيد على الإطلاق، فعلى سبيل المثال، في عام 2012، أجبرت على دفع غرامة مالية قدرها 205.128 يورو لإخفاقها في رفع تقارير المعاملات المالية على النحو الصحيح. فقامت الشركة بتدريب العاملين وتأسيس آليات تحكم أفضل لاحتواء تلك الأزمة.

وفي عام 2015، طالبت سلطة السلوك المالي بالمملكة المتحدة الشركة بتجميد حسابات العملاء لتقصي ما إذا كان العملاء يقومون بأفعال مخالفة للقانون، الأمر الذي أدى إلى انخفاض معدل الاسهم بنسبة تزيد عن 60%. وتمكن أغلب العملاء من الحصول على أموالهم مرة أخرى بعد شهرين من التجميد.

ومؤخراً بنفس السنة عرضت شركة المقامرة المعروفة بلايتيك سبعمائة وثلاثة ملايين الدولارات لشراء جميع اسهم Plus500، ولم تكتمل تلك العملية لرفض الهيئة التنظيمية لها بنهاية المطاف.

وفي عام 2017، وضعت بعض الضوابط التي تحكم تداول عقود الفروقات بأوروبا، فعلى سبيل المثال، أصبح الحد الأقصى لاستخدام رافعة الأموال ثلاثين مرة فقط.

هل لديك أي أسئلة بشأن Plus500؟ 

لا تترد في ترك سؤالك أسفل هذا المقال، إذا كان لديك أسئلة أخرى، لاتتردد في التواصل معنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني، سنُحاول الرد على جميع استفساراتك في أقرب وقت!

This post is also available in: English Nederlands Español Čeština polski Română Svenska Italiano Deutsch العربية עברית Português Dansk Norsk bokmål

What is Plus500?

Plus500 is an online trading platform where you can trade in CFDs. With CFDs you can trade in price developments of stocks, Forex, commodities, cryptocurrencies, ETFs, options and indices. In this article you can read more about the Plus500 company.

More information about the Plus500 platform

Plus500 is a platform developed for speculation. You can respond to changes in the financial market in short term. A big advantage of Plus500 is that you can try the possibilities for free with a demo. Would you like to trade at Plus500 without any risk by using a demo? Use the button to open your free demo account:

What kind of company is Plus500?

Plus500’s head office is located in Haifa, Israel. I have visited the office several times and I can tell you it is a beautiful office. Plus500 employees can take a rest between work and they can use the fitness facilities. When it is warm, they can even enjoy free ice cream!

Plus500’s business is much larger than this office. Plus500 also has offices in London, Sofia and Sydney. The company is active in more than 30 countries and received over 200,000 active customers in 2019.

Plus500 is also tradable on the stock exchange. You can become a co-owner of Plus500 if you want. The shares are registered on the LSE or London Stock Exchange. The company has paid a nice dividend in recent years. The profit is therefore clearly shared with the shareholders.

plus500 office company

Main sponsor of Atlético Madrid

Plus500 is the main sponsor of the well-known football team Atlético Madrid. You can see the Plus500 logo on the shirts of the professional football players. Naturally, Plus500 hopes to build more name recognition with the sponsorship.

Do you want to know more about Plus500?

Do you want to know more about Plus500? On plus500review.com you can find several articles that can enlighten you about trading with Plus500:

History of Plus500

Plus500 was founded in 2008 by six graduates of the Technion-Israel Institute of Technology University. At that time, trading was only possible through their computer program. In 2009, Plus500 was the first company that made it possible to trade in CFDs without commissions. This is of course very interesting as it increases the potential for a positive return.

Plus500 released a web version in 2010. This version made it possible for smartphone users and Mac users to trade online. ETFs were also added this year. ETFs are funds that track the development of a particular commodity or index.

Plus500 achieved a major milestone in 2011: in that year the company executed more than 2,000,000 monthly transactions. The company also released an application that year that makes it possible to trade on the go. The number of tradable shares is greatly expanded. This allows each nationality to trade in its own national pride.

In 2012 Plus500 sets the goal to become the largest CFD company in the world. In order to achieve this, they decide to enter the stock exchange in 2013. They are also the first company to introduce a Bitcoin CFD. In 2014, the magical value limit of one billion dollars is reached. Plus500 also introduces a guaranteed stop that allows you to always cover potential losses on your positions.

In 2015, Plus500 starts to collaborate with the football team Atlético Madrid. Options are introduced in 2016 and the company also ensures that positions remain open through the roll-over functionality. Plus500 also launches a new web trader that works on both desktop and mobile devices.

In 2017 Plus500 also starts sponsoring the rugby team “Bumbies”. In 2018, Plus500’s share is included in the UK FTSE 250, which contains the market’s mid-cap shares. Plus500’s software has been greatly improved in 2019. You can now perform all kinds of analyses within the software. You can also use technical indicators to find a good moment to buy.

Scandals and problems

Plus500 has also been placed in an unfavourable light in the news. For example, in 2012 they received a fine of £205,128 for failing to properly report transactions from the previous period. They solved this by training staff better and by establishing better control mechanisms.

In 2015, Plus500 blocked the accounts of all English traders. The Plus500 share subsequently fell by more than sixty percent. The freezing of the accounts did not happen on a voluntary basis. The UK Financial Conduct Authority required Plus500 to do this so that they could investigate whether customers were doing illegal things. Most customers could access their funds again after two months.

Later in the same year, Playtech, a well-known gambling company, offered $703 million on all Plus500 shares. This purchase ultimately fell through because the regulator did not agree.

In 2017, restrictions were placed on the trading of CFDs in Europe. For example, the leverage was limited to a maximum of 1:30.

Do you have questions about Plus500?

Do you have any more questions about Plus500? Do not hesitate to leave a comment below this article. We try to help you as soon as possible!

This post is also available in: Nederlands (Dutch) Español (Spanish) Čeština (Czech) polski (Polish) Română (Romanian) Svenska (Swedish) Italiano (Italian) Deutsch (German) עברית (Hebrew) العربية (Arabic)